Awakening Box

Awakening Box

by Awakening in a Box
Bringing crystals and tools of enlightenment right to your doorstep.


Plans as low as

$14.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (576)

  1. Reviews for this product (562)
  2. Reviews for this seller (14)

Definitely Awakened!

May 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie C.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was better then expected. The soap enclosed smells amazing and the informational cards for the stones really helped me to understand them better. I love the candles and Moon card that came with it too!

Verified Purchase

🥰🥰🥰🥰

Jul 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have absolutely loved all of your boxes! They always come at the right time and for what i need at at that very moment! Thank you so much! I always look forward to them and thank the universe each time!

Verified Purchase

Love the crystals

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

This is my first box and it’s great, my sisters had been getting them and she loved it so I thought I would give it a try.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I am so happy I got this! It’s cheap, and has amazing products like a spray with crystals in it, and each individual crystal has a writing of what it is/for!

Verified Purchase

great!

Jul 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

thank you, my daughter loved this!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really love this box. I had very low expectations but the products are great and meaningful. The information card that comes with the box is great.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

It's amazing 🤩

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing! Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arlene A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I have no idea how you did it but I’ve been longing for a labradorite bracelet and lo and behold, it was in the very first box I received! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A box of blessings!

Apr 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Thank you so much! Everything you had put into the box was exactly what I needed right now! I now understand the delay and I hope your husband is doing better! But the 3 crystals and their affirmations is exactly what I was needing ontop of the intention setting and cleansing kit you sent for me! I've been in a bad spot the last week and your box helped remind me of who I am and that this too shall pass and all will be ok. This is the path I chose and I need to keep fighting! Thank you sooo much!! Much love! I will definitely be ordering another box! Thank you again!!! 🥰😭🥰😭🥰

Verified Purchase

My absolute favorite box to date! Nov 21

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’ve been getting these for a few months and they are always incredible. This month, however, I think I squealed in happiness! So happy I HAD to leave a review. Best box for the price in my opinion. I am so grateful for the thought out into these boxes. I literally could not be happier with this subscription.

Loved all except one item arrived broken

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaclyn V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Hello! I loved everything delivered to me! I especially enjoy the affirmations that go with the provided stones. I look forward to my next box. It was unfortunate when opening my box, to find my "Meditation Balm" had a broken lid so I have been trying to work with that. But other then that everything is really great!

Verified Purchase

🥰🥰🥰

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lupita D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Thank you so much, I loved 🥰

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed it

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was very happy with what I received in my first box. I am looking forward to my next box. I loved that we receive three crystals each month with cards descriptions, it’s very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hollyanne C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I love that...
1. Everything is labeled
2. Everything has instructions/suggestions for use
3. Everything is beautiful and clearly handcrafted/lots of love put into each and every item
4. As soon as I opened it, I felt the positive energy flowing out of it!

Verified Purchase

Broken statue

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

My soapstone animal came broken :(
Sometimes there are items that aren’t my style, but I get the tarot box and I do absolutely love it. I like more of the items than I dislike them. Anything I don’t like I trade in a witchgroup on Facebook.

Awakening in a box

Jan 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nacona W.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely loved this subscription box & the items in it but on multiple occasions, I’ve had my shipments ‘lost’ & have overall been charged over $75 worth of products I never received. After reaching out to seller via email consecutively, I was never reimbursed nor had replacement orders sent. I’ll be canceling my membership :(

Verified Purchase
Awakening in a Box said...Jun 09, 2022

Hey Nacona
In your emails you mentioned that you had moved in October and did not notify us or email us until December 19th. Your address on your Cratejoy account had also not been updated to your new address and you relied on the USPS forward you said you did when you moved, for you to receive your mail. In this same email, your December box was still on its way to you and we advised you to tell USPS about the mail forward you said you submitted to them and we gave you a link to intercept the package, but you failed to do so and it was delivered to your old address a few days later. You emailed again on January 4th mentioning...

Ambri

Mar 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ambri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great overall. Always loved what I got and when my subscription ended and it automatically renewed they got to me within hours after me contacting them and they gave me a full refund.

Verified Purchase

amazing!

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madeline F.
1 Review
1 Picture

definitely get this i got this box last month it was perfect more then i was expecting so worth it but i dont mind that the shipping took longer but im still so pleased with everything

Crystal boxes 💜

Mar 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannan L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my boxes!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I have just gotten my first box and I love it. I did a video on it at MakeupMomandson on YouTube. I can not wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

😍😍😍

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tressa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I got the crystal pouch and just 😍😍😍😍
I know zero things about crystals so I really appreciated the information cards that came with.

Verified Purchase

nicely done

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The items were nicely packaged and presented and my daughter-in-law was thrilled with the products. Only issue was no note was enclosed so she didn't know who it was from

Verified Purchase

ROCK STAR QUALITY!

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

You guys ROCK! LOVE the coolness and simplicity of your box. It's like being a ROCK STAR everything I open it. Always get delivered on the exact day that I needed a boost. Thank you, thank you!

Verified Purchase

January box

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Totally loved the box it was just what i needed

Verified Purchase