Postmark'd Studio

by Postmark'd Studio
A premium stationery subscription box for those that love snail mail!

Plans as low as

$21.25/ month

Buying Options

Postmark'd Studio reviewsReviews

Write a Review

10 STARS!

Mar 09, 2021
Elizabeth B.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I give a 10 star review?
I am a greeting card lover and I can honestly say that this subscription surpasses all expectations. I have been receiving this box for some time and each month I am thrilled with what I receive. Excellent quality and 10 stars for creativity!!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Mar 22, 2021
Candace A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am impressed with this subscription. The quality of the cards, the variety, the various stamps are all great. I have gotten two ‘boxes’ so far and been very pleased. If you enjoy sending snail mail, you should give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Mar 20, 2021
Carrie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift subscription that we purchased for our mother. She👏🏻Loves👏🏻It👏🏻
Fun, creative boxes each month for someone that loves the art of snail mail.
We will be renewing our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Wow! Very well curated!

Jan 29, 2021
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, this was quite the package! Everything was themed and I felt like there was no end to the quantity of items. Thank you! This was fun!

Verified Purchase

One of the Keepers in Cratejoy

Nov 20, 2020
Jayne C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best. I have tried many Cratejoys and this is really a nice choice. It is done with great taste.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Online for Quarantine

Nov 17, 2020
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box! I thought I'd try it, maybe share it with my 92 yr mother. Each month we both look forward to the latest offering. Our family and friends appreciate the snail mail. They've even commented on the fun stamps that are included. This is an outstanding box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 12, 2020
Ardis F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so hard that I take pictures to show off my goodies to my friends and family. Each month has a theme and the thoughtfulness put into the selection of materials is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Subscription

Feb 01, 2021
Erica W.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an outstanding subscription! There are always cute little touches to the box, and Anne writes a note in each one before she sends. My friends and family have loved the cards and letters I've sent.

Most Unique Card Subscription on CJ!!

Apr 25, 2020
Sharon C.
40 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Postmark'd is my favorite card subscription, and I've tried DOZENS of them! The creativity and perfectionism Anne puts into these packets is just amazing! She personalized each one, and shows examples of creative, thoughtful touches that we can use in our own snail mail. I've learned so much from her unique examples! I'll be subscribing to Postmark'd indefinitely. Try it, you,too, will be amazed!

Verified Purchase

If you love cards&paper,say yes to this!

Sep 10, 2019
Brenda C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box... from the personal note [ an A.A.Milne Pooh quote], to the exquisite curation and the unique cards, it was a huge hit!
Included as a bonus were " scratch off" notes you could personalize with your own message and then apply a special sticker coating which could be removed with a coin to reveal what you wrote. ( These 'lunch' notes and scratch off stickers were Tucked in a cute canvas pouch with suggestions for what to write.)
From the gorgeous grosgrain ribbon & bow [I will definitely be re-purposing that on a future package], to the informational card enclosed which explained how to start ( or join ) a letter writing society in your community... this box was perfect & the best so far of more than a dozen subscription boxes I have tried. Great work Postmark'd!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 26, 2018
Jess H.
16 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love this box! The cards are just adorable and they are definitely original; you won’t find cards like this elsewhere. I enjoy the extras included in the box. You definitely get your money’s worth out of this sub.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Nov 09, 2018
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This has quickly become one of my favorite subscription boxes! The cards are absolutely adorable and I really love the vintage stamps that come each month. There are always a few other letter-writing goodies that help add a unique touch to each card. I just wish I had more people to send them to!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 09, 2020
Jansie M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box made me squeal with joy. SO CUTE. Such personal preparation. You can tell the curator really loves putting these together. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

A very pleasant first package!

Jul 16, 2020
Ali C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality