Ecletic magic subscription box containing assorted tools for divination.

The Eclectic Magic Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing box

Mar 16, 2019
Maria S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a wonderful surprise. Everything was well thought out and works well with the other items in the box. I look forward to working with the teas and this new way of working divination. The smell was great and it is a box I will get every time I have the money to do so. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Never again

Nov 24, 2019
Camlynn R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was completely dissatisfied with how the seller handled my theft. Because I believe that good customer service you always do your best to make it right if a customer is dissatisfied with a product or there was a complication with the product but I only got a sorry there’s nothing We can do to help you and I paid 49$ for a box that I didn’t even revive because of my box beating stolen. If a customer has a complication with an order it is the job of the seller to make that right.

Verified Purchase

This Box is Amazing!

Oct 09, 2018
Jessi M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Full of amazing magical items. This box was put together with thought and care. My 1st magical subscription box and it did not disappoint, filled with amazing magical items that can be used together of separate. It’s with every penny and I’m glad I found this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Jul 26, 2020
Stephanie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was neatly packaged. You rod it’s we’re of great value. Will continue to enjoy until next box. All things included were/ are very useful. Can’t wait until next surprise arrives!

Verified Purchase

Magickal

Oct 25, 2019
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products are one thing, energy another. I feel great energy(and great products!) in this box every time. The handmade sprays and salts are wonderful and there seems to always be one "star" item that is of beautiful quality and craftsmanship with other supporting pieces. I have been introduced to new and beautiful items that I resonate with. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

The best box so far..

Nov 16, 2019
Mistie F.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 3 boxes so far and all three have been amazing. This box is unique among all the magick boxes I have received. The value is amazing, the best so far. The tools are practical and great quality. So far I’ve received items I did now already own. This is a great monthly learning experience. I out grew many of the other boxes and cancelled the subscriptions. They were all beautiful, I just needed more. This box is more.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!!

Aug 18, 2019
Michele M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Reall Loved this Box, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Box love

Feb 13, 2020
Sheeple W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My very first eclectic box, I loved it!!!!

Verified Purchase

First time and Last time

Feb 13, 2020
Leigh M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleased surprised w some items but still did not add up to the value and from my understanding your supposed to get more than what u pay for

Verified Purchase

This box is magical 🧙‍♂️

Sep 09, 2018
Holly H.
25 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was amazing if you’re looking for a box that is well put together filled with love and crystals and sage and just wonderfulness this box is for you it is everything that it says it is and more the curator Jen is the sweetest person and puts so much love into her box it’s a definite winner in my book hurry and get one for yourself you won’t regret it 😊

Great Box

Sep 01, 2019
Christina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very worried about there not being many reviews, but I wasn't disappointed. There wasn't one thing I disliked and I am able to use every single item.
Will definitely order again.

Buying Options