PostBox Subscription

PostBox Subscription

by Postmark'd Studio
A premium stationery subscription box for those that love snail mail!

Plans as low as

$21.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (38)

Lovely

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ardis F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I love this box so hard that I take pictures to show off my goodies to my friends and family. Each month has a theme and the thoughtfulness put into the selection of materials is exceptional.

Verified Purchase

Ready to write

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Love this! I enjoy sending snail
Mail and this was the perfectly curated kit!

Verified Purchase

A must for stationery lovers

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I was greatly looking forward to this subscription and I was not disappointed. I love the variety of items and was especially delighted to get the vintage postage to use with the stationery. I will definitely continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the Box

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Fast shipping and the cutest cards ever!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a fun and sweetly curated box. Everything comes packaged so perfectly and with obvious care. Love this!

Verified Purchase

Most Unique Card Subscription on CJ!!

Apr 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon C.
33 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Postmark'd is my favorite card subscription, and I've tried DOZENS of them! The creativity and perfectionism Anne puts into these packets is just amazing! She personalized each one, and shows examples of creative, thoughtful touches that we can use in our own snail mail. I've learned so much from her unique examples! I'll be subscribing to Postmark'd indefinitely. Try it, you,too, will be amazed!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 26, 2018
Overall
Jess H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I absolutely love this box! The cards are just adorable and they are definitely original; you won’t find cards like this elsewhere. I enjoy the extras included in the box. You definitely get your money’s worth out of this sub.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Nov 09, 2018
Overall
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This has quickly become one of my favorite subscription boxes! The cards are absolutely adorable and I really love the vintage stamps that come each month. There are always a few other letter-writing goodies that help add a unique touch to each card. I just wish I had more people to send them to!

Verified Purchase

If you love cards&paper,say yes to this!

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this box... from the personal note [ an A.A.Milne Pooh quote], to the exquisite curation and the unique cards, it was a huge hit!
Included as a bonus were " scratch off" notes you could personalize with your own message and then apply a special sticker coating which could be removed with a coin to reveal what you wrote. ( These 'lunch' notes and scratch off stickers were Tucked in a cute canvas pouch with suggestions for what to write.)
From the gorgeous grosgrain ribbon & bow [I will definitely be re-purposing that on a future package], to the informational card enclosed which explained how to start ( or join ) a letter writing society in your community... this box was perfect & the best so far of more than a dozen subscription boxes I have tried. Great work Postmark'd!!

Verified Purchase

A very pleasant first package!

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is the most satisfying sub box I have ever received. I was in love with everything in my first package. The stamps included were really interesting, and they got a fire started in me to look on eBay for more vintage stamps. Postmark'd Studio is simply a must get for letter writers!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

If I could give curation six starts I would. This box brings me so much joy.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jansie M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box made me squeal with joy. SO CUTE. Such personal preparation. You can tell the curator really loves putting these together. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

You Should Buy This!

Dec 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Simply put, one of the best subscription services I've ever purchased. This box is perfect for anyone, whether they send occasional greeting cards or post bundles of mail every week. I have thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to procure some stationery that I would never have found otherwise; in professionalism, product, and prompt service, Anne will not disappoint!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerstin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this as a gift and the recipient couldn't be happier. Great variety of quality products each month. Also the customer service is out of this world amazing in this day and age. I've ordered no twice and both times had questions and I heard back same day!
I would do a commercial for them!

Verified Purchase

10 STARS!

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Can I give a 10 star review?
I am a greeting card lover and I can honestly say that this subscription surpasses all expectations. I have been receiving this box for some time and each month I am thrilled with what I receive. Excellent quality and 10 stars for creativity!!

Verified Purchase

PostMarkd Studio

Oct 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

I absolutely love this box, what more can I say 😀😀😀😀

Verified Purchase

100% recommend!!

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mckenna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This is the best subscription box I have ever subscribed to! It comes with several cards, postage (usually vintage), and typically some sort of extra every month! I’ve always loved cards and stationary and this has been a perfect way to build up a collection. I’ve tried several different kinds of boxes and this is the only one I’ve stayed subscribed to. Definitely recommend trying it for at least one month!

Verified Purchase

Recommend for Fellow Paper Lovers!

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I've tried a few subscription boxes, and this was my favorite by far. I've only received one shipment so far, but it was great. The items were high quality; the theme was clever and consistent; and the overall packaging, appeal, and sense of value-for-the-money was spot on. I can't wait to see what I get in future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Bringing Back the Fun to Snail Mail

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love my Postmark'd Studio subscription. Each month is a beautifully packaged selection of snail mail treats. It feels very personal and all the contents are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am impressed with this subscription. The quality of the cards, the variety, the various stamps are all great. I have gotten two ‘boxes’ so far and been very pleased. If you enjoy sending snail mail, you should give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Wow! Very well curated!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Wow, this was quite the package! Everything was themed and I felt like there was no end to the quantity of items. Thank you! This was fun!

Verified Purchase

One of the Keepers in Cratejoy

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jayne C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

One of the best. I have tried many Cratejoys and this is really a nice choice. It is done with great taste.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Online for Quarantine

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This is my favorite box! I thought I'd try it, maybe share it with my 92 yr mother. Each month we both look forward to the latest offering. Our family and friends appreciate the snail mail. They've even commented on the fun stamps that are included. This is an outstanding box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely delightful!

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janna S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

The Suc-cute-lent Bpx just arrived and I'm am completely delighted. What a wonderful assortment of letterpress cards and pencils! I have a particular fondness for succulents, too, so this box was right up my alley! Thank you for such a lovely experience. I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
Postmark'd Studio said...Nov 08, 2020

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your first PostBox! Looking forward to delivering more delight next month!