A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / month

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 09, 2020
Justin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its awesome

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 17, 2020
Arnita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Heavenly

Sep 11, 2020
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered one for me and one for my mom. We both love everything inside!!

Verified Purchase

love!!

Jul 29, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome i am obessessed with bath and supporting small businesses i love it

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed!!!

Jul 17, 2020
Lori M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and WOW. I could smell the deliciousness as soon as I opened the box. I’m so happy!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Jun 09, 2020
Riley P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from bath bevy and I absolutely loved it! Everything smells so delicious and I loved all of the products that I received. It was a good mixture of bath products and I loved that there was a candle in this months box along with a little set of matches. I thought that was a really great touch to include in the box. Overall I highly recommend bath bevy and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jun 29, 2020

Yay! Thank you so much for your review. We're really excited about this month's box and hope you will love it just as much as last month's!

Tears

Jun 05, 2020
Natasha F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift to my mom, it brought her to tears. Thank you so much. It came as a surprise and thoroughly she was.

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Matthew W.
13 Reviews
42 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

I live for these boxes!

Apr 07, 2019
Robin P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am always blown away by these boxes! They are always adorably packaged and beautifully themed. Everything smells delicious too!! I look forward to these boxes every single time; they are so relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box and it was lovely!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Someone get in this tub right now

Apr 17, 2020
Christy L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping