Apothecary Monthly

by Apothecary Monthly
Learn, Grow, Heal... like Mother Nature intended with an easy approach to learning herbal healing.
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Love, love love!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
14 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I know what I am doing today, so glad my crate arrived today! Thank you, love being able to learn, grow, and have activities to better care for myself and our planet!
Awesomesauce!

Verified Purchase
Apothecary Monthly said...Jul 09, 2021

We're so glad you love your box! Thank you for sharing! Happy healing!!

Unique and super creative box

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Irene O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Pleasantly surprised how wonderful and uniquely put together this box is. I am so happy to order this box, looking forward to learning more about herbs and berries etc. and their medicinal uses.

Verified Purchase
Apothecary Monthly said...7 days ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate it and love hearing from our fellow herbalist! Putting our boxes together every month and teaching all of the medicinal uses for each herb has become a passion and a love. We are excited for you to get your future boxes!

Wonder way to take care of your health

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marvin S.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it. To be able to take care of my husband and my health is great. I always love working with herbs I am going to enjoy this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Apothecary Monthly said...7 days ago

Thank you so much! We love what we do and are so happy to be able to share it with you!

Love it!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Emily V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Love this box! I've always wanted try making some herbal remedies and was happy to stumble upon this. Plenty of dried herbs to make a few different recipes. Making the balm was the bomb lol can’t wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase
Apothecary Monthly said...Jul 09, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your box!

Great

Aug 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great stuff ,cant wait to utilize it . Thanks

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
28 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely loved what was sent. My dogs, Pomapoos love the ointment. No more rashes or scratching.

Verified Purchase