Thoughtfully curated to relieve stress and promote relaxation, positivity, and personal well-being.

Plans as low as $38.99 / month

AROMA REVEAL - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much and so good!!!

Nov 12, 2019
Lucia F.
14 Reviews
18 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box springs amazing goodies in great quality and quantity! The pashmina was amazing and there were tons and tons of items that smelled amazing! From wax melts to body butter, teas, so much bang for your buck! The box is amazing from the outside to the inside!

Great Box

Feb 10, 2020
Katelyn R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, a great variety of quality items, I am sometimes shocked by how awesome some of the products are. I also had an issue with one of the products being broken during shipment and reached out to have it replaced. I got a response back within 10 minutes. I have had issues with other boxes before and I never got a response back, which is frustrating.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 09, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
59 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box! I received it today and absolutely loved it! It has a nice mix of different “aroma items” so even if one isn’t your cup of tea, there are plenty of more. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for self care

Apr 16, 2020
Christy W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box. As soon as I opened box, the scents hit me and I instantly felt calmer. I loved my gifts and can’t wait for the next box.

Update: box 2 delivered 5/18. So many items. Unique. Cute. Useful. My favorite subscription box for sure.

Verified Purchase

Wow! What a treat!

Jun 22, 2020
Liza V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription to a monthly box and my expectations were low but I was blown away at the amount and quality of products I received!

Verified Purchase

Good buy

May 26, 2020
Tina K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 22, 2020
Kathy N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! This is my 2nd one and i have not been disappointed. I tried to upload a pic of the items in the box but unfortunately the cratejoy app keeps saying the image is too big. Oh well, still happy ☺

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Box

May 16, 2020
Andrea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I got this box for my mom for Mother’s Day. It said my box was delivered but It was nowhere to be found at my door step or in the house. I reached out to Heather about my moms box. And it turned out my box was either stolen or got delivered to another house. She quickly send me another box for my mom. It wasn’t the Mother’s Day box it was the May one. I got it today and my mom loved it. My daughter also tried to steal the donut soap from her. Thank you so much for your excellent service, and for replace the lost/stolen box. I can’t wait for my own box to come next month.

Verified Purchase

Fun self care kit

Apr 29, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved the box. Lots included.

Verified Purchase

Cinnamon in a box

Apr 08, 2020
Rebecca V.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AmazIng array of products that both my daughter and I shared....thanks again for such a kind and thoughtful box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 31, 2020
Amy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and I’m in love. Wonderful value. Everything was excellent quality. I want my next one already!

Verified Purchase

A Must Have Box

Nov 18, 2019
Linda E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVED this first box and can't wait for my next monthly surprise!

Verified Purchase