Aura Gift Shop

by Aura Gift Shop
Exciting subscription that will give you a monthly houseplant or tropical plant with care tips!
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Beautiful plants

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ada R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

The plants are very beautiful, i am so happy with these plants. they take such good care of these plants. The service is amazing. I really recomend getting plants from here!!

Perfect for Beginners or Experts

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie D.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I love spring time and planting flowers and plants around the house and at my office, however, unlike my mother, I do NOT have much of a green thumb. I am hoping with a little guidance, from Aura, I can become better and enjoy the same plants/flowers for more than one season. This is the reason I chose this company and I was not disappointed with my first delivery. My plant was very well packaged and arrived, beautifully, and undamaged. The instructions and tips were explained well and easily. I am excited to see the progress of my plants and anxiously awaiting my next delivery. I highly recommend this company if you want to receive beautiful plants, and try your skills at growing your own, or even if you've mastered the skill of growing your own. Aura will not disappoint! I'm so happy I decided to try them! Thank you, Aura!! :)

Verified Purchase
Aura Gift Shop said...Sep 01, 2021

Hi Jackie, Thank you for being our customer! We are so happy you love your subscription! We will keep looking for new plants for your collection! We appreciate your review so much. If there is something that we could do better, please send us a private message to help us improve our box.

first order

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Beautiful plant

Verified Purchase
Aura Gift Shop said...Sep 01, 2021

Thank you for being our customer! We are so happy you love your subscription! Enjoy your beautiful plant!

Philodendron Burle Marx

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Arrived well packed and in good condition
Looks extremely healthy and happy

Verified Purchase
Aura Gift Shop said...Sep 01, 2021

Thank you for being our customer! We are so happy you love your plant!

Great box's

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Packaging is great with their plants. So far it's been good.

Verified Purchase
Aura Gift Shop said...Sep 01, 2021

Thank you for being our customer! We are so happy you love your subscription!

Phenomenal!!!!!!

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jill W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY PLANT!!!!! Quick shipping and great condition when delivered. Can’t wait til next month.

Verified Purchase
Aura Gift Shop said...Sep 01, 2021

Thank you for being our customer! We are so happy you love your subscription!

Love my 🪴

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mabel M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

beautiful plants, very well cared for, I highly recommend them.