B’ Bites Coffee and Vegan Snack Bites Box | 9 Ct.

by B' Bites Snacks
7
B’ Bites Vegan Snack Bites and Coffee Box | 9 Ct.

Plans as low as

$26.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Great Tasting Snack Bars

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

These are really good snacks. There’s 2 Bars Per Pack. They taste fresh and are handmade. The packaging is great and convenient as they have resealable bags so you eat 1 Bar and then the other later.

Shipping

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Heads up! I got a email the stated the box had shipped, once getting into my account there was no tracking number. I contacted cratejoy & they said the sellers dont need to provide a tracking number, but they mostly do. From that point I emailed them a few more times since I didnt know when it would arrive or if it was sent. They finally got back to me with a tracking number, they were out of the country & thats why it took so long. They also said once they handed it over to UPS its out of their hand & they are done. The tracking said it was sent Nov 17th & its Nov 30th still no box. I got on there web site & in the fine print, wow. go read it for yourself.

Verified Purchase
B' Bites Snacks said...Nov 27, 2021

On the date of your order 11/16, we sent you an email to confirm which box type you purchased; you confirmed and we informed you that your box would ship next day on the 17th. Our order notification states that product ships within 3 business days in which it did. As of 11/30 the shipment was finally delivered after UPS attempted delivery three times on the 23rd, 26th, and 29th. Tracking is always provided for all shipments via Crate Joy. When the shipment was processed, the tracking field registered an email address instead of a tracking number, which was why you initially didn’t get your tracking information.
On 11/20 you sent an email requesting a tracking number. Due to being out of the country on...

Yum!!!

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha R.
1 Review

BBites are healthy and delicious!!! Go out and get some today!!!

Where have these been all my life?!

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianne P.
1 Review

B'Bites are a healthy and tasty treat for when you're on the go. They offer a wide variety of flavors and I love the nut mix. B'Bites answered all of my questions promptly and I received my box within days. The whole process went very smooth. I definitely recommend B'Bites and they also make the perfect gift!

So yummy & healthy!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen H.
1 Review

I love B’Bites! They’re so delicious, healthy and a great on the go snack. The packaging is great and the customer service and delivery times are spot on!

Delicious, healthy, amazing snacks!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay M.
1 Review

B’bites are my family’s go-to snack for a midday pick-me-up that is healthy, filling, and free of ingredients we can’t pronounce! Each package is full of nutritional goodies that taste amazing!!! Communication from B’bites has always been stellar, and any questions or concerns we’ve had have always been addressed quickly.

Love B’Bites!!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review

I love B’Bites! They get me through my busy work day and when I’m on the go. The flavors are delicious, and my body feels better and more energized eating these than any other quick snack/bar. Auto delivery is great!