BabyFaceDiary

by BabyFaceDiary
6
Delivers Authentic Korean Sheet Mask Monthly Subscription to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$8.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Love the variety.

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki G.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the variety. My daughter and I enjoy treating our face to some TLC. We received masks and creams that gives us options in application as well as fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying BabyFaceDiary Sub.

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly H.
9 Reviews
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Products have been wonderful. Top notch and lots of variety. Keep them coming please.

Verified Purchase
BabyFaceDiary said...Jul 04, 2020

Thank you for subscribing BabyFaceDiary Mystery Yay Korean Sheet Mask Monthly Subscription
We are very happy that you loved our curation of products and we will do our best to improve products and services
We really appreciate your review that matters to us

Best Sheet Masks

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

I loved how well everything was packaged. Everything was neatly arranged and the items included were amazing.

Verified Purchase
BabyFaceDiary said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for subscribing BabyFaceDiary Mystery Fun Korean Sheet Mask Monthly Subscription
We are glad that you loved our packaging and sheet masks that were curated this month
We really appreciate your review that matters to us

Facial Spa

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
8 Helpful

I loved the variety of face masks that you get with each shipment.

Very Happy

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica G.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful

Got my first 4 pack of masks and I'm thrilled. It came with a detailed information card which was very helpful. I also found that all the masks were true kbeauty masks yet they still came from a US company which of course I love. So far I love the masks and can't wait to try them all!

BabyFaceDiary said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for subscribing to BabyFaceDiary Mystery Fun Korean Sheet Mask Monthly Subscription. We are happy to hear that our detailed information card for each sheet masks was helpful. We really appreciate your review that matters to us!