Bathing_Buddiez

by Bathing_Buddiez
Bathing Buddiez Monthly Subscription Boxes make bath time a fun learning experience!
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.17/ month

Buying Options

Bathing_Buddiez reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Jan 15, 2021
Tia J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great gift for the little ones. She was SUPER excited about. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase
Bathing_Buddiez said...Jan 27, 2021

So glad your little one LOVED our Buddie Bombz Box! Thanks for the pics! So happy they were happy! You'll be further impressed with our new packaging!

Such a Perfect Gift!!

Nov 20, 2020
Chelsea C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly almost didn't follow through with this purchase when I realized shipping was $8 each month... I'M SO GLAD I DID!! The packaging is very personal, making it obvious that you're helping to support a very committed small business, and the items are nice quality! I was actually blown away at how many toys we received in the box-- I just kept pulling more and more out! This is definitely a subscription that I'll keep renewing!

Verified Purchase
Bathing_Buddiez said...Nov 22, 2020

Thanks Buddie!
We're also so glad you went with your instincts! Thanks for the great feedback! Stay tuned and continue to grow with us! You'll be more and more impressed as the months go by! We can't wait to keep you impressed!

Thank you Bathing Buddiez

Nov 19, 2020
Tonisha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nieces and nephew absolutely looooveee Bathing Buddiez product. Bathing Buddiez has created such a fun & educational bathing experience for toddlers. Thank you for such an amazing creation I will be shopping again and I recommend that others shop with Bathing Buddiez also.

Bathing_Buddiez said...Nov 22, 2020

We're so happy to help keep you the World's #1 Auntie! Thanks for your support! Stay tuned for more Bathing Buddiez fun coming your way!

T.Ross

Nov 16, 2020
Terea R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My son loveeeeeeees being a bathing buddie he can learn while bathing and playing, it’s very interesting to watch a 9 month Old in awe of bathing!!! Thanks for the experience

Bathing_Buddiez said...Nov 22, 2020

Wow! Your little one is officially our youngest Bathing Buddiez to date! He's got to be a BOSS! Thanks for your support! We're looking forward to supporting and growing with him for months and years to come!

Bath time made fun

Nov 16, 2020
Imani E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My children loved this special surprise that they will be enjoying every month! Thank you Bathing Bubbles for an awesome bath time for my babies! We look forward to the future months of surprises

Bathing_Buddiez said...Nov 22, 2020

Thanks Buddie!
We are so excited to keep your little ones eager for some bath time fun! We aim to please, and won't let you down! Thanks again.

So happy I became a Bathing Buddie!

Oct 25, 2020
Mcnair N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little ones have been having a ball at bath time! For so long, we had such a struggle getting them to take a bath. Now they are practically begging for bath time! It's even more rewarding seeing that they are learning while having so much fun getting clean!

Bathing_Buddiez said...Oct 25, 2020

That's awesome! Thanks so much! Stay tuned for even more learning fun at bath time!