BarBella Box

The Perfect Complement to your CrossFit Lifestyle


$49.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars
A bit spendy..
by Katelyn written May 27, 2018
I tried this twice and was a bit disappointed in what was incuded... The apparel that was provided was amazing but all the other products just didn't seem to add up to the price of the box.. liked the idea of reducing waste and removing the tissue paper (could also make boxes smaller when there is not much in the box) I would definitely try again if the prices changed.
Verified Purchase
1st box was okay
by Monika written May 17, 2018
I was only okay with the first box i received. I really do like the top and have worn it a couple times, but a jumprope, an okay quality fanny pack, and some snacks were kind of lame. I also subscribe to buffbox women, and have been more impressed with that, getting brands like Reebok and Underarmour, as well as tonnes of samples and quality workout geer.
Verified Purchase
by Kayla written Jan 09, 2018
Love Barbella Box.
Verified Purchase
So dissapointed
by Ryann written Apr 30, 2017
I've had three boxes from barbella, February, March and April. The box is poor quality. The clothing feels cheap and the box is filled with coupons that you can find anywhere. The best thing I've received in the box is the Hip Circle which is only a $25 value. Supposedly the joggers are a $50 value and there has been so many complaints of them falling apart already. The bag from Aprils box is a $45 value. Yeah right. The bag is a joke. I understand that there was a fire that month and the original bag was ruined but instead of finding a cheap piece of crap maybe find something else that's worth that value or send out the same bag remade later. I'm just super disappointed that I wasted my money on this subscription box. I originally ordered because I saw they had a chestee box and an exo box and even an unbroken designs box. These past few boxes make Barbella look like a completely different company compared to those boxes. Hopefully they step up their game in the future.
Verified Purchase
Awesome Box
by Kristen written Feb 11, 2017
I have received 3 boxes so far and I am really happy, I can't wait what is in the next one. Also, the team at barbella is great about contacting subscribers to give us a heads up if they figure out a product is going to be a bit big or small so we can change your size if needed, very cool!
Love this box
by Sara written Nov 08, 2016
BarBella Box gets better and better each month. It's worth way more than the price and is my treat each month. I am in love! Highly recommended.
Awesome but $$
by Stephani written Sep 23, 2016
I loved this box and wished I could keep my subscription, I just cant justify the $50/month for it. There's some great gear, and great samples, I just wish there was more for the price!
Verified Purchase
Love
by Konnie written Jul 27, 2016
Good items every month, although I wish every month included a tank or tee of some kind.
Verified Purchase
Happy Customer (and wife!)
by Samantha written Apr 15, 2016
My husband bought me a BarBella Box for my birthday 2 months ago. He was planning on just ordering one as a gift... little did he know I would make him keep it each month. I am big into working out- particularly weightlifting. It's my release from reality and my one time to get away from the kids (every mom needs some ME time lol). BarBella Box has become the one thing each month that is just for me! I've gotten some great workout gear and also have gotten the chance to try amazing treats like the BuffBake Red Velvet peanut spread which I am now addicted too lol. I will be sticking around to see what else they have in store :)
totally worth the price... im hooked
by Vanessa written Apr 15, 2016
i signed up for this box last month and couldnt believe the great quality of the products. i saw pictures of the february box and was sad i didnt subscribe earlier but i am so glad i finally did. next month is the lauren brooks box and i cant wait to get the sunflower exosleeve knee wraps! ive been wanting those but never got around to buying them. this box is so worth it!
View Details