Monthly delivery of aromatherapy, skincare, and beauty products.

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

AROMA REVEAL reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

So much and so good!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Lucia F.
9 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box springs amazing goodies in great quality and quantity! The pashmina was amazing and there were tons and tons of items that smelled amazing! From wax melts to body butter, teas, so much bang for your buck! The box is amazing from the outside to the inside!

Love it!

Jan 13, 2020
Carolyn C.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in my box, especially the plaid scarf, black cap, gloves an body souffle. Thee coin purse comes in handy, too! The dry oil is very nice. too.

Verified Purchase

A Must Have Box

Nov 18, 2019
Linda E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED this first box and can't wait for my next monthly surprise!

Verified Purchase

Monthly box

Nov 21, 2019
Marcia S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Everything in it was inperfect. Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

An Amazing Surprise

Nov 20, 2019
Andrea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is truly packed with love. All the items arrived in excellent condition and included beautiful items. The carefully curated goodies provide a cozy array of self care and happiness.

Verified Purchase

Loved the December Box

Dec 10, 2019
Matthew W.
17 Reviews
33 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the December box! It was full of useful, fun, and amazing smelling products. It’s like a lifestyle box met and aromatherapy box and created Aroma Reveal. The peppermint scents for December are amazing and go perfectly with the season.

Complete Pampering in a Box!

Nov 12, 2019
Jessie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box dazzles the senses! From luxurious aromatherapy products to must have accessories to useful beauty products and more, this box has something for everyone. Be prepared to delve into a relaxing spa-at-home experience, apply beauty products to look and feel your best for a date night, and top off your look with thoughtfully chosen accessories. This box is the best value I have seen for its price and is joy to open. Ordering is super easy and the box owner is very helpful and accommodating. One of my favorite boxes, I highly recommend it for the best pampered escape.

Essentially Amazed !!!!

Nov 08, 2019
Holly H.
27 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely amazing , I was speechless when i opened this beautiful box everything in the box smelled amazing.. so much value for the little amount you pay for this box if you are thinking about this box, stop thinking and act now because this box will not stay in stock long trust me its that amazing ..... wtg Aroma Reveal

Buying Options