Apollo Surprise Box is currently sold out!
A box full of unique & fun products tailored to your lifestyle and taste.

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Apollo Surprise Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just ok

Sep 08, 2019
Sam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box seemed to be full of just useless things.

Verified Purchase

Good but broken mug

Aug 22, 2019
Tammi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mug was broken when box arrived.

Verified Purchase
Apollo Surprise Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Tammi,

We sincerely apologize for what happened, the item must've been damaged during the delivery. To avoid this from happening again, we will improve our packaging and add more cushion. Please allow us to send you a replacement for the damaged item.

-Apollo Box

Seller

Misjudged the service

Oct 11, 2018
Grace L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The last time I received this box, I really did not like the items. I was unhappy because I felt it was a waste of money. They gave me the option of exchanging the items but I never had time to do it. This time I did and they fulfilled my request. I received another box I did not like but I was able to exchange the items for what I wanted on their website. I do like the new items. The service is very top notch and they are willing to work things out with you if you have any issues.

Verified Purchase

Totally fantastic!!!

Sep 04, 2018
Theresa W.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been a numerous subscriber to all kinds of different boxes. And I have to say this is absolutely positively one of the best. The items they send are unique, and fun!! You’re missing out if you do not subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Cute and fun!

Dec 16, 2018
Sloan O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Cute and fun box!

Verified Purchase

Terrific!

Jul 24, 2018
Kendall R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I loved everything in my Apollo Box! (And my cat loved the box)

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 15, 2018
Megan U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was not expecting them to actually review my requests for the kinds of jewelry I really like (i.e. I said I especially liked skulls and cats). But I got both of those things plus a really high quality bracelet. My only complaint is that the skull item (a ring/bracelet combo) has already broken twice, but it was easy to fix. So far I am overly impressed - Apollo exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Dec 08, 2018
Brittany W.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I was totally bummed. I was so looking forward to my box, especially becausethey have you fill out a questionnaire - thinking things would be tailored to my interests. It wasn’t at all. They emailed me after I cancelled my subscription, telling me I could pick out other stuff and send back what I had gotten. No thanks. The whole point is to get stuff you would like and have it be a surprise. Plus I’ve already opened and do not have the packaging. I hate to complain but it just wasn’t what I thought. Nothing like the pics show. :(

Verified Purchase

A fun box

Jun 20, 2018
Rose A.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Unlike other boxes that have themes,this box is filled with gadgets and unexpected items! Items you look at but never buy yourself. It’s a fun and unique box.

Verified Purchase

Cool!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I enjoyed this box. But it is pricey, so I hope they keep my interests in mind for the next box so I can continue subscribing. I’m really into reading, so I received a nice, silver bookmark; a totally awesome light-up moon globe; an adorable astronaut to hold my cell phone (comes in handy when you’re watching unboxing of subscriptions you’re interested in); an extravagant shot glass; and a nice color-changing nail polish. To be honest, I don’t know if they can keep impressing me each month—but I sure hope they do!

Verified Purchase

Nice curation of items

Jun 15, 2018
Angela P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I just expected more than the minimum. The moon light was cool but plastic, the stand was more interesting. Gifted. We'll see if next month is more exciting!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options