Children's subscription box filled with inspiring children’s books & hands-on science & art kits

Plans as low as $25.99 / month

Banyan Tree Kidz reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Engaging and educational

May 10, 2020
Kunal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The themes of this subscription are always very on-point and keeping with the trends. we loved the polar bear box where they introduced Climate Change. very happy with this subscription and looking forward to our next box.

Great subscription

May 10, 2020
Aiden S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this subscription. They mention that it is storybook science which is very unique and fun. The box is always packed with a lot of stuff and my children look forward to unboxing them. The books are amazing and our home library is constantly growing with these gems.

Absolutely loved the bee box

May 10, 2020
Amelia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my 5 year old absolutely loved the Bee box. It was a gift from her grandparents. The products are very high quality and we liked the fact that the crafts were useful (candles and Bee habitat) even after the activities were over. Great value for the money.

Wonderful

Nov 01, 2019
Kaveesh K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very excited about this box. I started off with one box but just booked a subscription. You don't know what to expect which is part of the fun. They give you 2 activities and a book which makes it so much more fun. The other boxes usually do just book or just crafts but getting both that too related to each other is such a smart concept. Well packed and made with love

Very educational box

Jun 23, 2019
Gabriel F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a unique kids box. Every month their themes are very relevant and innovative. my kids really look forward to their box every month. The packaging and the quality of products is very very high. Plus, good value for all the items that they give you.

great value

Jun 23, 2019
Matt Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is great value for the money. I love this box because it includes STEM products and is both fun and educational. my nephew loved it.

love it

Jun 23, 2019
Emily M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is a great box and very age appropriate . comes with a lot of stuff. great for gifting.

Very Good

Mar 23, 2019
Banyan K.
1 Review
Overall

The box comes with very high quality children's books and themed activities. my daughter really enjoyed the Artic Box and even asked me to show her videos of the northern lights. They have really educational and creative themes per month and enough supplies for 2 kids.

Buying Options