Bringing crystals and tools of enlightenment right to your doorstep.

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Awakening in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The universe speaks

Jul 24, 2019
Tammy L.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box touched my heart. It was the universe speaking to me. I was so happy I cried tears of joy. It was exactly what I needed at the exact moment

Verified Purchase

Not worth it for me but....

Feb 13, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive this box only to be disappointed. The items are well....hm. I don’t want to say cheap but this doesn’t even come close to the $39 I paid. There was supposed to be a necklace which I contacted seller from whom I have heard zero. It was missing from my box but it must have been incredible to bring up the value of this box. Thankful I only wasted $39, it could have been much worse. Perhaps you’ll have a better experience. Good luck!
UPDATE: while this box isn’t for me, I’m upping to 4 stars. Communication may be slow but it’s there & seller made good on missing necklace which is indeed, BEAUTIFUL! I wish seller great success!

Verified Purchase
Awakening in a Box said...Feb 04, 2020

Hello Elizabeth
Thanks for reaching out, we’re very sorry for the delay here, we’re not too sure how your email got past us. Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. We’re terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your box. We wanted to share with you the price breakdown for this months box.

January Enlightened Box//Air Element
Retail Value $56.50
Angel Aura Quartz $4
Blue Calcite $2
Green Aventurine $2
Amethyst druzy heart $8
Smoky quartz obelisk $10
Wooden Oil diffuser $4.50
100% lavender essential oil $8
Lapis point necklace $10
2x Incense matches $2
Wind chime $6
We’re sorry to hear you were missing the necklace. We will be sending out a replacement necklace first thing in the morning. Please let us know if there’s anything...

👍🏻

May 25, 2019
Miranda F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! I’ve been trying boxed once before I commit to see what the quality is and if it’s worth the price and this is the first one I’m continuing!

Verified Purchase

It came in no time

Jun 03, 2019
Maverick D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loving my first box of this month!

Verified Purchase

I LOVED this box!

5 days ago
Kathryn W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came at the perfect time. The tarot cards are beautiful! the bracelet that came matched perfectly to another bracelet I had just bought a few days ago so I could not have asked for more!

The Customer Service has been so helpful. I can not wait to see my July Box.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 18, 2020
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first awakening box and I love it! I really liked the MONQ essential oil vape pen since I had no idea a product like this existed but I really like it and will probably order more from that company. The crystals were also lovely. I'm not a huge fan of the art, it's just not my style but I'll probably find some use for the sticker. Thank you and I'm looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loveeeee!

May 08, 2020
Stacey H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I debated for so long on which "witchy" box to get, but was ALWAYS drawn back to this one. And I am IN LOVEEEE! I got 10 items that absolutely speak to me. I cannot wait to get my next one. & I've already got multiple friends in on this box as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Never been disappointed!

Mar 07, 2020
Kaycie92
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

(ENLIGHTENED BOX)
I’ve been getting this box for 2 years now, and I’m so excited to see what I get every month! It’s always well worth the money. I love this subscription so much, never gotten a repeat item (but I wouldn’t care if I did!) and there is always a crystal I don’t have yet to add to my collection. The jewelry is always cute, the scents are always amazing, and the tools and spells are always so relevant to my life at the moment! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!

Jun 23, 2020
Irene H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I signed up for the Empowering Oracle boxes and I haven't run into any problems with them at all. I get notified when the box is shipped and within a few days it arrives, nicely packed with everything in perfect condition inside. The Oracle decks are high quality, unique and fun. I've received a really nice size, great quality crystal in each box that, so far, I don't already have, so that's cool. Plus, the products included have been relevant and very useful. I look forward to getting this box every month!😊

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and unique!

Jun 04, 2020
Renae S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a gift from my husband and I was thrilled to get it! The cards and other items were definitely things I would have probably never picked out for myself and yet were perfect for me! It’s clear that the people who put this box together certainly take their time to put a lot of thought into it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box, highly recommended!

Jun 03, 2020
Miyana D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality