Discover your new favorite art supplies, monthly.

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

ArtSnacks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So Fun!!

Jul 05, 2018
Julie K.
1 Review
Overall

Love this new company! I love their super high quality products and the information they provide on each product. I really hope they do well and GROW!!

Great company

Jul 05, 2018
John K.
1 Review
Overall

I love this company. First when I was signing up I had some difficulty. Their customer service was prompt and extremely helpful. Next, the products in the boxes sent are excellent. These are products I never would have bought just walking into an art supply store. Lastly, the community they are building with challenges and videos is a joy to be a part.

Great value art supplies for the price!

Jul 06, 2018
Di M.
1 Review
Overall

What a joy to get this sampler of Art supplies every month! Each of the boxes is well curated to include wonderful supplies to try out and build up your stash of fun things to create with. They are always high quality and unique! My favorites are the products that are made especially for Art Snacks. They are well made and turn out being essentials for everyday artwork. Do yourself a favor and just go ahead and try it out for 3 mos. It’s a great value and you’ll end up doing it in the end anyway!

Surprise Art Fun Every Month

Jul 06, 2018
Channah P.
1 Review
Overall

Each month I get a box of surprise art supplies I wouldn't have otherwise known about. They provide me with the tools I need to explore and play while igniting the spark I need to get in that artsy zone where I just can't stop making art! Never a disappointment. Opening an ArtSnacks box and unwrapping the contents always manages to put a big smile on my face!

Keeping Art Fresh

Jul 06, 2018
Jamie G.
1 Review
Overall

My children and I look for our artsnacks box every month with excitement. It is a constructive past time that promotes creativity and gives them a chance to express their opinions over fun products. We test them out and talk about which products are our favorites and why. I pack our birthday pencil bag with supplies and bring them with to the park and I draw while my kids play. I have also used various products in other projects, as well as drawing on paper. It opens my eyes to new colors, media options and keeps our art center fresh. It has been a fun experience for us. Thank You. The Greer Family

Art tools plus COMMUNITY ❤️

Jul 06, 2018
Michelle C.
1 Review
Overall

This is a thoughtfully presented, well-curated box from start to finish every month and it has definitely expanded my horizons as an artist. With every new tool I am unfamiliar with, I am gently nudged out of my comfort zone to try something new for the ArtSnacks Challenge. But the real joy comes in being part of the “ArtSnacks Mix” community throughout the month. Seeing the work of other creatives; learning techniques and receiving encouragement from them on my own work inspires me to push to the next level. ⭐️

Great art exploring tool

Jul 05, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
Overall

I have been an artsnacks subscriber for over a year, and I am never disappointed by a box. There is ALWAYS something in the. Box I have bever heard of or tried before, and on occasion they get some things before the stores do. There is also a really great community attached to this box if you need art help, have questions, or just want to show off your creations.

Missing item?

Feb 19, 2019
Ana F.
1 Review
Overall

Hi! I am writing this review right now because my sister does not have a CrateJoy account. In the most recent ArtSnacks box we got, the bonus item Stonehedge paper (I think it was called that) was not in there. Everything else was great, but we were missing that item. This was a disappointment because she loved the paper in a previous box we got and was looking forward to using it again.

Buying Options