Healthy Snack Variety pack delivered right to your door. Skip The Trip!

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

BarHopperBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Amazing Snacks!

Jun 17, 2019
Elliott S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Barhopperbox just changed the game, Great healthy snacks!

Verified Purchase

Spend your money somewhere else

Aug 06, 2019
Carmen O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed. I ordered this box for my son who has celiac. This subscription was listed on a "top ten gluten free subscription boxes" article. Luckily he reads labels and ended up tossing out the contents of the box. I've been trying to cancel this subscription but keep getting threatening emails and "renewal" notices. I am done with this organization!

Verified Purchase

Buyer Beware:

Jun 14, 2019
Christie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Buyer beware: This is under the gluten free section of the website and what arrived was certainly not gluten free. After multiple attempts to contact, my recipient who has Celiac was still receiving products with gluten in them.

Also, I had emailed multiple times and was told after the first box that the problem would be fixed and was not the second time. Then after the second time I emailed and again was told it would be fixed and the last box arrived with bars that cannot be eaten due to Celiac.

Verified Purchase

I do not recommend

May 14, 2019
Danielle M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products were a good variety but it would be nice if the box was more than just a cardboard box when selecting gift option. I ended up buying a crate separately to present the gift. Also they state shipping within 24 hours but shipped 2 weeks after purchase. It made it here one day before I needed to gift it. When I emailed to inquire about the shipping they stated they were closed for the holidays. It would have been nice to see this in the details as the gift may not have arrived in time.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 01, 2018
Heather G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I ordered this box for my son, the varietybarhopper, he absolutely loved it! If he doesnt subscribe to this box himself, I will be doing a subscription for him.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!!!

Sep 22, 2018
Sarah C.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I am so in love, and impressed, with this box!! It came filled to the brim with sweet snacks. So worth the price!!

Verified Purchase

Great service and products

Jun 15, 2018
Marianna G.
1 Review
Overall

I started ordering from BarHopper a few moths ago. I love it, I get different protein bars every month without any hassle. It saves me time and money! Would definitely recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Leo S.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic! Really enjoying these new bars :)

Canceled. Didnt receive the last order

Mar 11, 2019
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

They would charge my card on the 11th and i wouldn't get my order until the very end of the month. Then this last time i had a message my card wouldn't process. Then a week later it did and i never received Feb order and its now March 11th and they are trying to charge my card again??? Um no! Try and get me what you owe me before you bill be again.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options