Bath Bevy Subscription - Monthly

by Bath Bevy
158
A subscription box full of carefully curated bath and body goodies delivered monthly.

Plans as low as

$39.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (158)

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
48 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa D.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Amazing box!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirtana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

I love it! Everything smells amazing especially the vanilla bean whipped soap for which I wish I could grab a spoon and eat haha. I ordered the tubless box and I'm so happy with it! The shipping was so fast too.

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope K.
12 Reviews
44 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

I live for these boxes!

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Robin P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I am always blown away by these boxes! They are always adorably packaged and beautifully themed. Everything smells delicious too!! I look forward to these boxes every single time; they are so relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Fun bath box

Mar 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shenille E.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I like this box, Everything was handmade and looked fun/ good quality/ good amount. Product were scented the prefect amount and I liked that they put in a cute soap dish it was a nice extra to keep your handmade soaps dry after use.

Verified Purchase

Someone get in this tub right now

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I LLOOOVVVEEEE this box. Seriously. The last one smelled so good. It's like they telepathically knew that I loved love spell and were like oh we got this girl. The last box came with about five bath bombs and a love spell scrub. All of them smelled divine. They definitely wont be losing me any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joann H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great box and I love the product they send. I just don't have time to use it all before the next box arrives. So far I haven't found anything I do not really like.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Nov 09, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! It means so much. :)

Totally worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Just got the first box and it was lovely!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
3 Pictures
36 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Lovely package filled with yummy and beautiful treats! Very posh. Each item inside is a treasure. This is a great pamper yourself box to try or luxury gift for a friend!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia C.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box
Great products!
Great customer service!
You’ll feel pampered when you get it!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Sharise G.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Everything came very well packaged and presented . Your team did a beautiful job on all the items related to the monthly theme . Very pleased with this subscription . Thank you so much 🛁 :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jan 07, 2019

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your Bath Bevy Subscription! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. :)

Dec 07, 2018
Overall
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Awesome box I wish I got them twice a month !!

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!!

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I just got my first box and I am obsessed.
The theme was galaxy/starry nights and it was so fun to unwrap all the goodies. I used my first bath bomb tonight and the quality is top notch. I’ve purchased one Lush bath bomb in my life and I would say this was similar or better. Excellent strong fragrance. I really like the variety of products as well. Bath bombs are my favorite so I was excited to get three, but I also got bath salts, body wash, and bubble bath to mix things up. Everything smells divine.
I only gave four stars for shipping because at least two of the bath bombs are crumbling a little at the edges. However, that could be due to the craftsmanship and shape of the bombs themselves and not a reflection on their shipping practices so I will have to see how future boxes turn out. Everything else seemed well packaged and intact.
Overall I’m thrilled and can’t wait for next month. 💙💜

Verified Purchase

Best Bath & Body Subscription!

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Natalie R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

The November box was absolutely Out of this World just like they said! The astronaut bath bomb was super rush and smelled amazing and the bag of deconstructed bath bomb lasted forever even gave the kids multiple baths with it! My whole family gets excited for this box to come every month! Wish they had an even bigger box option!

Verified Purchase

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Phuong N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I've received 3 boxes so far and have loved them all! It's a great way to try new products

Verified Purchase

Adorable themes and products

Aug 17, 2017
Overall
Tiffany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything is so cute - it doesn't just smell good but all of the brands have great presentation! So lovely!

Verified Purchase

Out of this world!

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Justine D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

This past box was fabulous per usual!! Everything smelled amazing and was so fun! The Bath soak was my favorite, those baths were so amazing!

Verified Purchase

Treat Yo Self with Bath Bevy

Nov 29, 2017
Overall
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve received 2 boxes from Bath Bevy so far and have Loved Each Product. The boxes are a Fabulous Treat and help remind myself to take some time to relax and unwind. The products always smell great, wonderful quality and are unique and fun! Makes a Great Gift as well!

Verified Purchase

Nov 28, 2017
Overall
Jamie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love love love this past box!!!! Everything was so cute and smelled so good!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 17, 2017
Overall
Lori B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

The body lotion smells amazing! So excitied to try everything. The themes are so cute.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Mar 07, 2018
Overall
Sara P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my favorite subscription ever!!! It just gets better every month!!

Verified Purchase

Best splurge I ever made

Jun 18, 2017
Overall
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I found bath bevy on Instagram because I follow one of the bath bomb makers. I gave it as a gift and got one for myself. Loved it so much I decided to subscribe to get it monthly. I love trying out new bath products and haven't been disappointed by these fun monthly gifts. I'm taking more baths this summer than any other summers I've had my fabulous bathtub!

Verified Purchase