The Bacon Freak Bacon of the Month Club delivers Gourmet Bacon to your door each month

Plans as low as $41.66 / month

"Bacon Is Meat Candy" Bacon of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Awesome Father’s Day Gift Box

Jun 16, 2020
Diana A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband LOVED the Cajun Bacon. He can’t wait to try the Hickory Bacon. This is the best gift. Home run for Father’s Day.

Verified Purchase
Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 16, 2020

Thanks a bunch for taking the time to leave us a review. We've been around for 15 years and are new to Cratejoy. And you were kind enough to give us our first review. Thank you!
Bacon Freak

tasty tasty

Jan 13, 2021
Tonya D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excellent meat, however for the price it would be more inline to include one more pkg of bacon in the 2nd and 3rd boxes. The first includes a cool t shirt

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a bacon loving dad!

Jun 17, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To say my husband loves bacon is an understatement. So, when the kids and I saw this, we knew it would be the perfect Father’s Day gift for him. Needless to say, he LOVED it! He can’t wait for his next shipments!

Verified Purchase
Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Bacon Freak

Worth It

Jan 20, 2021
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great flavors and they helped me with everything I needed!

Verified Purchase

So good

Jun 26, 2020
Andrea K.
26 Reviews
4 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all. This is Soooooo Goooood. Bacon was delicious!!! Got a hilarious shirt with it as well as a recipe book!! Packaging was top notch. Super cute gift box. Came cold and iced packed even though it says no fridge necessary. Above and beyond. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals if ya wanna check it out.

Bacon Freak Inc. said...Jun 26, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Bacon Freak

Buying Options