Learn traditional herbal medicine-making from the comfort of your home!

Plans as low as $34.98 / month

Apothecary At Home - Monthly Herbal Study Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Knowledge and Ingredients all in one!

Jul 21, 2020
Christy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can't recommend this subscription enough. You get the learning resources and knowledge to dive into the herbs of the month, as well as ingredients and tools to make something with them. In my opinion, this blows any herbal study program out of the water - especially if you're new to growing or don't have many herbs you can wildcraft. This is especially helpful because you don't feel overwhelmed learning every herb at once and can take your time getting to learn 3 herbs at a time.

Splendid way to learn herbs at home!

Oct 20, 2020
Ari B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and what a splendid box of herbs! I am trying to refresh my herbal knowledge and stash of herbs after taking several years off from herbs and this box is perfect. You only have to learn a couple herbs a month which makes it doable with a busy life. You can use any extra time to journal and try the recipes. I love that it comes with the jars and bottles needed. Labels are great as well. A great way to try recipes and herbs out and find out which you use most before you buy larger amounts for your home herbal collection. Loving this box so far and renewed for further boxes! Check out video unboxing Youtube Channel - Shamelessly Creative!

Verified Purchase

Excited About Learning Herbs

Jan 08, 2021
Sharmin Q.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to start my Apothecary At Home journey and opening my first box did not disappoint. So nicely packaged with lovely printed study guides and unexpected extras. What a great way to learn about herbs and how they can be incorporated into our daily lives. I signed up as a "Newbie" for my first box but after opening and receiving the informative information and guidance I plan to continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Recommend this box

Sep 17, 2020
Susan S.
36 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my first box (breath easy) the contents are amazing. 😁There are three large bags of herbs for you to use, two packets of herbs to grow, essential oil. 5 various containers, and a beautiful print. Amazing. Also I have to thank Shannon for her customer service. We had a few problems with shipping as I am in England but she was there all the way with me. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Feb 12, 2021
Ana O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about it.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 16, 2021
Megan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was extremely impressed with the quality and quantity of items included. It’s a perfect beginner box for any herbalist.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jan 10, 2021
Jessica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This herbalism box is worth every penny! A great way to learn herbal medicine

Verified Purchase

Super Fun!

Nov 09, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm loving my box so far! I just started with the November box and I love being able to experiment with new herbs that I've never used before. The shipping was super quick (so I got it in the beginning of the month) which gives me plenty of time with each herb! Will be continuing my subscription into the following months. :)

Verified Purchase

Great to start your Herbology Journey!

Jan 08, 2021
Noel J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great way to get your Herbology practitioning if your can't put the time/commitment/money for the actual classes. Also, during this pandemic, great as well!

Verified Purchase

havent actually used it yet but looks gr

Nov 09, 2020
Deanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like What I see but I have not had time to sit down and do it yet

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!

Nov 09, 2020
Dana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box!!! Great info ...

Verified Purchase

Just a must

Nov 08, 2020
Debora S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice customer service, awesome materials .. I’m just in love. Cannot wait for the next month ❤️

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Nov 02, 2020
Britta H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality