Artza

by Artza
Artza. The Holy Land Delivered. Experience the craft, beauty and spirit of Israel
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$74.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

My favorite gift ever!! Thank you Artza

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James C.
1 Review
1 Picture

LOVE my Jerusalem box and every box since then - I basically cry every time I open it, it is so special to receive gifts directly from The Land of The Bible, and I love that I get to support small business! Can;t wait for the Christmas box ahh! Thank you Artza family!

Artzabox

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My husband said it the best, " it's like it's Christmas." The packaging and products were of high quality. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

.love

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

.love all the products

Verified Purchase

Blessed by Artzabox

Jun 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

If I could leave a rating greater than 5 stars, I would! Every item in each box has been a blessing! The kind and caring admin of Artzabox have become like family. We have such a special connection now to Israel! To be able to help small businesses there is wonderful. Our spiritual growth has been enriched following the footsteps of Jesus.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamar B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

We have received three Artza Box boxes and love them. We like being able to help support small businesses from Israel since we can't be there. The products have all been great.

Verified Purchase

Share Israel

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Artza box is a great opportunity to share Israel with my friends and family. Love the items and many make great gifts.

Verified Purchase

Interesting and Varied

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Very interesting and varied selection of products and information from and about Israel. It is nice to have a subscription every 3 months instead of monthly which reduces shipping costs.

Verified Purchase

Never received my boxes☹️

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Nancy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Still waiting for my box. It’s been 20 days since it’s been shipped to me. I reached out to customer service and they said they send out a replacement box… Still waiting on that one too.I reached out again to customer service and I’m still waiting for them to answer my email.I just canceled my subscription. Bummer because I was so looking forward to receiving items from the Holy Land. I don’t like leaving negative reviews, especially for a company that is geared towards bringing Holy Land items to people in the US, but I just don’t know what else to do to get someone’s attention regarding my order and my refund.

Verified Purchase

Artza box to M Wise

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Everything was just fine. The box came much sooner than expected. I have shared with a friend already.
Sincerely,
Mary Wise

Verified Purchase

Sample of Wonderful

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sueann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We are always so excited to receive our box of unusual and unique hand crafted items from the various regions of Israel. With so many great artists craftsmen it is always an adventure and surprise to see what is enclosed. We were planning on traveling to Israel last March but due to COVID our plans were changed. With the Artza boxes at least we can have a small taste of the diverse Israeli culture and artisan treasures. Thanks for providing a wide sample of wonderful.

Verified Purchase

I love each box!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have loved each box I have received. I have always wanted to visit Israel and see the Holy Land, the places I have read about in the Bible. Artza box gives me a chance to experience a little of Israel. I love it!

Verified Purchase

SO blessed by your choices!!!

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was so pleased with my 1st box. I cried because I don't know if I will ever get to go to Israel, but having a little glimpse of the beauty of the land and culture touched my heart so. The ornaments were beautiful. The candle smelled amazing. The little treats were mouthwatering delights. Thanks for sending something that helped this introvert know what she is missing.

Verified Purchase

Such a Joy!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I eagerly await for each quarter to receive my box! The information on each item in the box is amazing. They clearly take so much care in selecting the items. I am also delighted by the food items they include in the boxes as the ingredients are top quality!

Verified Purchase

💙Israel

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love everything about Artza Box Subscriptions. The quality and choices made. The best tastes and craftsmanship, put into every box is amazing! Like having my very own tour guide! Supporting local Artists and Businesses is heartfelt. I would recommend Artza to every household.

Verified Purchase

Artzabox is incredible!!!

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Artzabox is incredible!!! I have received 3 boxes so far, and each one has been so unique... Amazing products, inspiring stories from artisans, and great customer service! You need to order one today! I would highly recommend Artzabox☺️

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Wonderful products....I've loved every box I've gotten. Everything is beautifully crafted and such high quality. I love everything about it!! Highly Recommend

Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOXES!! TOP QUALITY ITEMS! I ENJOY GIFTING ITEMS T TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, ALTHOUGH HARD TO PART WITH NOT KEEPING EVERYTHING MYSELF BUT MAKES THE GIFT EVEN MORE MEANINGFUL. ITS LIKE CHRISTMAS EVERY 3 MONTHS AWAITING A NEW BOX FULL OF WONDERFUL SURPRISES! PLUS ITS SUPPORTING SUCH A GREAT CAUSE SO ITS A WIN WIN! YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY WITH THE HAND CRAFTED ITEMS AND THE STORIES THAT GO ALONG WITH THEM.

Verified Purchase

Nazareth Box

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I love everything, so inspiring to feel a part of the Holy Land experience. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I really enjoyed watching my daughter unwrap her Box from Bethlehem. She was over joyed with the products and the additional information included. It was a Merry Christmas all the way from Bethlehem. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Bethlehem Box

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gayle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I learned about this Bethlehem box on the CBN 700 Show and just HAD to order it!
I received it quickly and it was packaged very well, the box itself is very sturdy!
I LOVED what I found inside, hand made wooden ornaments, pics and info, and especially the edible 'goodies'!!!
I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box of excellent items!

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melanie S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

Wow! I absolutely love this box! It was an experience to open each gift and read the story of the artesian behind it. Such beautiful handmade items. I'm so excited to see what the next boxes will have to treasure!

Verified Purchase

Still unopened

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Salvador G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I purchased this subscription to give to my BF on the 20th for his Birthday. I can’t answer quality and curation yet. But I know he and I will both be pleased. Customer service and shipping was excellent.

Verified Purchase