Bath Blessing Box

by Bath Blessing Box
Bath Blessing Box ~ APRIL SPRING SURPRISE Box ~ a GREAT GIFT to share and for YOU!

Plans as low as

$37.99/ month

Buying Options

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Vanessa D.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

HI Vanessa, Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you love it!

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 24, 2019
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

What happened in October?

Oct 27, 2020
Amy A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband sent this box for our anniversary and I loved it so much that I renewed it for myself! I was not in love with the October box though. The “bubble” bath didn’t make bubbles and has a weird scent and the lotion isn’t up to the same quality as other things I’ve received in this box. Is it from Walmart? The travel shaving kit doesn’t make sense for a time like this or seem like something I’ll use anytime soon because... pandemic. 🤷🏼‍♀️ My favorite items are always the Bath Blessing soaps. I hope the next box is back up to normal standards.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 28, 2020

Hi Amy, Thank you for your love for our box, your subscription and your review 💛. We love to hear from our subscribers. And we also loooove our custom soaps! We would like to do whatever it takes to make our customers happy! The Razor was a bonus gift that many have been asking for and not intended to be a travel kit. But used for all those times, we miss a spot and it is nice to have in our purse during daily activities. The lotion is from our fine vendor Greenwich Bay Trading company and is sold in many fine retailers. We are sorry if you didn’t care for the Pomegranate scent 🧡. The Cake Face Soaping Bubble Bath is all...

ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOXES!

Jul 05, 2019
Diane L.
38 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a truly wonderful box! It is one of my favorites and I look forward to it every month!

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Diane! We appreciate you and it is a blessing to serve you.

Gift

Sep 30, 2020
Mandy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom loved it

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you for gifting your Mom! How kind of you💛. We are so glad she liked it! Thank you for the review 😊🧡

Best bath box EVER

Jun 19, 2019
Jennifer G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has quickly become my favorite box to receive every month. This month was my 4th box and I can't decide which was my favorite. I love that they included different items from most bath boxes. I truly enjoy these unexpected gifts, like the towel from last month and the razor this month. The shower steamers are the BEST I have ever tried, and I've tried too many. I'm really happy I found this box and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Hi Jennifer! You are so appreciated! You will love the July Box too as it has a cool new shower foam that you as a shower lover will enjoy. It is our pleasure to have you in our community 💛

First box

Mar 22, 2019
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Marcia! We so appreciate you and thank you for the review. It is a joy for us to serve customers like you... we are glad to have you in our community!

Great

Sep 29, 2020
Jenn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great treats

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Jen for the review. We are so glad you love your box 💛.

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Cathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Hi Cathy, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and we are so happy that you love your Bath Blessing Box!

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! 💛💙💛

a gift for my sister!

Apr 06, 2020
Cari T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sent as a gift to my sister and she loved it. It smelled delicious upon arrival and she loved everything in it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy that you and your sister liked the Bath Blessing Box!

Awesome box

Oct 27, 2019
Sammi G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Always finding amazing scents and new company’s. I’m a nurse and a mom of a 2 year old so my bath time is my time to relax and this has been amazing to help me find wonderful new products. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 27, 2019

Hi Sammi 💛 Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! You are the reason we do what we do! Being a nurse and a Mom are such giving experiences, we are so honored to help you relax and rejuvenate 🥳😇!