A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / quarter

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Karen O.
37 Reviews
9 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Vanessa D.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Amazing box!

Jan 09, 2021
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

7 days ago
Sherry T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Dec 13, 2020
Tara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent products!

Verified Purchase

Everything i expected

Dec 11, 2020
Chery V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 10, 2020
Dolores G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was so excited for this box to arrive! Lotion, scrub, a candle and bath bombs galore. Loved it and can't wait for my box next month!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 09, 2020
Justin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its awesome

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 17, 2020
Arnita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Heavenly

Sep 11, 2020
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered one for me and one for my mom. We both love everything inside!!

Verified Purchase

love!!

Jul 29, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome i am obessessed with bath and supporting small businesses i love it

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Hope K.
14 Reviews
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping