Bath Bevy

by Bath Bevy
A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as

$34.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hoping to receive soon

2 days ago
Crystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They sent the box to the wrong address, so waiting to see when my recipient receives the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...2 days ago

Oh no, Crystal!
We're looking in to why your order was shipped to the wrong address and a replacement box will be shipping today!

Food smells galore - PLEASE branch out!

Mar 15, 2021
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only type of smell I can't stand is food smells, and every single item on Bath Bevy's site appears to have some kind of food smell associated. Vanilla, berry, chocolate, cotton candy, etc. Even the valentines' collection, which I would expect to be somewhat floral? appears to be ALLLL food smells. I would really love to see a bigger range of scent themes. The box i started on appears to be candy themed, which is really unfortunate timing for me. Given how particular people are about scents, I'd love the ability to opt out or skip a theme if preferred.
Other than that issue (sorry, it's kind of a huge one for me), the quality of the box is high. The bath bombs are nice on the skin, and the curation is quality. I felt like I got my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

Good subscription for bath time

Sep 11, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from them. I’m a huge bath person, so I will use all the items. My favorite item I’m looking forward to receiving in a future bath is bubble bath and I enjoy the bath bombs as well. I’ve only used the acorn bath bomb so far, but will eventually get around to using the others. I do enjoy lighting a candle during my bath time, so I will eventually get around to using the candle. I’m currently using another candle. The body scrub smelled good and I will eventually get around to using it.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Sep 11, 2020

Hi April,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
Make sure you don't overlook the Autumn Leaf Bubble Bar - it is bubble bath in solid form.
If this is a new product type for you, check out the instructions on the package.
Some people like to chop them up and use them in a strainer and some people will just hold a piece under the running water to create those fluffy bubbles. Enjoy!

Aug 17, 2017
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

August was my first box and I was pleased overall. I kept about half the box for myself and shared the rest with my kids (who loved their bath bombs and bubble bar). So I am personally not bothered by the "less sophisticated" items since my kids love them. It's a win-win for someone with kids.

Verified Purchase

Nov 28, 2017
Georgie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This subscription box is amazing! The perfect box for bath lovers! Each item is perfectly picked and truly make for the most relaxing baths! If you’re looking for an amazing and fantastic subscription box to help melt away all your stress, look no further!

Verified Purchase

Always Full & Diverse

Nov 28, 2017
Lori D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Each Bath Bevy box is always full of large bath-related products that aren’t all the same, month after month or within in box. Your diversity of product is refreshing. Bright spot in my month.

Verified Purchase