Magic delivered Monthly for Southern Hemisphere Witches, Pagans and New Age - Australia New Zealand

Plans as low as $36.00 AUD / month

Antipodean Witch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic, totally worth every dollar!

Aug 13, 2019
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these boxes now for 7 months and I absolutely love them! I recently upgraded to a plastic free version and the book. Totally worth the extra money to get the book, this month I was blown away by the quality. Really enjoy this box and will continue to get it until she stops making them!

Verified Purchase

Waiting

Nov 15, 2019
Holly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Customer service is slow but is good when recived. Am yet to receive box and will review than.

Verified Purchase

So worth if

Sep 24, 2019
Jess G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, this is one of the few things I look forward to each month. Every box is different and is always on the mark. Customer service 20/10 always happy to help or clear up any concerns.

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!! πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ

Apr 15, 2019
Melody M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am almost in tears of joy with how I am feeling about my first box!
The love and positive energy that exploded from this box is absolutely amazing!
It even contained a couple of items that I have been researching and almost bought last night and they are so much better than anything I found online.
I'm sooooooooooooo happy πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
I cannot wait until next month!

Wow!!!!

Oct 17, 2018
Louise
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I chose the plastic free box and was pleasantly surprised with all the items and the environmentally friendly packaging.
Well sort out items with descriptions for purpose and intentions
Well done Antipodean witch!!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 16, 2018
Brooke E.
1 Review
Overall

well though out boxes specific to southern hemisphere

Oct 15, 2018
Emily O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Two words. Loved. It.
A very useful selection of herbs tailored for the start of spring, and some trinkets and accessories to go with them. Definitely would recommend this box for a beginner witch, but more experienced witches will find loads to love as well.
Shipping was a little late due to a supplier error, but well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription ever

Oct 03, 2018
Laurie V.
1 Review
Overall

Cant believe I waited this long to subscribe to this. Everything you could ever need and a bonus fb group for us to chat. Thx guys

Perfectly suited for southern hemisphere

Oct 03, 2018
Ryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

wonderfully designed, and actually suited for an australian witch, which is very exciting!

Verified Purchase

Boxes of pure Magic

Oct 02, 2018
Tamara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely love these boxes of magic and am filled with gratitude for our subscribers group. Lovely way to stay committed to my practice and witchy journey. Being created especially for the southern hemisphere is so good as it supports where I live. Thank you xx

Verified Purchase

Boxes of beauty and love

Sep 30, 2018
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The boxes I have received so far have been beautifully curated for the witch in the Southern hemisphere, in tune with the seasons and the wheel of the year, with insightful background that can be used in any practice to enhance your own craft. Delivered on time, well packaged and just all round lively, absolutely recommend for beginners through to those with many years in the craft, love the Australian herbs and stones as well.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Sep 10, 2018
Maryanne H.
1 Review
Overall

Love that this box is specially desgined for us Australians 😊 absolutely adore everything that came in my box cant wait for the next one!

Sep 07, 2018
Kylie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Best thing I have received in a long time, best value for money and very special

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Orchestrated Box

Aug 31, 2018
Tegan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Finally a box for practitioners in the Southern Hemisphere. Whether you call yourself a witch or not, this box has so many things in it that will help to enhance your craft. The items are carefully packed in tissue paper coloured to match the theme for the month and eco friendly popcorn, so it of course smells great when you open it. There's a booklet describing what each item is, its properties, and how to use it, along with an almanac, a full moon ritual, and other information related to the box's theme. The items themselves are excellent quality, not to mention the stones and herbs that are native to us and resonate naturally with our magic. There is clearly a lot of love and care that goes into putting together these boxes, and are absolutely perfect for Antipodeans regarding our seasons and Wheel of the Year. In addition to the box itself, there's also a lovely community for subscribers on Facebook where we can discuss the boxes themselves or anything related to our craft. I really cannot recommend this box enough, and with very reasonable shipping that is clearly aimed at making this accessible to as many practitioners as possible, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Antipodean Witch Box - Amazing

Aug 28, 2018
Brooke M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Beyond thrilled with this package.

So many quality goodies for the Southern Hemisphere Witch! Great information on how to use each item and beautifully presented.

Communication has been fantastic from the supplier plus the added bonus of a private Facebook group to share info with.

I’ll be an ongoing subscriber no doubt.

If you are considering this subscription box, don’t hesitate! I’m sure you will be thrilled πŸ™Œβœ¨

Verified Purchase

Box of wonders

Aug 28, 2018
Casey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Nothing less than a perfect box for an australian witch!
Thankyou for making this wonderful box available to us and for putting such care and dedication into it.

Verified Purchase

Monthly boxes

Aug 28, 2018
Verity A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Antipodean is the best find in a long while especially be an Aussie witch most of my stuff i have gotten from USA, which has been great to get, but it has always been outta sync with our seasons now i can get all the i need for the coming months in the right season, i will always get wat i can from the states but it great to know that there a great places like antipodean in the southern hemispere where i have access to as well
much love
bleesed be

Verity

Verified Purchase

Instant Gratitude box!

Aug 28, 2018
Jenna H.
1 Review
Overall

I was apart of a secret Santa type thing called "witchmas" on a Facebook group. When my witchmas partner didn't send me something that followed the guidelines, antipodean witch stepped in and sent me the most amazing box of beautiful goodies. The hand made items were amazing and the extra touches were so special. If your hesitating to purchase, I definitely wouldn't you'll be amazed at all the owner does to make her boxes one of a kind xx thank you so much for providing us Australian witches an affordable box!
Love and light xx

Antipodean Witch

Aug 28, 2018
Rachelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months