Artza

Artza

by Artza
Artza. The Holy Land Delivered. Experience the craft, beauty and spirit of Israel

Plans as low as

$74.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

I would give this box a 10/10

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maureen M.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I thought this box would be too religious for me but I was so surprised that it was just right. The quality of all the items is superb. This box was thoughtfully put together with the finest products. I loved every product in my box and the art will be displayed in my home. I think this box is a must have!!! If you would like to watch my YouTube video - I am at Unboxit with Maureen McD for the full unboxing.

Love everything in each Artza Box!

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gena M.
1 Review
3 Pictures

The beautiful items in each Artza Box I've received have brought me so much joy! I love that we're supporting artisans of Israel that have been so much affected by the pandemic and shutdowns. Each season's box is unique and lovely!

My favorite gift ever!! Thank you Artza

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James C.
1 Review
1 Picture

LOVE my Jerusalem box and every box since then - I basically cry every time I open it, it is so special to receive gifts directly from The Land of The Bible, and I love that I get to support small business! Can;t wait for the Christmas box ahh! Thank you Artza family!

Wonderful experience!

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi J.
1 Review
1 Picture

I don't write very many reviews because I have to be quite impressed with something before I'll recommend it to my friends. But I have to share that my kids and I have enjoyed our Artzabox experience so much! We love "exploring" the Holy Land through the beautiful items we've received, as well as learning about the people who crafted them. In a way, it makes us feel more connected to the roots of our faith and the people of Israel. We look forward to the treasures inside each box! Highly recommend giving this subscription a try!

I love each box!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have loved each box I have received. I have always wanted to visit Israel and see the Holy Land, the places I have read about in the Bible. Artza box gives me a chance to experience a little of Israel. I love it!

Verified Purchase

SO blessed by your choices!!!

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I was so pleased with my 1st box. I cried because I don't know if I will ever get to go to Israel, but having a little glimpse of the beauty of the land and culture touched my heart so. The ornaments were beautiful. The candle smelled amazing. The little treats were mouthwatering delights. Thanks for sending something that helped this introvert know what she is missing.

Verified Purchase

My favorite Israeli box

May 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I’ve tried multiple Israeli boxes. This one is my fav. It focuses on what makes Israel special and distinctive, and incorporates Christian related things without it being over the top religious or too secular. I loved every thing in the boxes so far. This would be a perfect gift for any Christian who loves Israel. My kid loves it too. I hope this company sticks around and continues to share treasures from the Holy Land with us.

Verified Purchase

Art a Boxes

Mar 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We were going to subscribe for one year only. I'm on my second year and bought a year for my stepson and his family. They love it also.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Apr 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Lovely assortment of items from the Holy Land.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Loved everything.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great products fast shipping..

Verified Purchase

Brings us exciting memories and smells

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is one gift that really keeps on giving and does so in surprising and beautiful ways. We look forward to each box with expectation remembering places we have been and being introduced to new flavors and sights.

Verified Purchase

Love the boxes!

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have gotten 2 boxes so far and loved them both. There is such a personal touch in each item chosen with a history behind it. They give me a connection to the land, history and people...well worth it! And, I love the the members group on Facebook!

Verified Purchase

Artzabox

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My husband said it the best, " it's like it's Christmas." The packaging and products were of high quality. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

.love

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

.love all the products

Verified Purchase

Blessed by Artzabox

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

If I could leave a rating greater than 5 stars, I would! Every item in each box has been a blessing! The kind and caring admin of Artzabox have become like family. We have such a special connection now to Israel! To be able to help small businesses there is wonderful. Our spiritual growth has been enriched following the footsteps of Jesus.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamar B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We have received three Artza Box boxes and love them. We like being able to help support small businesses from Israel since we can't be there. The products have all been great.

Verified Purchase

Share Israel

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Artza box is a great opportunity to share Israel with my friends and family. Love the items and many make great gifts.

Verified Purchase

Interesting and Varied

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Very interesting and varied selection of products and information from and about Israel. It is nice to have a subscription every 3 months instead of monthly which reduces shipping costs.

Verified Purchase

Such a Joy!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I eagerly await for each quarter to receive my box! The information on each item in the box is amazing. They clearly take so much care in selecting the items. I am also delighted by the food items they include in the boxes as the ingredients are top quality!

Verified Purchase

💙Israel

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Love everything about Artza Box Subscriptions. The quality and choices made. The best tastes and craftsmanship, put into every box is amazing! Like having my very own tour guide! Supporting local Artists and Businesses is heartfelt. I would recommend Artza to every household.

Verified Purchase

Artzabox is incredible!!!

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Artzabox is incredible!!! I have received 3 boxes so far, and each one has been so unique... Amazing products, inspiring stories from artisans, and great customer service! You need to order one today! I would highly recommend Artzabox☺️

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Wonderful products....I've loved every box I've gotten. Everything is beautifully crafted and such high quality. I love everything about it!! Highly Recommend

Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOXES!! TOP QUALITY ITEMS! I ENJOY GIFTING ITEMS T TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, ALTHOUGH HARD TO PART WITH NOT KEEPING EVERYTHING MYSELF BUT MAKES THE GIFT EVEN MORE MEANINGFUL. ITS LIKE CHRISTMAS EVERY 3 MONTHS AWAITING A NEW BOX FULL OF WONDERFUL SURPRISES! PLUS ITS SUPPORTING SUCH A GREAT CAUSE SO ITS A WIN WIN! YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY WITH THE HAND CRAFTED ITEMS AND THE STORIES THAT GO ALONG WITH THEM.

Verified Purchase

Nazareth Box

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love everything, so inspiring to feel a part of the Holy Land experience. Thank you

Verified Purchase