Baby Tote Box is currently sold out!
A personalized monthly subscription box for children!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

Baby Tote Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Not for me

May 15, 2019
Betsy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't like the fact that I was charged twice before I received my first box, continuing to be charged for the next month before receiving the current month's box (i.e. I was charged on May 1 but had not received April's box, which I did not receive until May 10). I was also dissatisfied bc I emailed the "Baby Tote Box" administrator with a question 4 times with no response. I finally asked Cratejoy and received a prompt answer to my question. Besides that, the products were cute but I thought a little masculine for a little girl. I also specified that my daughter receive 9 month sized clothing, but received 12 month clothes in each box -not a huge deal... the clothes are starting to fit (baby girl is 10 months old) but the St Patricks Day onesie is a little irrelevant now, lol Thanks for what I have received, but I've decided to cancel my month to month plan.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sherice W.
1 Review
Overall

Baby Tote Box was the perfect gift my for a close friend of mine and her husband’s first child. Not only did it come with a customized outfit but the box contained reading material, items to play with, additional outfits and more. The gift arrived to their home just in time and everyone loved it! I love the convienence of this and I will be using Baby Tote Box for the perfect baby gift every time!

Awesome gift

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrelle J.
1 Review
Overall

Baby tote box was a major hit gifted for baby Melton's arrival. The variations of tote boxes were adorable with many items that are useful for any age group. The staff was professional and the baby tote box arrived as directed. I would highly recommended and will be using this site again for other purchases for the "little" ones.

LOVE!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just recently got this for my son and I just adore the Baby Tote Box! I was only going to get one "box" but after receiving it I just have to get more! they have amazing customer service! Victoria was so nice and helpful and if you shoot them an email you can make this box SO much more than what it is! I would definitely recommend this box and I will keep being a future customer!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kasey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

LOVE our baby tote boxes!! So many cute, personalized items for one low price!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Jun 15, 2018
Chelle E.
1 Review
Overall

Loved it! Everything included in the box was a hit with my daughter. Ordering a second box for a family friend—makes a great gift.

Perfect

Jun 15, 2018
Amelia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was curious on why it was taking so long and I emailed the company and Victoria was pleased to reply back to my concern, by that time I received my box and my bundle of joy has something with his name on it literally. I’m excited for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Cute onesie but...

Jun 15, 2018
Angelina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The monogrammed onesie I received was cute but I thought there would be more in the box. It came with the onesie and some stickers.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options