Bats & Bones Box is currently sold out!
Bats & Bones Box

Bats & Bones Box

by Bats & Bones Box
Monthly Subscription Box Featuring Gothic, Occult & Horror Products

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

Disappointed

Oct 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I was not happy that I got a nov 2021 box when I ordered a new subscription. My YouTube subscribers were confused and so I was I. I was excited to unbox this for them and was disappointed. Oh well.

Verified Purchase

Bats & bones

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aislinn W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked this box. The items are def higher quality than other boxes I’ve done. And thus far (1 box with a vampire theme) it was all full sized items that even if they weren’t your bag you could definitely use as gifts. The theme was also pretty obvious and you could tell the curator had sourced items thoughtfully. Also, I felt like it more mature than other boxes I’ve gotten that are aimed at quirky/goth/alternative people. But also would make a teen happy.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Feb 16, 2022

Thanks for your review Aislinn! We put a lot of time and thought into selecting items and themes to match so we appreciate that you noticed :)

Great box. Highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I absolutely love this box.! I am so glad I got this.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Jan 15, 2022

Thanks Cherie! We love having you as a subscriber :)

Awesome box

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelina O.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Really amazing box! Can't believe the number of items in the box, great variety and quality too! Can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Sep 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and letting others know how much you like our box :)

Looking forward

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alma C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Good contents for fist box. Looking forward to others.

Verified Purchase

batsnbones subscription box

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful

I'm really impressed with this New growing brand this is one of two boxes that I have ordered I was very impressed everything inside this box put a smile on my face I love the fact that everything is unique in their own way and the fact that they have a theme for every month absolutely love it I look forward to ordering of subscription box each month you got a little bit of everything in this box truly amazing company and they get right back to you amazing customer service fast shipping I see great things coming for this company and the price for this box every month is $30 and you definitely will get your money's worth I recommend everyone giving it a try if you are always into a Halloween theme

Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Janice, thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to promote all the great things you liked about our content and service.

Awesome box

Jun 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this box i will be receiving my third box this month. And I cant wait to see what's in June's box. Mays box still hasn't been received but the owner was very informative and sent out emails to let us subscribes know what was going on so I did watch and unboxing and I already know I love it. Black cats are my favorite I just had 3 black kittens born may 19th so its a perfect box for them

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Jun 03, 2021

Thanks for the great review Amanda! That's awesome that you have 3 black kitties of your own :)

Awesome

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amie H.
1 Review

This box was awesome! I've always wanted an oujia board and now I have one! - not sure I'm brave enough to use it tho! I think if I was in the US it would be better, just being in the uk is $20 delivery (but that's not your fault) I love the trinket bowl too! I will be reviewing on YouTube too under AmieOddie

Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 22, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review Amie! I wish it wasn't so expensive to ship to other countries too, but alas I don't get to pick the prices. I look forward to seeing your review video on YouTube :)

A very cute box!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pearl C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I really think every month it gets better and better.
This box is so cute! I love it! The box came pretty banged up but that’s more of an issue with the post office It was taped up pretty well so nothing fell out or was damaged so that was good. It’s a cute new subscription, I’m glad I found it.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Pearl! Sounds like your box had quite the journey. Glad all of your items made it in one piece. Can't wait for you to see our November Divination box :)

So good it made her cry !!!

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gillian B.
1 Review

This was a gift for my son and gf...She cried she Loved it so much...The note was lovely... First time doing a monthly box... Amazing !! Thank you so much..

Bats & Bones Box said...Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Gillian for taking the time to post a review! We are glad your son and gf loved our box.

A little cheap

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been watching the unboxing by Enchanted Moon and totally love this box. I was looking forward to my box and when I opened it, fell in love with everything except the black flowers with eyeball. I purchased one from the Dollar Tree, dollar store to use to make a center piece for Samhain.
The one thing that really impressed me about your box was the price. You are so cost effective for the type of products and the dollar amount. It was a little insulting to have this eyeball flower included. Going to continue for a few more boxes to see it if things look up.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for your honest review Stephanie. We hope you enjoy our upcoming themes as we explore new gothic brands and themed products!

Loved it

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hilliary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved every bit of it!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Hillary,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review :) We appreciate your feedback and value your business

March box is WOW

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi F.
1 Review

I absolutely LOVE March's Ouija theme box! Everything was high quality and useful..Im gonna subscribe!

Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Thanks Jodi for your 5 star review! We love it when our subscribers love all the items as much as we do. Looking forward to you joining our haunted family every month.

the Christmas edition

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice A.
1 Review

This is my third box and so far I have been enjoying this company all the gifts I get in this subscription box are unique in their own way I love how versatile it is I will continue to purchase these boxes because every month they get better and better

Bats & Bones Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thanks for the love Janice! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a high rating. Can't wait to bring you even more great boxes in 2021!! :)

Awesome

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
24 Reviews
29 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I received my first Box, It was amazing, Quality Products, and a Great Value!!
The theme was Divination, Got a lot of useful Items, For beginner and experienced alike. Super excited for the next.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Nov 07, 2020

Thank you Tina for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our box and we hope you like your next box even more than your first.
Happy Hauntings,
Laura, Owner of Bats & Bones

Not my kind of box

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gretchen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Nothing wrong, exactly, but nothing especially good, either. I’ve had two boxes, and both contained only one thing I actually liked. The rest will be given away. I can get most of that anywhere. For the price, one item isn’t enough. I won’t continue the subscription, but I’m glad I tried it!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for your review and giving us a try. Sorry our boxes didn't have what you were looking for. There are many other subscription boxes on the market, so I'm sure you will find your perfect match! :)

Decent

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Is it possible to have less ritual stuff and more accessories?

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Dec 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Chris! We will take your comments into account as we curate upcoming boxes. Feel free to email us to let us know the specific accessory items (jewelry, hats, scarves etc.) that you would like to see. We are all ears :)

Awesome witchy box!

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely loved my first box!!! It had so many awesome witchy/Halloween items in it, I was pleasantly surprised! Will definitely be ordering another!!!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Bridget, thank you for your positive review! We are glad you loved your first box and hope you enjoy your Divination theme just as much!!

Love this box!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing! I was so excited and ordered next month too!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your review Katie! Glad you liked your first box and hope you enjoy your November edition as well.

Great stuff

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I loved it.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thanks for the Review, Rick! So glad you liked your first box. Can't wait for you to see what we have in store for our November Divination Box. Check out our website at batsnbonesbox.square.site to stay up to date on news and upcoming items sneak peeks

Box was okay

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Some of the items were so cool! The cauldron, spell kit, and bath salt. The cup is okay, I could take or leave it. However the other items, such as the notepad, broom pen, and necklace, were fairly generic items. I felt like I could get them at the dollar store, which isn't what I want to receive in a $30 subscription box.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Jennifer, Thank you for your honest review. Please know that we take pride in curating our boxes with a mix of unique, handmade, and novelty items. We are so glad you signed up for a November box and can't wait to share it with you!

Customers who bought this also bought...