Bath Blessing Box ~ RESTORATION DRY BRUSHING BOX ~ creating the Summer skin you love!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy Girlfriend

Jul 21, 2020
James J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My girlfriend really loves this box. The only time she’s dissatisfied is when she gets a box without any bubble bath, as that as her favorite thing about the box. Otherwise, she loves it and gets super excited every month when it arrives.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...5 days ago

Hi James, Thank you for gifting your girlfriend! She's a lucky one! We appreciate the review and so glad she loves it! We are also BIG BUBBLE BATH fans! Some of our subscribers like a mixture of products throughout the year, so we space them out. But, we hear your vote for more bubble bath! Thank you!

Lovely as always

Jun 22, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely products as always.
Thanks for the gift of hand sanitizer

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate the great review! Lovely having you in our community!

Great customer service

Apr 29, 2020
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for someone and they got it super fast (like within a week of my order being placed). And while I had ordered the "shower box" they sent bath products instead. I messaged the sender and they sent out a replacement box straight away. And while it still had a 'bath' product, there were instructions on how to use it in the shower.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review and for gifting your friend. As we shared before, the Covid crisis closed our printer and our insert (which explained this) was emailed instead. We are proud that we have not missed one shipment. The BOX must go on 💛. Thank you for your understanding! Thank you for the nice review!

Just what I needed for mommy self care

Feb 20, 2020
Haag K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box. I love all-natural products and essential oils, so this box hit the mark overall. The potato-based sponge and charcoal soap are very useful, and the lavender body butter smells lovely and is top-quality. The shower steamers are perfect for my daily shower. The only product I was disappointed in was the soap bar. The ingredients are just what I wanted, but the scent is SO strong that it is headache-inducing. I love all those oils, but the scent is completely overwhelming. Cut back on the amounts and it would be perfect.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Thank you for your comments :) We appreciate it so much! And your feedback on the soap is noted. We have a balance of those who want gentle aromas and those who want grander scents. But the large majority of our scents are gentle and you should be very pleased with what coming up! Thanks for the love!

❤️ ❤️❤️

Jul 25, 2019
Patricia K.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. Lots of products. Great value for the money!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options