Delivering boxes full of baseball cards and/or packs right to your door!

Plans as low as $11.00 /

Baseball Cards of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great cards

Yesterday
Nathaniel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have two boys, 9 and 7, and the package coming is their favorite part of the month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Tigers Forever!

Jul 07, 2020
Laura S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved,loved, loved this box! We will be getting more!

Verified Purchase

Fanatic box

Aug 31, 2019
Andrew H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved the box I got. A lot of really neat cards that are typically harder to find. I did have one card that was folded in the packaging. Looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend. High quality packs.

Jul 13, 2019
Patrick F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave a subscription of pack a day habit to my friend Logan. We have loved opening the cards. Really good mix of newer sets. Even has a 2019 Bowman pack! Awesome box!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 23, 2019
David M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a bad effort! Could have used a little more variety. I mean 8 packs of opening day cards come on fellas?! The included hits were spot on! Only thing that would make it perfect would be some more vintage and a little more variety. You're batting around .935 with the box I received.

Verified Purchase

Monthly moment of Joy!!!

Mar 19, 2019
Craig T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This morning was THAT MORNING in the month in which my wife, age 78, brought me my coffee along with my monthly cards of the month package. Which do I do first? Drink my coffee or open this month's surprise package. Coffee can always wait one day of the month.
Since I have 1,000's and 1,000's of cards it is difficult to find a product such as this delivered to my door containing the unique focus I have of collecting relief pitcher's cards. Per her request these folks shipped two relief pitchers- Craig Kimbel and Tony Cingrani. One signed and the other a piece of uniform.
This such a low cost deal and seeing the smiles of this 80 year and my wife's joy makes it all worth while.
We truly feel these folks care about their customers and we in turn love you for making our DAY once a month.
Craig and Lib Thompson

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jun 18, 2018
Jennifer N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I wanted to get this subscription for my husband for Father's Day and due to confusion and user error, I ended up double ordering a three month subscription and was unable to use a coupon I'd seen on Cratejoy's site.
I first contacted Cratejoy who directed me to Baseball Cards of the Month specifically. Jeff was FANTASTIC! I only needed to send one e-mail explaining my two-fold problem. Jeff responded right away accommodating all of my requests. I received my refund promptly without ANY hassle.
Our first box is on it's way and provided the cards make the hubs happy, I will have no problem continuing our subscription!

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied!!!

Jun 10, 2019
Jack N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with what I received, will be continuing subscription for sure!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great idea!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 30, 2018
Shannon B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Hard to please nephew loved this subscription box. It's a great idea that you can pick your fav team. So many options. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Thumbs way up

Apr 27, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My son loved -LOVED- the hand-picked Rangers cards, and spent most of the night organizing his cards so these new ones would be up front. Excited for next month and how happy my son will be!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2017
Eva H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband. I emailed the seller and got a response almost immediately. It shipped the day I made my purchase and was delivered two days later. My husband LOVED this and looks forward to checking the mail over the next few weeks. Awesome package and customer service.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Mar 07, 2018
David J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The fanatics package delivered as promised tons of hits and lots of cards from my team. Will continue to order different packages as to maximize my experience.

Verified Purchase

Genuine Company

Apr 20, 2017
Sarabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I originally bought a subscription for my son as a gift. There was a mix up in my order, not by the company, and the contact, Jeff was so nice. He sent another pack free of charge! They really do personalize the cards that are sent and it's a fun surprise every month. Genuine customer service!

Verified Purchase

Fanatics Club

May 03, 2017
Victoria H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My wife purchased this collection for me, featuring the Atlanta Braves, and it really did deliver. The box was loaded with Braves stars from today and yesterday. I was extremely impressed by the amount of limited edition and SP cards that were included. My only suggestion would be for the vintage selections from the 50s-70s to also be players from the selected feature team. The cards all came in pristine condition as well due to the added attention paid to the packaging. Nicely done! Looking forward to my next order.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2017
Leah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been a collector of baseball cards since I was a young kid and this is the best thing I have come across in making collecting continuously exciting as an adult. I especially appreciate the attention to favorite teams in the mailing and the variety of decades the cards come from as well.

Verified Purchase

Random select

Jan 23, 2020
Artie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Is it too late to selected the New York Yankees gift set in place of the random select?

Buying Options