Bad Ass Mom Box
A Bad Ass Box for the Sassy, Edgy Mom.

$39.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

31
4.6 of 5 stars
Amazing!
by amber written Aug 19, 2017
This box is the best box I have ever received! There were so many awesome things in the July box! I LOVE how I get things that I can't just go out and buy on my own somewhere. There is a lot of thought put into the items and they are always high quality. Plus, the owner has the most amazing customer service ! My post office has issues delivering to my country road address sometimes and Shawna tracked it every day to make sure it showed up and kept me in the loop! Love this!
Freaking AWESOME!
by Krystal written Jul 25, 2017
I received my first box over the weekend and I absolutely LOVE every single piece in there! The color of the lipstick is a little out there for me, but I wore it out that afternoon anyway! Others definitely noticed me! My mailperson asked where I found it and how to order one! Can't wait to get the next one!! 😁
Verified Purchase
Decent
by Tianna written Jul 01, 2017
I was pretty excited for this box- and loved the description and pics. On arrival- I only felt " eh" when I opened it. The QUEEN trucker hat is awesome!! 5 stars, but then there were 2 koozies...eh...I'll never use those... and some cheap looking sunglasses- could be from dollar store- no tags or stickers on em....and in the bottom was a tiny tiny circle sample ( like I use to make my own samples w my makeup biz) of some bronzer, Which is powder, and would spill all over.. plus it's such a teeny amount. So- I was kinda disappointed... :( I'm hoping the next one will be BAD ASS!!
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Whitney written May 20, 2017
The Bad Ass Mom box puts a smile on my face as soon as I see it. Love the pink tissue hiding all the treats. The Bad Ass Bitch candle is AMAZING and makes the box for me - plus how awesome that you included matching matches to light the candle?! I'm so happy I took a chance on this box. The price point may be a little higher than some but you never get things that other boxes send out, the curation is totally badass!
Verified Purchase
The May box was very disappointing
by Audra written May 17, 2017
...especially since it was delivered on the heels of Mother's Day. I would've hoped some more thought would've went into what was picked. The contents were cheap tchotchke's & definitely did not equate to what I paid for it. I gave the box 3 stars though because I did get a few items out of my three month subscription that I did like. Overall I think it's a little too expensive for what you get.
Verified Purchase
This month was just ok
by Amanda written May 16, 2017
Slightly disappointed with the "discrete tampon carrier" as I've had a hysterectomy and no longer have that issue. The rest of the items seemed to be slightly cheap and the necklace broke within 2 hours of wearing it.
Verified Purchase
Best of my many boxes
by Sharon written May 13, 2017
I'm addicted to sub boxes and this is in the top three by far. So much fun, my friends all want to join now! !
Verified Purchase
love this box
by Angy written May 04, 2017
This is my "just for me" "just for fun" box. I literally LOVE everything I have received. I haven't shared one item.
Verified Purchase
Never got my April Box
by Misty written Apr 25, 2017
My payment was a couple days late but I never got my April box. I get a email back from them saying it's coming but I have never gotten a tracking number or a box for this month. With that being said there are only a couple days in April left? I really loved the box but at this point I am disappointed and a bit upset!
Verified Purchase
by Brittany written Apr 25, 2017
I have never enjoyed a monthly box more then this box! I love everything I get every month.
Verified Purchase
View Details