Bringing crystals and tools of enlightenment right to your doorstep.

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Awakening in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The universe speaks

Jul 22, 2019
Tammy L.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box touched my heart. It was the universe speaking to me. I was so happy I cried tears of joy. It was exactly what I needed at the exact moment

Verified Purchase

👍🏻

May 24, 2019
Miranda F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! I’ve been trying boxed once before I commit to see what the quality is and if it’s worth the price and this is the first one I’m continuing!

Verified Purchase

It came in no time

May 30, 2019
Maverick D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loving my first box of this month!

Verified Purchase

I LOVED this box!

Jul 09, 2020
Kathryn W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came at the perfect time. The tarot cards are beautiful! the bracelet that came matched perfectly to another bracelet I had just bought a few days ago so I could not have asked for more!

The Customer Service has been so helpful. I can not wait to see my July Box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loveeeee!

May 08, 2020
Stacey H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I debated for so long on which "witchy" box to get, but was ALWAYS drawn back to this one. And I am IN LOVEEEE! I got 10 items that absolutely speak to me. I cannot wait to get my next one. & I've already got multiple friends in on this box as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 18, 2020
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first awakening box and I love it! I really liked the MONQ essential oil vape pen since I had no idea a product like this existed but I really like it and will probably order more from that company. The crystals were also lovely. I'm not a huge fan of the art, it's just not my style but I'll probably find some use for the sticker. Thank you and I'm looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Never been disappointed!

Oct 31, 2018
Kaycie92
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

(ENLIGHTENED BOX)
I’ve been getting this box for 2 years now, and I’m so excited to see what I get every month! It’s always well worth the money. I love this subscription so much, never gotten a repeat item (but I wouldn’t care if I did!) and there is always a crystal I don’t have yet to add to my collection. The jewelry is always cute, the scents are always amazing, and the tools and spells are always so relevant to my life at the moment! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Perfect monthly pick me up

2 days ago
Jamie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box. It's not just a bunch of stuff crammed into a box. They took their time making sure every item is detailed and specific to the monthly theme. I felt like it was tailored to my needs.

Verified Purchase

Smells so good

3 days ago
Justin C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful Box!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and unique!

Jun 04, 2020
Renae S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a gift from my husband and I was thrilled to get it! The cards and other items were definitely things I would have probably never picked out for myself and yet were perfect for me! It’s clear that the people who put this box together certainly take their time to put a lot of thought into it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box, highly recommended!

Jun 03, 2020
Miyana D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and so far it looks good! At first I was worried, because this is the first box I've ever bought off of cratejoy and unfortunately my very first box got lost in the mail and I had no clue what to do about it. I had tried reaching USPS but no luck, I reached out to cratejoy, then they reached out to this lovely business who made sure to swiftly reach out to me to resolve the issue. They offered to send a replacement box, which I didn't expect and am so grateful for! The communication, kindness and understanding was so great and I'm looking forward to more boxes in the future! I hope this business thrives as they deserve it for how helpful and nice they are, and the stones and everything else that came looks good. So if you're thinking of buying from them I say give it a try, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

Jun 01, 2020