A premium stationery subscription box for those that love snail mail!

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Postmark'd Studio reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute Themed Boxes

2 days ago
Brianna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and both have been very cute! The gnome themed Spring box had cards that my friends loved so much, they put them on their fridge. The vintage postage has also been a big hit as everyone wants to know where we found them. We love it!

Verified Purchase

Most Unique Card Subscription on CJ!!

Apr 25, 2020
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Postmark'd is my favorite card subscription, and I've tried DOZENS of them! The creativity and perfectionism Anne puts into these packets is just amazing! She personalized each one, and shows examples of creative, thoughtful touches that we can use in our own snail mail. I've learned so much from her unique examples! I'll be subscribing to Postmark'd indefinitely. Try it, you,too, will be amazed!

Verified Purchase

You Should Buy This!

Dec 20, 2019
Lauren C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Simply put, one of the best subscription services I've ever purchased. This box is perfect for anyone, whether they send occasional greeting cards or post bundles of mail every week. I have thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to procure some stationery that I would never have found otherwise; in professionalism, product, and prompt service, Anne will not disappoint!

Verified Purchase

Fun Mail Goodies!

Apr 27, 2020
Courtney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve gotten two packages so far and am eagerly looking forward to my third!

Verified Purchase

Bringing Back the Fun to Snail Mail

Apr 19, 2020
Ann D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Postmark'd Studio subscription. Each month is a beautifully packaged selection of snail mail treats. It feels very personal and all the contents are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 26, 2018
Jess H.
18 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love this box! The cards are just adorable and they are definitely original; you won’t find cards like this elsewhere. I enjoy the extras included in the box. You definitely get your money’s worth out of this sub.

Verified Purchase

If you love cards&paper,say yes to this!

Sep 10, 2019
Brenda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box... from the personal note [ an A.A.Milne Pooh quote], to the exquisite curation and the unique cards, it was a huge hit!
Included as a bonus were " scratch off" notes you could personalize with your own message and then apply a special sticker coating which could be removed with a coin to reveal what you wrote. ( These 'lunch' notes and scratch off stickers were Tucked in a cute canvas pouch with suggestions for what to write.)
From the gorgeous grosgrain ribbon & bow [I will definitely be re-purposing that on a future package], to the informational card enclosed which explained how to start ( or join ) a letter writing society in your community... this box was perfect & the best so far of more than a dozen subscription boxes I have tried. Great work Postmark'd!!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Kerstin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a gift and the recipient couldn't be happier. Great variety of quality products each month. Also the customer service is out of this world amazing in this day and age. I've ordered no twice and both times had questions and I heard back same day!
I would do a commercial for them!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Nov 09, 2018
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has quickly become one of my favorite subscription boxes! The cards are absolutely adorable and I really love the vintage stamps that come each month. There are always a few other letter-writing goodies that help add a unique touch to each card. I just wish I had more people to send them to!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 10, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this for my mom as a gift, and she loved it!

Verified Purchase

Gift for myself!

Aug 18, 2019
Megan F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my subscription to Postmark’d. Each month contains a variety of cards and little extras. Each time I open a box it’s like someone created the best present possible for me. I can’t say enough good things. You will not regret subscribing!!!

Wonderful box

Feb 07, 2019
Stephanie M.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box has blown me away! This company is amazing! I first ordered from the sale page on the website. I received my first order and was so excited that I immediately subscribed for the monthly box. I just received it Monday and I am already looking forward to next month’s.

Beautifully curated.

May 01, 2019
Zohar L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was impressed. Wasn’t expecting to be this pleased. Great curation, refined taste, plush quality. I wish I could pay more for a huge box of stuff.

Buying Options