Magic delivered Monthly for Southern Hemisphere Witches, Pagans and New Age - Australia New Zealand

Plans as low as $46.08 AUD / month

Antipodean Witch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jul 06, 2018
Bronwyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Thank you! So excited to find by email my box had arrived. Beautifully presented and packaged. An abundance of contents thoughtfully curated. The information enclosed was excellent and inspiring. My daughters were pouring over the contents wanting to know more about them. The antipodean theme was thoughtfully represented. The theme and colour scheme is gorgeous. Great for beginners and experienced pagans and witches alike! What a delight to receive!

Verified Purchase

OCANNA%20CBD%20OIL

Mar 15, 2020
Christina V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm waiting for my box, but I'm very interested to find out what I get! I'm excited! I do understand that with the Corona virus, shipping will be a bit off. I'm patient, tho!

Verified Purchase

Waiting

Nov 14, 2019
Holly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Customer service is slow but is good when recived. Am yet to receive box and will review than.

Verified Purchase

So worth if

Sep 24, 2019
Jess G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, this is one of the few things I look forward to each month. Every box is different and is always on the mark. Customer service 20/10 always happy to help or clear up any concerns.

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ

Apr 15, 2019
Melody M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am almost in tears of joy with how I am feeling about my first box!
The love and positive energy that exploded from this box is absolutely amazing!
It even contained a couple of items that I have been researching and almost bought last night and they are so much better than anything I found online.
I'm sooooooooooooo happy ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
I cannot wait until next month!

Love!

Jun 30, 2020
Samantha G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I really appreciate the work Omega does and the thought that goes into every box. They have been a huge asset to my craft journey.

Oct 16, 2018
Brooke E.
1 Review
Overall

well though out boxes specific to southern hemisphere

Best subscription ever

Oct 03, 2018
Laurie V.
1 Review
Overall

Cant believe I waited this long to subscribe to this. Everything you could ever need and a bonus fb group for us to chat. Thx guys

Best box ever!

Sep 10, 2018
Maryanne H.
1 Review
Overall

Love that this box is specially desgined for us Australians ๐Ÿ˜Š absolutely adore everything that came in my box cant wait for the next one!

Instant Gratitude box!

Aug 28, 2018
Jenna H.
1 Review
Overall

I was apart of a secret Santa type thing called "witchmas" on a Facebook group. When my witchmas partner didn't send me something that followed the guidelines, antipodean witch stepped in and sent me the most amazing box of beautiful goodies. The hand made items were amazing and the extra touches were so special. If your hesitating to purchase, I definitely wouldn't you'll be amazed at all the owner does to make her boxes one of a kind xx thank you so much for providing us Australian witches an affordable box!
Love and light xx

perfect for Southern Hemisphere Witches!

Aug 28, 2018
Jo M.
1 Review
Overall

I was curious about this box given that most resources are focussed on the Northern Hemisphere and seasons so I was excited to see something just for us Southern Hemisphere peeps that marries up to our seasons.
I ordered last monthโ€™s box and I was not disappointed! The box came jam packed with all kinds of goodies and a well written guide book to explain all the items and how to use them. Items were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition.
Iโ€™m now a long-term subscriber and canโ€™t wait to receive each monthโ€™s box.

Love it

Aug 28, 2018
Cass G.
1 Review
Overall

Iโ€™m a newbie to all this so itโ€™s been so great to add to my alter and have all the right advice thanks to the Facebook page! I have received 2 boxes and continue my subscription as I love thatnits made for us southern witches ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

Aug 28, 2018
Amy R.
1 Review
Overall

Very happy. There is a Facebook page for support. And if you have any questions they get back to you very quickly. I would highly recommend this to any southern hemphisphere Witches.

FINALLY! A box for us! <3

Aug 12, 2018
Rachael W.
1 Review
Overall

I got on board with this in time to get the second box and I'm so glad I did. It was so exciting to receive this in the mail and discover witchy items that are attuned to the Southern Hemisphere and our seasons. I especially loved the addition of local (Melbourne) wattle in the Fish Moon (themed) box. I'm seeing it pop up everywhere and it felt really special to find some in my box.
I love the herbs and great quality stones in this subscription box the most. I'm working with totally new crystals and loving it. There are so many treats and surprises in each delivery.
A lot of thought and care goes into making the themes and items of each box awesome.
I can't wait to see what they come up with next <3

Jul 13, 2018
Esther G.
1 Review
Overall

Received my box and am absolutely thrilled with how much was included. The products are high quality, the label cards are beautiful and all the information is so helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of subscribing!

Jul 08, 2018
Lila C.
1 Review
Overall

It was an absolute joy to open and explore the goodies within this box; it is clear that a lot of love and thought has been put in to it. I'm looking forward to the months to come. Would highly recommend this box to witchy types!

Aug 27, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Overall

I loved this box so much the goodies inside are perfect for any one practicing the craft. I canโ€™t wait to get more and see whatโ€™s inside ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Buying Options