Bath Blessing Box
Bath Blessing Box is premier Spa Subscription for Bath Lovers! May Beach Bath Bouquet Ships May 8!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love bath products

by Chelsea, Apr 06, 2019

I love bath products

|Report abuse

The bath blessing box

by Sheri J., Mar 22, 2019

It is great.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box

by Marcia S., Mar 22, 2019

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful box

by Katharine C., Mar 18, 2019

I loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Boxes!

by Camie W., Mar 17, 2019

These boxes are awesome! The products are very high quality and the fragrances are wonderful. The customer service is phenomenal as well. I highly recommend the Bath Blessings Box!

|Report abuse

Best Bath Box Ever!

by Mary A., Feb 26, 2019

This box is wonderful. The scent that fills the room as you open the box is just incredible. The curation matches the scent. The whole box is thoughtfullly put together and very high quality. I had a hiccup in shipping and let customer service know. Although it was no fault of theirs, they immediately shipped me out the replacement item. I am happy with the whole experience that is Bath Blessing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect!

by Haylee L., Feb 23, 2019

I received my box within a few days of ordering. Inside was a delightful assortment of various bath products. So far I have used almost every item and they are perfect! I look forward to bath time every day.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Smells soooooo good

by Rebecca M., Feb 22, 2019

I just got my first box. I could smell it the second I opened the mailbox. I love everything in this box so I immediately switched from month-to

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details