SUBSCRIBE and CONQUER

Plans as low as $49.00 / month

The EMOM Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Look no further!

Aug 03, 2020
Adam P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a subscription to the EMOM Box as a gift from my wife and after having subscriptions to several of the competitors, I can honestly say this one is my favorite. The procured items in each box do not appear to be fillers that manufacturers had trouble selling and unloaded on a subscription service as a result. These are all high quality and highly needed items for any Crossfit or fitness enthusiast.

Additionally, I can say without hesitancy that their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. One of the items received was a pair of knee sleeves and as someone with extremely skinny legs in relation to my waist, I needed a much smaller size than what I received in my box. Working with EMOM Box to get those swapped out for a smaller size couldn't have been easier and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. No question, these guys treat their customers right! Great product, great service!

Well worth it

Jun 25, 2019
Corey B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had used other a couple other fitness subscription boxes before EMOM box, they always started off strong but reverted to being a t-shirt of the month club with a random FitAid or Kill Cliff tossed in, not to mention they shipped out later and later each month, most times I saw the reveal on Instagram before I got my tracking info. This one bucked the trend. I've received every EMOM Box, though I won't lie and say every product was something I desired (though most are) they have always been varied, creative and well worth the price. I think that's what a subscription box should be, covering a wide array to let you see different things. Not to mention that shipping is never an issue, always prompt.
I can't omit the fact that no other box (and few companies in general) have the personal touch of EMOM box. I don't personally know "Eric at EMOM Box" but he's sent me multiple personal DMs and emails mostly just to ensure satisfaction and ask my opinion about future boxes, though I'm sure I've been of little help, it's nice to see a business looking for my feedback without the prompting from a complaint.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Functional Fitness Box

Apr 11, 2018
Tommy G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This box gets it. All the products in it are things you'll use and the value far exceeds what you'd pay on your own. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Best fitness box out there

Jun 24, 2019
Shawn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Af first I was didn’t know what fitness subscription box I should chose since there is quite a few out there but when I saw and advertisement about the emombox, when they were fist starting out I decided to take a chance and subscribe to it. It was the best choice I made. The emombox has all the best products on the market from some of the biggest fitness companies out there. Non of the boxes I have ever gotten ever disappointed me. Most of the equipment I use in the gym is from the emombox. The boxes when delivered are always in good shape and they get delivered pretty quick. This box has also opened my view to so many cool companies that I have never heard of and I’m constantly on those websites looking for something to buy. The emombox is My go to fitness box and always will be.

Verified Purchase

PR for a fitness box

Apr 17, 2018
Brooks B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have tried other fitness subscription boxes. EMOM has been the best value and has legitimate products! Worth way more than the subscription price. Other boxes have become repetitive with only supplement samples and promo items.

Verified Purchase

The best emom i have encountered

Jun 24, 2019
Jakub
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box great items great value. Traveled to europe in pristine condition and record time. Customer service is very fast helpful. The best subscriltion box i received

Verified Purchase

Taco seasoning explosion box

Jun 12, 2019
Erin E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First, my box arrived on the 10th. I had to cancel by the 10th if I didn’t want to be charged for the next month’s box. We get our deliveries late in the day/evening where I live. I didn’t have a chance to see what was in my box until the next day (today) when I found it on my porch. I’m on the hook for next month’s box now? I should have had at least one day to check everything out, research the value of the products I received, and decide if I liked my box before having to either cancel or be charged for another box. That’s just fair and good business. I started the cancellation process based on that and checked ‘other’ as my reason. As I was opting to continue and cancel with each new screen that popped up, I opened up my box. It had arrived pretty beaten up and dented, but I was still surprised by what I found inside. There was brown powder everywhere and on everything inside. I pulled out the only identifiable thing in there, a dented can of coffee, wiped it off and took the box back outside. That ended up being a bad idea because there was a little bit of a breeze. The brown powder blew into my face and my eyes were burning! I learned later after washing my hands, face, and rinsing my eyes with cold water, the brown powder substance was taco seasoning! Ouch! I...

Verified Purchase
The EMOM Box said...Jun 24, 2019

Hi Erin,

I am very sorry to hear about your bad experience. I have reached out to you via email.

-Eric

Buying Options