Spark your child's imagination and receive enriching storybooks and educational STEAM learning kits

Plans as low as $25.99 / month

Banyan Tree Kidz reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Mapping Sam

Aug 25, 2020
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mapping Sam has been our favorite out of the two shipments we have already received. I loved the learning aspect of the books and craft. It tends to be a book my little chooses over and over to read. He loves his compass and wears it every time he goes outside.

Verified Purchase

Great for Date Night

Sep 13, 2020
Brandon D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for a date night. Great idea for a romantic date night. Got the star box and not only did we learn something new it was a great way to spend a night with a date working on two science crafts and reading the book loud at the same time. The book and crafts were handed over to her nephew after which was just added brownie points. Definitely recommend for kids as well as it keeps you engaged

Engaging and educational

May 10, 2020
Kunal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The themes of this subscription are always very on-point and keeping with the trends. we loved the polar bear box where they introduced Climate Change. very happy with this subscription and looking forward to our next box.

Great subscription

May 10, 2020
Aiden S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this subscription. They mention that it is storybook science which is very unique and fun. The box is always packed with a lot of stuff and my children look forward to unboxing them. The books are amazing and our home library is constantly growing with these gems.

Absolutely loved the bee box

May 10, 2020
Amelia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my 5 year old absolutely loved the Bee box. It was a gift from her grandparents. The products are very high quality and we liked the fact that the crafts were useful (candles and Bee habitat) even after the activities were over. Great value for the money.

Wonderful

Nov 01, 2019
Kaveesh K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very excited about this box. I started off with one box but just booked a subscription. You don't know what to expect which is part of the fun. They give you 2 activities and a book which makes it so much more fun. The other boxes usually do just book or just crafts but getting both that too related to each other is such a smart concept. Well packed and made with love

Very educational box

Jun 23, 2019
Gabriel F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a unique kids box. Every month their themes are very relevant and innovative. my kids really look forward to their box every month. The packaging and the quality of products is very very high. Plus, good value for all the items that they give you.

great value

Jun 23, 2019
Matt Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is great value for the money. I love this box because it includes STEM products and is both fun and educational. my nephew loved it.

love it

Jun 23, 2019
Emily M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is a great box and very age appropriate . comes with a lot of stuff. great for gifting.

Very Good

Mar 23, 2019
Banyan K.
1 Review
Overall

The box comes with very high quality children's books and themed activities. my daughter really enjoyed the Artic Box and even asked me to show her videos of the northern lights. They have really educational and creative themes per month and enough supplies for 2 kids.

Buying Options