Scent Sampler Subscription Box - Wax Melts

Scent Sampler Subscription Box - Wax Melts

by Autsy Box
Wax melt subscription box that delivers a variety of brands and scents to your door each month!

0Buying Options

Reviews (14)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Wasted money (check update)

Nov 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely terrible. Never received box and, when I contacted seller, I got no response. Ordered a three month subscription and never received a thing. Terrible customer service. Do not order from them!
Update: did finally receive boxes. Seller notified customers that they are sick and they are no longer doing the subscription box. I have modified my review.

Verified Purchase

cant express how amazing!

Nov 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

COLOR me impressed! for around 15 I was not expecting so much. the wrapping the card of information, even contest were astonishing. so let's talk smells....OMG...the variety! If you enjoy waxmelts and fun of different fragrances this is heaven. I need more scent warmers now lol...as if one in each room isn't enough. I can't express how nice this box is and I have tried many many subscription boxes. BTW, I have 2 autistic grands so give your daughter a hug from us!
Janna

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Nov 22, 2021

Thank you so much for a great review! Marissa takes so much pride each and every month packaging every box with care! I think she takes a little longer sometimes just to stop and smell the melts! lol. We are so happy that you are pleased with your purchase! Your feedback means the world to us!

So many scents and brands to discover!

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lea H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

So happy I found this subscription! The variety is fantastic and I love the mystery melt extra! How fun! I'm excited for all the new scents I'll get to experience that I normally wouldn't try, I think this will definitely help broaden my preferences and help me find notes and scents I didn't know I liked. I'm also really excited to discover more shops and brands to support. Super awesome subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great scents that fill the room

Aug 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I've used 2 of my wax melt scents so far and they are really amazing. For the price you get quite a bit of product. I've used other wax melts before and the scent from the ones I've used is so much more powerful, you can actually smell them in the room. Great so far!!

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Nov 22, 2021

We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your melts! We test a lot of different brands and scents before adding them to our boxes! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review!

Loved it

Mar 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda G.
8 Reviews
12 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Nice variety , yummy smells! Jasmine honey suckle is my favorite in this box !

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thank you! We are glad to hear you have been pleased with your subscription!

Absolute best curated box!!

Apr 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nikki M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my first monthly box and I am so excited!!! All the scents are amazing, the personal touch for the box is so sweet and thoughtful!! My first box seems to have gotten lost in the mail and April saw it from tracking herself and quickly shipped out another!!! I can’t wait to continue getting these boxes!! I love the mystery melt trivia question, I’m just sure it’s caramel macchiato!!

Verified Purchase

Great sampler box!

Apr 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

The April sampler box features a great variety of scents with lots of information on each one. This is a wonderful idea. The box is very well packaged and presented. I love being able to try small samples of new scents. The team has done good work deciding on scents and sourcing from companies that I am excited to try. A very fun, enjoyable, and affordable treat!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lindsey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this box! I have loved wax melts for a while now but haven’t ventured out into different vendors and scents besides ones that are sold in stores near me. This is the perfect opportunity to find new companies that have great wax and figure out what scent categories and notes I really enjoy. I also love that you get a discount code to purchase from the monthly brands.

Verified Purchase

Just What I Was Looking For

Mar 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelly H.
8 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I'm really loving this curated melts sample box. Just what I've been looking for to get an idea of which companies I might like to purchase more from. It seems like sometimes I order what sounds like the perfect scent or that it says it has a strong long lasting scent throw and then am disappointed. Looking forward to future boxes.
Thanks :)

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. That's definitely our goal for the sampler, to allow you to test before purchasing entire packs. We are pleased that you are enjoying your subscription and look forward to sending you more.

Loved it!

Mar 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

The meaning of this box first of all is worth buying it. I love helping people out by supporting them thru their business especially when there is a story behind it. Everything came package very neatly and organized. I had no problems with the shipping. The amount of wax you got was for sure worth more than the amount of the box. I love trying different scents and this is the perfect way to do so. I can’t wait for my next box to come.

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback on our box! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your subscription.

Very pleased

Mar 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really liked the box and that I got assorted scents. My brother wasn't into wax melts but after the second one he tried, he wanted to place an order too. I have been pleased and think it's a good value for what you get.

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thank you! We are glad that you and your family are all enjoying your box!

Unique Scents. Packed with Care.

Feb 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melinda A.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was one of the best subscription boxes I have seen yet, very professional but with a personal touch as well. The products were not just thrown in a box but packed with extra loving care. The wax melts came in a nice little tray with lid for convenient storage, not just tossed in a bag all jumbled together. Included with package was a welcome card and a scent card with detailed instructions on explaining which scent is which and information on each one. When I opened the box the wax melts were neatly wrapped in nice tissue paper with a thank you sticker, making me feel special and pampered from the start. The Autsy Box is a special gift to keep for yourself or to send to someone you love. The sampler box has unique scented wax melts, some of which I have never seen before. You can't get anything like this in stores, making it worth the purchase. These unique scents do more than just smell up your home, they give you a warm fuzzy feeling and memories of special moments come flooding in. Smells from home baked goods to holidays to memorable vacation spots to old time country stores and more, not only fill up your room but your heart as well. Each scent will have a different memory for each person but it's more than you get from your typical stores. I have enjoyed my memories and experience from the Autsy Box....

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time for such a wonderful review! We are happy you have been pleased with your purchase, and look forward to sending your future boxes to you.

Great product. Great company

Jan 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
D'arcy P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Received my box of meltable goodies and they don't disappoint! Very professionally displayed and packaged. My favorite so far was the bourbon and vanilla. I am going on my 4th day with the original meltable sample and my house still smells heavenly. My husband keeps asking what I am baking. Highly recommend this company and product. Not only are they selling a great product that allows for a wide of variety of choices but the company supports the independence and entrepreneurship of individuals with special needs. That is definitely something I am proud to support!!

Verified Purchase
Autsy Box said...Mar 25, 2021

Thank you! We are happy that you have been pleased with your purchase.

Customers who bought this also bought...