A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / month

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 13, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Totally worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box and it was lovely!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Someone get in this tub right now

Apr 17, 2020
Christy L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LLOOOVVVEEEE this box. Seriously. The last one smelled so good. It's like they telepathically knew that I loved love spell and were like oh we got this girl. The last box came with about five bath bombs and a love spell scrub. All of them smelled divine. They definitely wont be losing me any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Fun bath box

Mar 17, 2020
Shenille E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box, Everything was handmade and looked fun/ good quality/ good amount. Product were scented the prefect amount and I liked that they put in a cute soap dish it was a nice extra to keep your handmade soaps dry after use.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Jun 09, 2020
Riley P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from bath bevy and I absolutely loved it! Everything smells so delicious and I loved all of the products that I received. It was a good mixture of bath products and I loved that there was a candle in this months box along with a little set of matches. I thought that was a really great touch to include in the box. Overall I highly recommend bath bevy and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jun 29, 2020

Yay! Thank you so much for your review. We're really excited about this month's box and hope you will love it just as much as last month's!

Tears

Jun 05, 2020
Natasha F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift to my mom, it brought her to tears. Thank you so much. It came as a surprise and thoroughly she was.

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Matthew W.
15 Reviews
41 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

I live for these boxes!

Apr 07, 2019
Robin P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am always blown away by these boxes! They are always adorably packaged and beautifully themed. Everything smells delicious too!! I look forward to these boxes every single time; they are so relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!!

Nov 05, 2019
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I am obsessed.

The theme was galaxy/starry nights and it was so fun to unwrap all the goodies. I used my first bath bomb tonight and the quality is top notch. I’ve purchased one Lush bath bomb in my life and I would say this was similar or better. Excellent strong fragrance. I really like the variety of products as well. Bath bombs are my favorite so I was excited to get three, but I also got bath salts, body wash, and bubble bath to mix things up. Everything smells divine.

I only gave four stars for shipping because at least two of the bath bombs are crumbling a little at the edges. However, that could be due to the craftsmanship and shape of the bombs themselves and not a reflection on their shipping practices so I will have to see how future boxes turn out. Everything else seemed well packaged and intact.

Overall I’m thrilled and can’t wait for next month. 💙💜

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 17, 2019
Cynthia C.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box
Great products!
Great customer service!
You’ll feel pampered when you get it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 12, 2019
Wendy F.
25 Reviews
3 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely package filled with yummy and beautiful treats! Very posh. Each item inside is a treasure. This is a great pamper yourself box to try or luxury gift for a friend!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jan 03, 2019
Sharise G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Everything came very well packaged and presented . Your team did a beautiful job on all the items related to the monthly theme . Very pleased with this subscription . Thank you so much 🛁 :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jan 07, 2019

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your Bath Bevy Subscription! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. :)

Dec 07, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Awesome box I wish I got them twice a month !!

Verified Purchase

Bubbles!

Jan 09, 2020