Awakening Box

by Awakening in a Box

Bringing crystals and tools of enlightenment right to your doorstep.

519 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (519)

The universe speaks

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy L.
1 Review
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This box touched my heart. It was the universe speaking to me. I was so happy I cried tears of joy. It was exactly what I needed at the exact moment

Verified Purchase

Not worth it for me but....

Feb 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I was so excited to receive this box only to be disappointed. The items are well....hm. I don’t want to say cheap but this doesn’t even come close to the $39 I paid. There was supposed to be a necklace which I contacted seller from whom I have heard zero. It was missing from my box but it must have been incredible to bring up the value of this box. Thankful I only wasted $39, it could have been much worse. Perhaps you’ll have a better experience. Good luck!
UPDATE: while this box isn’t for me, I’m upping to 4 stars. Communication may be slow but it’s there & seller made good on missing necklace which is indeed, BEAUTIFUL! I wish seller great success!

Verified Purchase
Awakening in a Box said...Feb 04, 2020

Hello Elizabeth
Thanks for reaching out, we’re very sorry for the delay here, we’re not too sure how your email got past us. Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. We’re terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your box. We wanted to share with you the price breakdown for this months box.

January Enlightened Box//Air Element
Retail Value $56.50
Angel Aura Quartz $4
Blue Calcite $2
Green Aventurine $2
Amethyst druzy heart $8
Smoky quartz obelisk $10
Wooden Oil diffuser $4.50
100% lavender essential oil $8
Lapis point necklace $10
2x Incense matches $2
Wind chime $6
We’re sorry to hear you were missing the necklace. We will be sending out a replacement necklace first thing in the morning. Please let us know if there’s anything...

My 1st Awakening box

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chiquitta C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was surprised at the speed in which the box came I am so happy. My favorite item so far is the moon magic bath bar I was there was two it smells so good I almost don’t want to use it for rituals. I am very pleased with my awakening box. Thank you so much! Blessed be

Verified Purchase

👍🏻

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved it! I’ve been trying boxed once before I commit to see what the quality is and if it’s worth the price and this is the first one I’m continuing!

Verified Purchase

It came in no time

May 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maverick D.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

loving my first box of this month!

Verified Purchase

Love chakra

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shurlia D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the chakra series! They were even kind enough to move my payment date a week ahead so that i could make sure that i liked the box. I cant wait to see the rest of the chakras!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loveeeee!

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I debated for so long on which "witchy" box to get, but was ALWAYS drawn back to this one. And I am IN LOVEEEE! I got 10 items that absolutely speak to me. I cannot wait to get my next one. & I've already got multiple friends in on this box as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Broken statue

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle D.
1 Review
2 Pictures

My soapstone animal came broken :(
Sometimes there are items that aren’t my style, but I get the tarot box and I do absolutely love it. I like more of the items than I dislike them. Anything I don’t like I trade in a witchgroup on Facebook.

Great to start your collection

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kourtney D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I honestly can’t say enough good things about this box. It is my favorite box by far! It’s definitely a great option for a beginner witch to get her collection started!

Verified Purchase

Box just needs to be sealed better

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catlin D.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Initial box was received opened, and appears USPS lost the content and someone replaced it with a beard oil that the seller doesn’t even make. The seller quickly responded to my email and obviously not their fault is still sending me a new package. My only feedback would be to potentially use a stronger tape/seal on the packaging. I also got my friend the Oracle Box and hers arrived fine!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this crate

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I love this box.😍 The crystals are beautiful and the artwork is incredible. Thanks for the thoughtfulness behind each month's box ❤

Verified Purchase

First box... so awesome!

Jul 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice box. Aesthetically delightful, and good quality crystals. I love my smudge stick as well!

