Bacon Freak Inc.

by Bacon Freak Inc.
5
The Bacon Freak Bacon of the Month Club delivers Gourmet Bacon to your door each month

Plans as low as

$48.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

  1. Reviews for this product (5)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Awesome Father’s Day Gift Box

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband LOVED the Cajun Bacon. He can’t wait to try the Hickory Bacon. This is the best gift. Home run for Father’s Day.

Verified Purchase
Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 16, 2020

Thanks a bunch for taking the time to leave us a review. We've been around for 15 years and are new to Cratejoy. And you were kind enough to give us our first review. Thank you!
Bacon Freak

Perfect for a bacon loving dad!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

To say my husband loves bacon is an understatement. So, when the kids and I saw this, we knew it would be the perfect Father’s Day gift for him. Needless to say, he LOVED it! He can’t wait for his next shipments!

Verified Purchase
Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Bacon Freak

tasty tasty

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

excellent meat, however for the price it would be more inline to include one more pkg of bacon in the 2nd and 3rd boxes. The first includes a cool t shirt

Verified Purchase

Worth It

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great flavors and they helped me with everything I needed!

Verified Purchase

So good

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea K.
25 Reviews
4 Pictures
27 Helpful

Y’all. This is Soooooo Goooood. Bacon was delicious!!! Got a hilarious shirt with it as well as a recipe book!! Packaging was top notch. Super cute gift box. Came cold and iced packed even though it says no fridge necessary. Above and beyond. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals if ya wanna check it out.

Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 26, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Bacon Freak