Bath Blessing Box ~ APRIL YOGA LOVE BOX ~ Buy Monthly or multi month for savings!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Linda R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

Seller

Awesome box

Oct 27, 2019
Sammi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Always finding amazing scents and new companyโ€™s. Iโ€™m a nurse and a mom of a 2 year old so my bath time is my time to relax and this has been amazing to help me find wonderful new products. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 27, 2019

Hi Sammi ๐Ÿ’› Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! You are the reason we do what we do! Being a nurse and a Mom are such giving experiences, we are so honored to help you relax and rejuvenate ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜‡!

Seller

For Body and Soul!

Apr 26, 2019
Charmaine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you ๐Ÿ’› So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

Seller

Best bath box EVER

Jun 19, 2019
Jennifer G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has quickly become my favorite box to receive every month. This month was my 4th box and I can't decide which was my favorite. I love that they included different items from most bath boxes. I truly enjoy these unexpected gifts, like the towel from last month and the razor this month. The shower steamers are the BEST I have ever tried, and I've tried too many. I'm really happy I found this box and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Hi Jennifer! You are so appreciated! You will love the July Box too as it has a cool new shower foam that you as a shower lover will enjoy. It is our pleasure to have you in our community ๐Ÿ’›

Seller

First box

Mar 22, 2019
Marcia S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Marcia! We so appreciate you and thank you for the review. It is a joy for us to serve customers like you... we are glad to have you in our community!

Seller

Awesome box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Lillie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome subscription, great customer service!! Products are high quality and the soaps are with a lot of essential oils and leave youโ€™re skin very soft and the smell is amazing.
We are so glad we found the box!!! :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jan 09, 2020

Thank you Lillie ๐Ÿ’›. I am sorry that I did not see this sooner and say thank you !

Seller

May 18, 2019
Chinha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Chinha, thank you for the review. WE love serving you !

Seller

The bath blessing box

Mar 22, 2019
Sheri J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It is great.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Sheri for your feedback.. Hope you love it for many months and years to come. Have a beautiful day!

Seller

Beautiful box

Mar 18, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Katharine! WE are so glad to have you in our family. Hope you love them for a long time!

Seller

Best Bath Box Ever!

Feb 26, 2019
Mary A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

This box is wonderful. The scent that fills the room as you open the box is just incredible. The curation matches the scent. The whole box is thoughtfullly put together and very high quality. I had a hiccup in shipping and let customer service know. Although it was no fault of theirs, they immediately shipped me out the replacement item. I am happy with the whole experience that is Bath Blessing.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Mary! We so appreciate you and you great review. We love spoiling you and so happy you are in our bath family! We appreciate you!

Seller

Perfect!

Feb 23, 2019
Haylee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my box within a few days of ordering. Inside was a delightful assortment of various bath products. So far I have used almost every item and they are perfect! I look forward to bath time every day.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Haley! We appreciate you and your review, we hope to spoil you for a long time!

Seller

Smells soooooo good

Feb 22, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I just got my first box. I could smell it the second I opened the mailbox. I love everything in this box so I immediately switched from month-to

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Rebecca! WE thank you for taking the time for the review and for being our valued customer!

Seller

ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOXES!

Jul 05, 2019
Diane L.
14 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a truly wonderful box! It is one of my favorites and I look forward to it every month!

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Diane! We appreciate you and it is a blessing to serve you.

Seller

May 22, 2019
Teresa H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Teresa! The pleasure is ours. Have a great day.

Seller

May 21, 2019
Molly W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice gift

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Molly. We are so glad you liked it. We appreciate you!

Seller

I love bath products

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love bath products

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Chelsea, we do too! SO glad to have you in our community of bath lovers!

Seller

Amazing Boxes!

Mar 17, 2019
Camie W.
1 Review
Overall

These boxes are awesome! The products are very high quality and the fragrances are wonderful. The customer service is phenomenal as well. I highly recommend the Bath Blessings Box!

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

HI Camie! Love having you in the family and so glad you love our boxes. Many more spoiling boxes to come your way!

Seller
Buying Options