PostBox Subscription

PostBox Subscription

by Postmark'd Studio
A premium stationery subscription box for those that love snail mail!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (38)

Lovely

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Ready to write

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Love this! I enjoy sending snail
Mail and this was the perfectly curated kit!

Verified Purchase

A must for stationery lovers

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I was greatly looking forward to this subscription and I was not disappointed. I love the variety of items and was especially delighted to get the vintage postage to use with the stationery. I will definitely continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the Box

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Fast shipping and the cutest cards ever!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a fun and sweetly curated box. Everything comes packaged so perfectly and with obvious care. Love this!

Verified Purchase

Cooking with ❤️ Hit it out of the park!

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review

Shut up!!! The November box has to be the best packaged subscription box I’ve gotten! It was so cute I didn’t want to open it! But when I finally did I loved every card, every little thought out piece in it was exceptional! Great Job!

100% recommend!!

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mckenna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This is the best subscription box I have ever subscribed to! It comes with several cards, postage (usually vintage), and typically some sort of extra every month! I’ve always loved cards and stationary and this has been a perfect way to build up a collection. I’ve tried several different kinds of boxes and this is the only one I’ve stayed subscribed to. Definitely recommend trying it for at least one month!

Verified Purchase

PostMarkd Studio

Oct 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

I absolutely love this box, what more can I say 😀😀😀😀

Verified Purchase

Recommend for Fellow Paper Lovers!

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I've tried a few subscription boxes, and this was my favorite by far. I've only received one shipment so far, but it was great. The items were high quality; the theme was clever and consistent; and the overall packaging, appeal, and sense of value-for-the-money was spot on. I can't wait to see what I get in future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am impressed with this subscription. The quality of the cards, the variety, the various stamps are all great. I have gotten two ‘boxes’ so far and been very pleased. If you enjoy sending snail mail, you should give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift subscription that we purchased for our mother. She👏🏻Loves👏🏻It👏🏻
Fun, creative boxes each month for someone that loves the art of snail mail.
We will be renewing our subscription.

Verified Purchase

10 STARS!

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Can I give a 10 star review?
I am a greeting card lover and I can honestly say that this subscription surpasses all expectations. I have been receiving this box for some time and each month I am thrilled with what I receive. Excellent quality and 10 stars for creativity!!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Not worth the $$. 😕

Verified Purchase
Postmark'd Studio said...Apr 06, 2021

Hi Kelly, I am so sorry that your most recent PostBox delivery was a disappointment. Please let me know what I can do to remedy this. Thank you, Anne

Outstanding Subscription

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica W.
3 Reviews

This is an outstanding subscription! There are always cute little touches to the box, and Anne writes a note in each one before she sends. My friends and family have loved the cards and letters I've sent.

Wow! Very well curated!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Wow, this was quite the package! Everything was themed and I felt like there was no end to the quantity of items. Thank you! This was fun!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ardis F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I love this box so hard that I take pictures to show off my goodies to my friends and family. Each month has a theme and the thoughtfulness put into the selection of materials is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

Not what I was expecting but pretty good

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

The product was shipped a little late and was not really what I was expecting. However, after using them I did enjoy the theme of games. I’m not sure I will renew my three month subscription after the March box. I will have to wait and see.

Verified Purchase
Postmark'd Studio said...Jan 22, 2021

Marilyn, I am sorry that we disappointed you with the 4 day delay in the shipping of our January PostBox. It seems that the shipping delays of 2020 that occurred in December bled a little into January and product from vendors did not arrive on time. It is important to me that we ship on time, and I was as disappointed as you when we shipped late. I am planning to ship February PostBoxes a few days early, so hopefully it will be a delightful surprise when your PostBox arrives ahead of schedule.

One of the Keepers in Cratejoy

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jayne C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

One of the best. I have tried many Cratejoys and this is really a nice choice. It is done with great taste.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Online for Quarantine

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This is my favorite box! I thought I'd try it, maybe share it with my 92 yr mother. Each month we both look forward to the latest offering. Our family and friends appreciate the snail mail. They've even commented on the fun stamps that are included. This is an outstanding box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely delightful!

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janna S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I don't know how long now that I've subscribed to PostMark'd but it's always a joy to receive my shipment. Every delivery is wrapped in brown paper like a gift and opens up to a collection of delicious paper treats and artsy surprises that never fails to delight. Themes have ranged from succulents to Valentine's Day to letter-writing to cowboys -- so many clever and beautiful themes and designs! And each package really delivers so much more than the price would suggest. The pleasure alone I get from receiving my delivery is worth it, but having these beautiful stationery items to use--which always get remarked upon when received--is just wonderful. I'm a diehard fan.

Verified Purchase
Postmark'd Studio said...Nov 08, 2020

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your first PostBox! Looking forward to delivering more delight next month!

Oh my gosh I love these

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrie A.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

These cards are magnificent. They are so fun, I can't wait to send them to family & friends. I also send cards to the Military and to a few Nursing homes. This month was Halloween, the cards are designed so awesome. The personal card in the box from Anne was a nice touch. Even Halloween pens to go with the Halloween cards. I will be subscribing to this box for a long long time

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jansie M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box made me squeal with joy. SO CUTE. Such personal preparation. You can tell the curator really loves putting these together. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

A very pleasant first package!

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is the most satisfying sub box I have ever received. I was in love with everything in my first package. The stamps included were really interesting, and they got a fire started in me to look on eBay for more vintage stamps. Postmark'd Studio is simply a must get for letter writers!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

If I could give curation six starts I would. This box brings me so much joy.

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Letter Writers

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box! I have received two so far and am so happy. There is a different theme each month and the cards are so darling. Most come with colorful envelopes which I love. I was blown away by the stamps! I knew it came with postage but I didn't realize it was vintage postage stamps!!! They are so cool to see. The extra do-dads are fun too, my first box came with salt water taffy! This box is a winner :)
Update: I have now received a total of 5 shipments and I love this subscription more each month! It is so apparent how much time and care goes into selecting the theme and curating the box. So many amazing little touches and details. I am hooked!

Verified Purchase