Bath Blessing Box ~ RESTORATION DRY BRUSHING BOX ~ creating the Summer skin you love!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Cathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase

Lovely as always

Jun 25, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely products as always.
Thanks for the gift of hand sanitizer

Verified Purchase

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Vanessa D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’›

a gift for my sister!

Apr 06, 2020
Cari T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sent as a gift to my sister and she loved it. It smelled delicious upon arrival and she loved everything in it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy that you and your sister liked the Bath Blessing Box!

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 26, 2019
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you πŸ’› So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

Great customer service

Apr 29, 2020
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for someone and they got it super fast (like within a week of my order being placed). And while I had ordered the "shower box" they sent bath products instead. I messaged the sender and they sent out a replacement box straight away. And while it still had a 'bath' product, there were instructions on how to use it in the shower.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review and for gifting your friend. As we shared before, the Covid crisis closed our printer and our insert (which explained this) was emailed instead. We are proud that we have not missed one shipment. The BOX must go on πŸ’›. Thank you for your understanding! Thank you for the nice review!

Just what I needed for mommy self care

Feb 20, 2020
Haag K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box. I love all-natural products and essential oils, so this box hit the mark overall. The potato-based sponge and charcoal soap are very useful, and the lavender body butter smells lovely and is top-quality. The shower steamers are perfect for my daily shower. The only product I was disappointed in was the soap bar. The ingredients are just what I wanted, but the scent is SO strong that it is headache-inducing. I love all those oils, but the scent is completely overwhelming. Cut back on the amounts and it would be perfect.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Thank you for your comments :) We appreciate it so much! And your feedback on the soap is noted. We have a balance of those who want gentle aromas and those who want grander scents. But the large majority of our scents are gentle and you should be very pleased with what coming up! Thanks for the love!

Bath Blessing

Jun 22, 2020
Diana K.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very nice.

Can't Use Bubble Bath in the Shower :)

Apr 21, 2020
Adam M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the SHOWER blessing box for my girlfriend. So when the box came with bath bombs, bubble bath, and bath salts, we were a bit disappointed. Hope next month's can be a little better.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 21, 2020

Hi Adam, Thank you for your input. This sounds like you received the incorrect box by mistake.... let us get another one to you with the Shower Steamers and Shower goodies. The Bubble Bath product is also a Body Wash and functions beautifully in the shower. Please ask your girlfriend to give it a try! However, we are pleased to send another box to you! It’s on the way :). We usually get near perfect reviews and we hope we can fix your box and get a 5 Star revision. Thank you!

A HEAVENLY BOX!

May 08, 2020
Diane L.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality