Bath Blessing Box ~ NOVEMBER THANKFUL RELAXATION BOX ~ All the Fall Scents & makes a GREAT GIFT!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gift

Sep 30, 2020
Mandy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom loved it

Verified Purchase

Great

Sep 29, 2020
Jenn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great treats

Verified Purchase

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Cathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Hi Cathy, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and we are so happy that you love your Bath Blessing Box!

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Vanessa D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

HI Vanessa, Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you love it!

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! 💛💙💛

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 24, 2019
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

Bath Blessing

Jun 22, 2020
Diana K.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very nice.

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Diana! We are so glad you like your Bath Blessing Box! Happy to have you in our community!

A HEAVENLY BOX!

May 08, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has such a beautiful presentation, luxurious and fragrant items! As soon as you open the box,you KNOW that this is what heaven smells like! A lovely,lovely high-quality box,worth every penny!

Bath Blessing Box said...May 08, 2020

Hi Diane! Thank you for your lovely message! We are so happy you love Bath Blessing Box.... you are the reason we do what we do. Bringing happiness to people like you is our mission! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Best bath box EVER

Jun 19, 2019
Jennifer G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has quickly become my favorite box to receive every month. This month was my 4th box and I can't decide which was my favorite. I love that they included different items from most bath boxes. I truly enjoy these unexpected gifts, like the towel from last month and the razor this month. The shower steamers are the BEST I have ever tried, and I've tried too many. I'm really happy I found this box and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Hi Jennifer! You are so appreciated! You will love the July Box too as it has a cool new shower foam that you as a shower lover will enjoy. It is our pleasure to have you in our community 💛

First box

Mar 22, 2019
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Marcia! We so appreciate you and thank you for the review. It is a joy for us to serve customers like you... we are glad to have you in our community!

a gift for my sister!

Apr 06, 2020
Cari T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sent as a gift to my sister and she loved it. It smelled delicious upon arrival and she loved everything in it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy that you and your sister liked the Bath Blessing Box!

Awesome box

Oct 27, 2019
Sammi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping