Young people are under a lot of pressure. Uplift them every month; show them that they matter!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

You Matter!® Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

you matter

Sep 08, 2019
Maha S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

little but encouraging

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 25, 2019
Kyna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I'd give this a five star rating if one of the items in the box hadn't been missing. My son compulsively looked for the dolphin that was listed as an included item on the card. If possible we would love to receive that item so I can come back and update the review! The package was truly a pleasant surprise to my son. It's hard to gauge him sometimes but although his reaction (or lack thereof) was not what I expected it to be I still think it did him some good hear that myself as well as others thought that he was amazing. He is encouraged daily but I think a different form of encouragement and acknowledgement can do great things!
******5 STAR UPDATE!!!!! After reading my posted review, a representative reached out to me, apologized for the missing item, and offered to have it shipped to us free of charge. I believe we received it within that same week. I know it's being used because I find it in the dryer at least once a week. Thanks again!!!

Verified Purchase

Bought This for My teenage Daughter

Feb 09, 2019
April B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my daughter who has daily struggles with anxiety and self love. Getting these packages in the mail each month really lights her back up and puts a smile on her face. even though the contents aren't big extravagant items she loves each one as if they were because the content truly are a priceless gift to remind my daughter that she is loved and she is important. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful idea!

Sep 04, 2018
Kristina K.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I get the envelope subscription. It is a nice, affordable way to support someone who needs to know that they are special. I have been very pleased with the contents and the reminders for taking positive steps towards a positive life.

Verified Purchase

Great box for anyone!

Dec 06, 2018
Sharon D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My 17 yr old daughter was going through a difficult time when I came across the You Matter box. I thought it would be perfect for her. I was right! It helped give her the messages that she needed to hear - SHE matters, she is important, she is loved. She loved everything in the box and it was all good quality. Her favorite were the hand written personal notes - on a card and on a chalkboard. That was a wonderful touch that made her feel extra special. This box is great for all ages and really gives the message that, yes, YOU matter! We will order again and recommend it to anyone! Thank you for having a box with such a positive message.

Verified Purchase

Uplifting

Dec 03, 2018
Yvette A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased the pack for my niece, who is having a tuff time starting high school. So far the pack has had items that she loves and uses. She always has a smile on her face when it arrives, even before she opens it.

Verified Purchase

Great concept!

Nov 27, 2018
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My 9 year old daughter has been receiving You Matter boxes for several months. She likes some boxes better than others, but every box gives us the opportunity to discuss self care. We enjoy taking time together to discuss the activities & items. It’s a hit for us.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Aug 21, 2018
Shannon M.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got this box for my daughter and she loved it. I didn't get to see much of it she was in a hurry to dig in but I bought this box as a gift and when you do that it asks you if you want to leave a message for that person, so I filled it out but when I seen that it was a card handwritten it just melted my heart absolutely made this box to me worth every penny. I will definitely be keeping this box as long as she wants it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options