Magic delivered Monthly for Southern Hemisphere Witches, Pagans and New Age - Australia New Zealand

Plans as low as $36.00 AUD / month

Antipodean Witch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box ever!

Sep 10, 2018
Maryanne H.
1 Review
Overall

Love that this box is specially desgined for us Australians 😊 absolutely adore everything that came in my box cant wait for the next one!

Instant Gratitude box!

Aug 28, 2018
Jenna H.
1 Review
Overall

I was apart of a secret Santa type thing called "witchmas" on a Facebook group. When my witchmas partner didn't send me something that followed the guidelines, antipodean witch stepped in and sent me the most amazing box of beautiful goodies. The hand made items were amazing and the extra touches were so special. If your hesitating to purchase, I definitely wouldn't you'll be amazed at all the owner does to make her boxes one of a kind xx thank you so much for providing us Australian witches an affordable box!
Love and light xx

perfect for Southern Hemisphere Witches!

Aug 28, 2018
Jo M.
1 Review
Overall

I was curious about this box given that most resources are focussed on the Northern Hemisphere and seasons so I was excited to see something just for us Southern Hemisphere peeps that marries up to our seasons.
I ordered last month’s box and I was not disappointed! The box came jam packed with all kinds of goodies and a well written guide book to explain all the items and how to use them. Items were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition.
I’m now a long-term subscriber and can’t wait to receive each month’s box.

Love it

Aug 28, 2018
Cass G.
1 Review
Overall

I’m a newbie to all this so it’s been so great to add to my alter and have all the right advice thanks to the Facebook page! I have received 2 boxes and continue my subscription as I love thatnits made for us southern witches 👌🏻

Aug 28, 2018
Amy R.
1 Review
Overall

Very happy. There is a Facebook page for support. And if you have any questions they get back to you very quickly. I would highly recommend this to any southern hemphisphere Witches.

FINALLY! A box for us! <3

Aug 12, 2018
Rachael W.
1 Review
Overall

I got on board with this in time to get the second box and I'm so glad I did. It was so exciting to receive this in the mail and discover witchy items that are attuned to the Southern Hemisphere and our seasons. I especially loved the addition of local (Melbourne) wattle in the Fish Moon (themed) box. I'm seeing it pop up everywhere and it felt really special to find some in my box.
I love the herbs and great quality stones in this subscription box the most. I'm working with totally new crystals and loving it. There are so many treats and surprises in each delivery.
A lot of thought and care goes into making the themes and items of each box awesome.
I can't wait to see what they come up with next <3

Jul 13, 2018
Esther G.
1 Review
Overall

Received my box and am absolutely thrilled with how much was included. The products are high quality, the label cards are beautiful and all the information is so helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of subscribing!

Jul 08, 2018
Lila C.
1 Review
Overall

It was an absolute joy to open and explore the goodies within this box; it is clear that a lot of love and thought has been put in to it. I'm looking forward to the months to come. Would highly recommend this box to witchy types!

Aug 27, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Overall

I loved this box so much the goodies inside are perfect for any one practicing the craft. I can’t wait to get more and see what’s inside 🔮

Buying Options