Verified Purchase

Awakening April box

Apr 29, 2019
Overall
Debra V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love everything in this box. The palo santo stick smells heavenly. My grandkids said my bedroom smells like peppermint hot cocoa. The wildflower bookmark is too pretty to plant. The wildflower tea is delish. Hoping this subscription will help me learn to utilize the gems to their best advantage.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kai M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Everything is good quality! I like them

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first awakening box and I love it! I really liked the MONQ essential oil vape pen since I had no idea a product like this existed but I really like it and will probably order more from that company. The crystals were also lovely. I'm not a huge fan of the art, it's just not my style but I'll probably find some use for the sticker. Thank you and I'm looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

I LOVED this box!

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn W.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box came at the perfect time. The tarot cards are beautiful! the bracelet that came matched perfectly to another bracelet I had just bought a few days ago so I could not have asked for more!
The Customer Service has been so helpful. I can not wait to see my July Box.

Verified Purchase

😍😍😍

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tressa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I got the crystal pouch and just 😍😍😍😍
I know zero things about crystals so I really appreciated the information cards that came with.

Verified Purchase

It’s meant to be 💜

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ululani F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Why did I upload a pic of me? Because I am physic empath who is developing more in her gifts everyday over this past year and I JUST dyed my hair this vibrant purple. It was vibrant red.
I have been focusing on my chakras for quite some time and literally at the last minute I decided to change to purple. I don’t like purple anything. And I have wanted red since I was in the army and then forever after. Never change it.
Something shifted and I saw a vision regarding my root chakra and a dragonfly I knew my spirit guides were telling me that I’m grounded.
I didn’t realize until I was having the color washed out of my hair and talking to my stylist about the chakras cuz she wants to know about them that this is the color of the crown.
Now here is my first box and it’s the regarding the crown chakra 💜. Everything that is happening in my life right now is lining up and meant to be and it couldn’t be more blissful. Praise be to the universe, to God, to my spirit guides and to all who are on my side watching out for me 🌙🌺💚

Verified Purchase

Oracle box-January 2021

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

I received the Oracle deck. I thought I had ordered the Tarot box. My bad. I will need to be more careful when I order in the future. The quality of the Oracle deck was spectacular. Vibrant, colorful, artistic. Very beautiful! Was grateful for the Tiger Eye pendulum as I had one years ago whose tip broke. Nice to have this as a replacement. The Lapis Lazuli affirmation card was welcome as a companion to the Lapis stone disc. Which was of goid size and color. And, the art card was nice, but would rather it did not have the curators message on the back. I thought the message should be separate in case someone wanted to use the art card for something else. The Banded Agate bracelet was unimpressive, however.
This box was supposed to be a gift to myself. The box was sent to my mother, even though I stated it was a gift to me. Luckily, I was tracking it, so I knew it when it arrived.

Verified Purchase

amazing!

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madeline F.
1 Review
1 Picture

definitely get this i got this box last month it was perfect more then i was expecting so worth it but i dont mind that the shipping took longer but im still so pleased with everything

Never been disappointed!

Oct 31, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaycie92
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

(ENLIGHTENED BOX)
I’ve been getting this box for 2 years now, and I’m so excited to see what I get every month! It’s always well worth the money. I love this subscription so much, never gotten a repeat item (but I wouldn’t care if I did!) and there is always a crystal I don’t have yet to add to my collection. The jewelry is always cute, the scents are always amazing, and the tools and spells are always so relevant to my life at the moment! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Aug 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Been getting these boxes almost a year now probably and I look forward to getting them every month !! I always love everything that comes in it !!

Verified Purchase

Mar 03, 2019
Overall
Audrey M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I was so in love with this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a great box with nice crystals for my collection! I loved the informative cards and all of the goodies!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations!

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Robin D.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my very first Awakening in a Box and I am thrilled with everything inside! The artwork is exquisite. The stones are about the size of the center of my palm and came with helpful explanations on individual cards. And there was an extra surprise included that was both valuable and one of my favorite things (I won't spoil the surprise.) I am really looking forward to the coming months!

Verified Purchase