Bath Blessing Box ~ NOVEMBER THANKFUL RELAXATION BOX ~ All the Fall Scents & makes a GREAT GIFT!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gift

Sep 30, 2020
Mandy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Great

Sep 29, 2020
Jenn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great treats

Verified Purchase

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Cathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Hi Cathy, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and we are so happy that you love your Bath Blessing Box!

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Vanessa D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

HI Vanessa, Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you love it!

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! 💛💙💛

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 24, 2019
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

What happened in October?

4 days ago
Amy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband sent this box for our anniversary and I loved it so much that I renewed it for myself! I was not in love with the October box though. The “bubble” bath didn’t make bubbles and has a weird scent and the lotion isn’t up to the same quality as other things I’ve received in this box. Is it from Walmart? The travel shaving kit doesn’t make sense for a time like this or seem like something I’ll use anytime soon because... pandemic. 🤷🏼‍♀️ My favorite items are always the Bath Blessing soaps. I hope the next box is back up to normal standards.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...3 days ago

Hi Amy, Thank you for your love for our box, your subscription and your review 💛. We love to hear from our subscribers. And we also loooove our custom soaps! We would like to do whatever it takes to make our customers happy! The Razor was a bonus gift that many have been asking for and not intended to be a travel kit. But used for all those times, we miss a spot and it is nice to have in our purse during daily activities. The lotion is from our fine vendor Greenwich Bay Trading company and is sold in many fine retailers. We are sorry if you didn’t care for the Pomegranate scent 🧡. The Cake Face Soaping Bubble Bath is all...

Good but scent was too much

Aug 16, 2020
Amy S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was good but the scent was just too much. The tea tree was soo over powering, too much infact as it over welmed the other scents. Also one of the bath bombs arrived destroyed, still use able, but the powder was leaking into the box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Girlfriend

Jul 21, 2020
James J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My girlfriend really loves this box. The only time she’s dissatisfied is when she gets a box without any bubble bath, as that as her favorite thing about the box. Otherwise, she loves it and gets super excited every month when it arrives.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 28, 2020

Hi James, Thank you for gifting your girlfriend! She's a lucky one! We appreciate the review and so glad she loves it! We are also BIG BUBBLE BATH fans! Some of our subscribers like a mixture of products throughout the year, so we space them out. But, we hear your vote for more bubble bath! Thank you!

Lovely as always

Jun 22, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely products as always.
Thanks for the gift of hand sanitizer

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate the great review! Lovely having you in our community!

Bath Blessing

Jun 22, 2020
Diana K.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very nice.

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Diana! We are so glad you like your Bath Blessing Box! Happy to have you in our community!

A HEAVENLY BOX!

May 08, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes