Monthly Children's Subscription Box

by Banyan Tree Kidz
Spark your child's imagination and receive enriching storybooks and educational STEAM learning kits
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$36.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Mapping Sam

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Mapping Sam has been our favorite out of the two shipments we have already received. I loved the learning aspect of the books and craft. It tends to be a book my little chooses over and over to read. He loves his compass and wears it every time he goes outside.

Verified Purchase

Banyan tree kidz

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My Granddaughter loved her first box

Verified Purchase

Engaging and educational

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kunal K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The themes of this subscription are always very on-point and keeping with the trends. we loved the polar bear box where they introduced Climate Change. very happy with this subscription and looking forward to our next box.

Wonderful

Nov 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaveesh K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Very excited about this box. I started off with one box but just booked a subscription. You don't know what to expect which is part of the fun. They give you 2 activities and a book which makes it so much more fun. The other boxes usually do just book or just crafts but getting both that too related to each other is such a smart concept. Well packed and made with love

Great subscription

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aiden S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We love this subscription. They mention that it is storybook science which is very unique and fun. The box is always packed with a lot of stuff and my children look forward to unboxing them. The books are amazing and our home library is constantly growing with these gems.

Absolutely loved the bee box

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amelia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Me and my 5 year old absolutely loved the Bee box. It was a gift from her grandparents. The products are very high quality and we liked the fact that the crafts were useful (candles and Bee habitat) even after the activities were over. Great value for the money.

love it

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review

this is a great box and very age appropriate . comes with a lot of stuff. great for gifting.

Amazing clever smart

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ly M.
1 Review

What a clever great projects and plans for kids
Make it so so easy for parents and kids
Amazing products
Will definitely recommend them 🤩👌🏼👍🏼

Very educational box

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriel F.
1 Review

This is such a unique kids box. Every month their themes are very relevant and innovative. my kids really look forward to their box every month. The packaging and the quality of products is very very high. Plus, good value for all the items that they give you.

Very Good

Mar 23, 2019
Overall
Banyan K.
1 Review

The box comes with very high quality children's books and themed activities. my daughter really enjoyed the Artic Box and even asked me to show her videos of the northern lights. They have really educational and creative themes per month and enough supplies for 2 kids.

Great for Date Night

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon D.
1 Review

Bought this box for a date night. Great idea for a romantic date night. Got the star box and not only did we learn something new it was a great way to spend a night with a date working on two science crafts and reading the book loud at the same time. The book and crafts were handed over to her nephew after which was just added brownie points. Definitely recommend for kids as well as it keeps you engaged

Super fun

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer L.
3 Reviews

Great fun to share with your child

great value

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt Y.
1 Review

this is great value for the money. I love this box because it includes STEM products and is both fun and educational. my nephew loved it.