Bad Ass Mom Box is currently sold out!
Home > Novelty > Bad Ass Mom Box > Reviews
A Bad Ass Box for the Real Life, Sassy Mom

Plans as low as $37.42 / 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

You NEED this box!!!!

by Angela J., Dec 27, 2018

Even if you don't think you do-BUY THIS BOX. You will not be sorry!! Every month is filled with amazing f***ing bad ass, hilarious, feel good stuff that you won't be able to find anywhere else. I gave this as a gift and now we're best friends, it's that good :-)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I'm a Bad Ass Subscriber👅💋.

by Belinda T., Nov 25, 2018

This Box is for Moms with a Great Sense of Humor🙃😊😁! & like to give some of the items, Too other Bad Ass Mom's lol.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

One Bad Ass Mom to Another

by Jennifer Y., Nov 21, 2018

When my box comes it's like Christmas just for me! Every month each box is perfectly curated and I know every product is carefully picked especially for us Moms! From pampering to laughing your ass off this box reminds me that all Moms deserve some special treatment too! This sub also helped me to remember I'm not the only Momma out there struggling through parenthood! Customer service is amazing! From this Bad Ass Momma to all you Bad Ass Moms out there, give this subscription a try! I promise you won't be sorry!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love this box

by Whitney B., Jun 15, 2018

The Bad Ass Mom box puts a smile on my face as soon as I see it. Love the pink tissue hiding all the treats. The Bad Ass Bitch candle is AMAZING and makes the box for me - plus how awesome that you included matching matches to light the candle?! I'm so happy I took a chance on this box. The price point may be a little higher than some but you never get things that other boxes send out, the curation is totally badass!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

B A M 4th month review

by Linda P., Jun 15, 2018

signed up for this box without knoẃing it. was surprised whén it showed up at the door,and thought i ẃould cançel asap. somehow, this box keeps me drawn in 'one more' box at æ time. what i have not used has been handed off to friends, end result being everything used and enjoyed. thax bam

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best of my many boxes

by Sharon C., Jun 15, 2018

I'm addicted to sub boxes and this is in the top three by far. So much fun, my friends all want to join now! !

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Brittany N., Jun 15, 2018

I have never enjoyed a monthly box more then this box! I love everything I get every month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

love this box

by Angy B., Jun 15, 2018

This is my "just for me" "just for fun" box. I literally LOVE everything I have received. I haven't shared one item.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Freaking AWESOME!

by Krystal H., Jun 15, 2018

I received my first box over the weekend and I absolutely LOVE every single piece in there! The color of the lipstick is a little out there for me, but I wore it out that afternoon anyway! Others definitely noticed me! My mailperson asked where I found it and how to order one! Can't wait to get the next one!! 😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely Love It!!

by Morgann E., Jun 15, 2018

I have been extremely happy with my boxes I have received from Bad Ass Mom's. It is always such a fun surprise in the mail and know that it will make me smile.

Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options