ArtSnacks

by ArtSnacks
Discover your new favorite art supplies, monthly.
34 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (34)

Artsnacks ~ a great value

Jul 07, 2018
Overall
Delores A.
1 Review

I have tried different art supply subscriptions and ArtSnacks consistently sends quality art supplies every month! I have been getting ArtSnacks since June 2015. Thry often have limited edition and newly marketed art supplies! Sometimes Artsnacks collaborates with other companies to provide something that is only available in the Artsnacks box.

i LOVE artsnacks!

Jul 09, 2018
Overall
Anita Z.
1 Review

this is my first subscription service and artsnacks are AWESOME! they consistently deliver quality art supplies that i can easily incorporate into my existing kit. i love trying new art supplies and this is a great option instead of wandering around my local art store and spending way too much money. : )
the boxes are well curated with cute packaging and a sweet treat is included in each box. i also appreciate watching the youtube run down of the art supplies in each box . . . the videos are always full of tips and fun to watch. thank you artsnacks!

Monthly Surprise

Aug 30, 2018
Overall
Royleta F.
5 Reviews

ArtSnacks has been one of the most fun subscriptions that I’ve tried. Always amazing supplies.

Great Variety!

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Christy
1 Review

Artsnacks is a GREAT box. Each box is hand curated by the staff. They do a great job making sure each box has variety. And we get first looks at new products on the market. I love this box!

Great for Newbies and Professionals

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Devin L.
1 Review

I've only ever really been a casual artist - drawing here and there, maybe trying a paint night or other similar event but my subscription to ArtSnacks (and WaterColour Snacks) has really opened my eyes to new possibilities. One of my favourite aspects of the monthly subscription is that there's always something new for me to try and it's a 'full' product - not a smaller demo version than what you would buy in a store. I can see the value in the products even though I'm a newbie and can say for certain that an artist of any skill level can benefit from the products in these boxes! Plus... there's candy.

The best way to try new art tools

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Johannah G.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful

I've been a subscriber for 4 months and every single month they outdo themselves. This box is an excellent value, containing full-sized professional artist-grade tools. Every month i discover new tools that I can't live without -- lettering pens, fineliners, markers, paint, ink, brushes, erasers, and the most amazing pencils. Shipping is SUPER fast, for subscription boxes AND orders from their shop. Highly recommended!

Brilliant way to explore different produ

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Enrique C.
1 Review

In the wave of many blind boxes as of late, Art Snacks is different. As an artist, Art Snacks give you the opportunity to explore different products that you may never have thought to use or even existed. As most artists are on a budget, this is a great and affordable way of trying new products or getting more of what you love. Plus, just the excitement of getting something the beginning of every month, makes it feel like Christmas 12 months a year. I highly recommend Art Snacks!

Missing item?

Feb 19, 2019
Overall
Ana F.
1 Review

Hi! I am writing this review right now because my sister does not have a CrateJoy account. In the most recent ArtSnacks box we got, the bonus item Stonehedge paper (I think it was called that) was not in there. Everything else was great, but we were missing that item. This was a disappointment because she loved the paper in a previous box we got and was looking forward to using it again.

Great art exploring tool

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Laura A.
1 Review

I have been an artsnacks subscriber for over a year, and I am never disappointed by a box. There is ALWAYS something in the. Box I have bever heard of or tried before, and on occasion they get some things before the stores do. There is also a really great community attached to this box if you need art help, have questions, or just want to show off your creations.