Bath Blessing Box ~ Spa Subscription for Bath Lovers! Summertime Sunset Box ~See Unboxing Video!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

For Body and Soul!

Apr 26, 2019
Charmaine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

Seller

Best bath box EVER

Jun 19, 2019
Jennifer G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has quickly become my favorite box to receive every month. This month was my 4th box and I can't decide which was my favorite. I love that they included different items from most bath boxes. I truly enjoy these unexpected gifts, like the towel from last month and the razor this month. The shower steamers are the BEST I have ever tried, and I've tried too many. I'm really happy I found this box and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Hi Jennifer! You are so appreciated! You will love the July Box too as it has a cool new shower foam that you as a shower lover will enjoy. It is our pleasure to have you in our community 💛

Seller

Worst box ever!

Jun 21, 2019
Kelly H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the worst box I have ever ordered and I ordered three at the same time then they charged me again and when they gave me the refund they gave me the discount 29.00 dollars back twice and I have bank statements to prove it the stuff is generic home made stuff that I had a allergic reaction to!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Kelly, we are so sorry you are not happy. We hope you know and all here will know that we have returned all that you spent with us and also sent replacement product for you in lieu said you were allergic to. You were charged twice because you signed up for renewal and that too has been refunded to you. Our products are not generic and the are natural and the highest quality and made with essential oils and natural ingredient based. We cancelled your order the day you requested. I hope all our customers will reply with the love for our products. We are very proud of the wonderful reviews we have and are always humbled and appreciative of all input....

Seller

ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOXES!

Jul 05, 2019
Diane L.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a truly wonderful box! It is one of my favorites and I look forward to it every month!

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Diane! We appreciate you and it is a blessing to serve you.

Seller

First box

Mar 22, 2019
Marcia S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Marcia! We so appreciate you and thank you for the review. It is a joy for us to serve customers like you... we are glad to have you in our community!

Seller

May 22, 2019
Teresa H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Teresa! The pleasure is ours. Have a great day.

Seller

May 21, 2019
Molly W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice gift

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Molly. We are so glad you liked it. We appreciate you!

Seller

May 18, 2019
Chinha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Chinha, thank you for the review. WE love serving you !

Seller

I love bath products

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
16 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love bath products

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Chelsea, we do too! SO glad to have you in our community of bath lovers!

Seller

The bath blessing box

Mar 22, 2019
Sheri J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It is great.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Sheri for your feedback.. Hope you love it for many months and years to come. Have a beautiful day!

Seller
Buying Options