Bass Baits Monthly

by Bass Baits Monthly
Bass Baits Monthly provides quality bass fishing lures and accessories to anglers
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Bass Baits Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review
18

Let's go FISHING

Aug 03, 2020
Cher M.
12 Reviews
11 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for me, not my husband so I wasn't sure what to expect. Whatever my expectations were the box was 100% better. I thought maybe a couple of bait hooks and that would be it. I was completely wrong.
The Box was packed full of goodies that I can't wait to use on my next fishing outing. There was a frog lure that was included and I can't wait to try it out. It will be the first one I try.
For anyone that loves to fish, I recommend this subscription box to add to your tackle box. I'm certain that your gonna love it and need to buy a bigger tackle box. I know I will very soon. I even put the sticker on my Tackle Box.
Way to go Bass Baits Monthly you've got this one "Hook, Line, and Bobber."

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Aug 03, 2020

Cher,
It is wonderful that we exceeded your expectations we hope we are able to do that for all our customers! Thank you for the review and we hope you really enjoy seeing a bass come up and eat that frog.

Highly recommend!

Dec 23, 2020
Scott P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brand name lures unlike the competition! Keep it up and you’ll have a lifelong subscriber

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Dec 24, 2020

Scott,
Thank you so much for your review, we are very proud to work with some of the best companies in the bass fishing industry to bring our customers quality baits to enjoy.

Nice Catch!

Sep 03, 2020
Meagan M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This isn't the first fishing box we got...but, it is the best one we received by far!! It is really for my husband and he loved the knot card that came with the baits. The box has a detailed drawing of a fish that is pretty cool! The sticker we received has already been added to our collection on the garage refrigerator.
We were impressed that we knew the brand name of many of the baits in the box. This is a quality box and I would recommend it to anyone who loves to get their fishing on! Great way monthly subscription! Thanks

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Sep 03, 2020

Meagan,
We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your subscription. Bass Baits Monthly is very fortunate to be able to include within our boxes, many amazing products from awesome companies. Thank you for the review and we hope the fishing has been good for you!! BBM

Great box

Aug 11, 2020
Daniel K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I run YouTube channel bassboxing Outdoors and I got to say this a really good box it's right up there with monsterbass and mystery Tackle. Good job on the box keep it up.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Oct 06, 2020

Daniel,
We loved watching your YouTube videos thank you for the review. We will most definitely keep sending out the best bass fishing boxes in the business. Thank you for being a subscriber.

Bass Baits

Feb 18, 2021
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was everything I expected it to be and More!!! Quality products make a difference. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Feb 18, 2021

Christina,
It is always wonderful when we hear we have exceeded a customers expectations! The baits and accessories in our boxes are chosen for our customers because of their great quality, and we would have nothing less. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and we hope the fishing is good for you! BBM

First Bass Baits Monthly Box

Feb 08, 2021
Sharmin Q.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a birthday gift and it was a big hit! The recipient was impressed the the quality and selection of the contents. I highly recommend this as a great gift and plan to continue the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Feb 08, 2021

Sharmin,
We send many boxes out that are ordered as gifts and we want to ensure that the special someone that is receiving that gift is never disappointed. The quality of the products in our boxes is something that we will always make sure is top notch! Thank you for taking time to submit a review,
Bass Baits Monthly

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit as a holiday gift!!! He's 9 and obsessed with fishing.
Was excited to immediately put the sticker on his waterbottle.
Only complaint - it's too cold to be out on the water right now. haha
Love this box, and will be happy to order again in the future.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Jan 02, 2021

Trisha,
We are so happy to hear that your young angler enjoyed his gift! Bass Baits Monthly believes that youth are a key part in passing on the joy of fishing from generation to generation. We hope he never loses his obsession. BBM

Good Company

Nov 16, 2020
Brian N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good Family owned company sending you the baits to catch fish!

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Nov 19, 2020

Brian,
Thank you for the review and we hope you continue to have awesome days out on your kayak catching bass!!

Excellent

Oct 04, 2020
Amy J.
9 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband said this box is wonderful and well worth the money. He prefers to pick his own baits though.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Oct 06, 2020

Amy,
It is very important that our customers are receiving a great value along with quality baits. Thank you very much for the review and we hope the fishing has been good!

Awesome bass baits!

Aug 18, 2020
Amber W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought as a gift for my dad - he loves it! Good variety of items, different items in each box, and all are of high quality. I would prefer to receive notice when items are shipped, with a tracking number, but he hasn't had any issues with receiving the boxes. Excellent choice for all the bass fisher-people out there!

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Aug 18, 2020

Amber,
It means a lot to us that you chose Bass Baits Monthly as a gift for a loved one, we are glad to hear your father loved his baits. Each subscriber of Bass Baits Monthly should receive a confirmation email along with a tracking number upon shipment, we will be looking into why this is not happening for you. Thank you again and we greatly appreciate the review. BBM

Great Quality & Worth It!

Jul 10, 2020
Amanda R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my husband and he absolutely loves everything that comes in the box. He says they are great quality baits/lures and it is stuff he will use. There has only been one lure sent that he said he wouldn’t use but he gave it to a friend.
Overall would highly recommend for anybody who loves to fish!

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Jul 10, 2020

Amanda,
It is awesome to hear that your husband loves his Bass Baits Monthly Box. It is very important to us that we are providing quality baits and accessories to our customers. We would love to hear what bait was given away to a friend and why, so we might be able to use your experience to improve for future customers. Send us an email if you would like. We hope the fishing is good for you. BBM

Great Box For A Bass Lover!

Jun 23, 2020
David A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. I am a huge bass fisherman. Love doing tournaments with my father. My girlfriend got me this box subscription for my birthday and I love it. I received a few things I was familiar with and a few I was not. Looking forward to using the new items. Ready to share the new products with my dad. I liked the card with the new knot directions on it. Can't wait to see what the next box offers!

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Jun 23, 2020

Hopefully you can use a few of the baits you received in your box during your tournaments! Thank you very much for your review!

Great subscription

Jun 10, 2020
Leah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this box.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Jun 23, 2020

We are happy to hear that your box was a hit!! Thank you for your review.

Great gift for fishermen!

Mar 23, 2020
Emalee H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my husband. Him and my brother are huge on bass fishing and they both really loved the products. They cant wait to use them and now my brother wants his own bass box.

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Mar 23, 2020

Emalee,
We are happy to hear that your husband loved his Bass Baits Monthly box. We love bass fishing and are excited that our passion and thought that we put into our boxes is enjoyed by other anglers out there.

BBM is the bomb.com

Mar 03, 2020
Henry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box company I have ever been apart of and I love it! I have seen the other companies that do these types of things and you might be lucky to get one decent bait. With Bass Baits Monthly, every item you get is high quality! You can't ask for much more than that!

Verified Purchase

#BBMforthewin

Feb 19, 2020
Blake K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had multiple subscription box and hands down BBM is the best one yet! You will receive quality top of the line soft plastics, hardbaits, movingbaits, terminal tackle, and stickers! This is the bass box you've been waiting for!

Verified Purchase
Bass Baits Monthly said...Feb 19, 2020

Blake,
Thank you very much for the review. BBM makes it top priority to provide the best customer service, products, and overall experience for each of our customers. Hope the fishing is good for ya!!

Best Sub Box - Hands Down

Oct 06, 2020
Saffron_baker
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best fishing subscription box I have ever received.
I've bought numerous different fishing boxes and this one is a step above the rest. There's no gimmicks, no unheard-of brands, just trusted baits from trusted companies that flat out catch fish.
The customer service is spot on too. The guys at BassBaitsMonthly are always quick to respond if there is ever an issue and shipping is consistent month in-month out.

Bass Baits Monthly said...Oct 06, 2020

Saffron_Baker,
As we quickly realized, other similar bass fishing subscription boxes lacked the quality customer service and connection to their customers that we would consider a very important part of our subscription. Bass Baits Monthly strives to make these, along with quality of products provided, a priority to our customers. It is wonderful to hear we are meeting these goals and hope to continue to due so in the future!!

Great box

May 18, 2020
Nick G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is actually my first subscription box and I gotta say I’m not disappointed the bass baits monthly box gives you a good variety of lures to kind of get you outside of your usual comfort zone which I love and they do it with good quality lures. Caught quite a few bass out here in myrtle beach right after I tied a few on!

Bass Baits Monthly said...Jun 23, 2020

We hope the fishing continues to be good for you! Thanks for your review Nick.