Great Monthly Candle Scents plus surprise gift

Plans as low as $9.75 / month

Anne’s Candle Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Haven’t received a thing!!!

Jul 22, 2020
Heidi G.
16 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing to leave a review on. No package, no return emails. Paid for the full year. Not sure how to fix this.

Verified Purchase

Horrible!!

Sep 10, 2020
Melissa O.
7 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a three month subscription for June july and August. After receiving my first box I canceled because the candles smelled horrible and the bonus gift was a joke. After not receiving my July box I emailed her and she said she was having back surgery and would issue a credit. I never received a credit to my card so I emailed her again and no response. I paid for three boxes and only received one and still haven't received a refund. Buyer beware.

Verified Purchase

Missing product- 6 candles

Aug 20, 2020
Shenille E.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I prepaid a 6 month subscription 7 months ago I received a box March, April and May but nothing June, July or August. i have reached out to the owner of the company but no one has responded about the 3 missing boxes. Not sure want is going on but i want like someone to contact me or just send me the missing 6 candles.

Verified Purchase

Sad about this box

Oct 29, 2020
Madelyn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candles and trinkets that I got... when I got them. I went for the 6 month subscription and I only received 3 of those. I attempted to contact Anne's Candles but I did not get a response from them about my late shipments and not receiving the rest. I am very disappointed even though the candles were wonderful

Verified Purchase

Best Candle subscription!

Apr 27, 2020
David C.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candles have a nice smell. Not too strong. Just right!
Great Buy! A+

Verified Purchase
Anne’s Candle Shop said...Apr 28, 2020

I’m glad you like the scents! I always try to find scents that are not overwhelming.
Enjoy!

Sharing is caring!!!

Mar 17, 2020
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, I look forward to sharing is with my daughter. We both love the candle and the price is great! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Anne’s Candle Shop said...Mar 17, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! I’m very glad you like the candles!

Wow!

Mar 23, 2020
Vickie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this for my birthday and am delighted with the candles!!!!

Anne’s Candle Shop said...Mar 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. I am happy you like the candles. Enjoy!

Buying Options