Bath Blessing Box

by Bath Blessing Box
Bath Blessing Box ~ July "PRIME SUMMERTIME" Box~ GREAT SUMMER GIFT for yourself, love or friend!
39 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.99/ month

Buying Options

Bath Blessing Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
39

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Vanessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

HI Vanessa, Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you love it!

Amazing Gift!!!

Jun 08, 2021
Taylor J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My brother and I bought this for our mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved it! It was very well curated and she loved all the scents.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jun 09, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that your Mother enjoyed her gift. Thank you for gifting your Mom!

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 24, 2019
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

much appreciated gift

May 13, 2021
Ruth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

gift for my daughter... a busy entrepreneur, mother of 5 kiddos...was thrilled and is still enjoying...

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! So glad she is enjoying the gift box!

Great self care box

May 09, 2021
Ahmed S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great self care box! Shipping was a bit dicey at first with a few boxes arriving in quick succession but the scheduling seems to have been sorted out

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you like the box... and yes, your first box was near the end of the month deadline so you got one sooner than typical. Enjoy!

Just lovely

Apr 12, 2021
Rebekah M.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box - the spongelle was amazing and the soap is great! The bath bombs were fabulous as well. I will definitely be buying again when I run out of this!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 16, 2021

Hi Rebekah, We are so glad you loved the box! We look forward to spoiling you in the future with lots of goodies!

Gift

Sep 30, 2020
Mandy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom loved it

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you for gifting your Mom! How kind of you💛. We are so glad she liked it! Thank you for the review 😊🧡

Best bath box EVER

Jun 19, 2019
Jennifer G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has quickly become my favorite box to receive every month. This month was my 4th box and I can't decide which was my favorite. I love that they included different items from most bath boxes. I truly enjoy these unexpected gifts, like the towel from last month and the razor this month. The shower steamers are the BEST I have ever tried, and I've tried too many. I'm really happy I found this box and will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Hi Jennifer! You are so appreciated! You will love the July Box too as it has a cool new shower foam that you as a shower lover will enjoy. It is our pleasure to have you in our community 💛

First box

Mar 22, 2019
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I just received my first bath blessing box and I love it. It smells so good and the product is amazing. So glad I decided to try it. I also purchased a specialty box and it is amazing as the monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Marcia! We so appreciate you and thank you for the review. It is a joy for us to serve customers like you... we are glad to have you in our community!

Great

Sep 29, 2020
Jenn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great treats

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Jen for the review. We are so glad you love your box 💛.

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Cathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Hi Cathy, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and we are so happy that you love your Bath Blessing Box!

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! 💛💙💛

a gift for my sister!

Apr 06, 2020
Cari T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sent as a gift to my sister and she loved it. It smelled delicious upon arrival and she loved everything in it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy that you and your sister liked the Bath Blessing Box!

Awesome box

Oct 27, 2019
Sammi G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Always finding amazing scents and new company’s. I’m a nurse and a mom of a 2 year old so my bath time is my time to relax and this has been amazing to help me find wonderful new products. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 27, 2019

Hi Sammi 💛 Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! You are the reason we do what we do! Being a nurse and a Mom are such giving experiences, we are so honored to help you relax and rejuvenate 🥳😇!

Awesome box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Lillie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome subscription, great customer service!! Products are high quality and the soaps are with a lot of essential oils and leave you’re skin very soft and the smell is amazing.
We are so glad we found the box!!! :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jan 09, 2020

Thank you Lillie 💛. I am sorry that I did not see this sooner and say thank you !

❤️ ❤️❤️

Jul 25, 2019
Patricia K.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. Lots of products. Great value for the money!

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019
Chinha L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Chinha, thank you for the review. WE love serving you !

The bath blessing box

Mar 22, 2019
Sheri J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It is great.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Sheri for your feedback.. Hope you love it for many months and years to come. Have a beautiful day!

Beautiful box

Mar 18, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Katharine! WE are so glad to have you in our family. Hope you love them for a long time!

Best Bath Box Ever!

Feb 26, 2019
Mary A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

This box is wonderful. The scent that fills the room as you open the box is just incredible. The curation matches the scent. The whole box is thoughtfullly put together and very high quality. I had a hiccup in shipping and let customer service know. Although it was no fault of theirs, they immediately shipped me out the replacement item. I am happy with the whole experience that is Bath Blessing.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Mary! We so appreciate you and you great review. We love spoiling you and so happy you are in our bath family! We appreciate you!

Perfect!

Feb 23, 2019
Haylee L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my box within a few days of ordering. Inside was a delightful assortment of various bath products. So far I have used almost every item and they are perfect! I look forward to bath time every day.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Haley! We appreciate you and your review, we hope to spoil you for a long time!

Smells soooooo good

Feb 22, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I just got my first box. I could smell it the second I opened the mailbox. I love everything in this box so I immediately switched from month-to

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Rebecca! WE thank you for taking the time for the review and for being our valued customer!

Good but scent was too much

Aug 16, 2020
Amy S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was good but the scent was just too much. The tea tree was soo over powering, too much infact as it over welmed the other scents. Also one of the bath bombs arrived destroyed, still use able, but the powder was leaking into the box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Amy for letting us know ! We appreciate you!

Happy Girlfriend

Jul 21, 2020
James J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My girlfriend really loves this box. The only time she’s dissatisfied is when she gets a box without any bubble bath, as that as her favorite thing about the box. Otherwise, she loves it and gets super excited every month when it arrives.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 28, 2020

Hi James, Thank you for gifting your girlfriend! She's a lucky one! We appreciate the review and so glad she loves it! We are also BIG BUBBLE BATH fans! Some of our subscribers like a mixture of products throughout the year, so we space them out. But, we hear your vote for more bubble bath! Thank you!