Bats & Bones Box

by Bats & Bones Box
Monthly Subscription Box Featuring Gothic, Occult & Horror Products

Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

Bats & Bones Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

batsnbones subscription box

Oct 06, 2020
Janice A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm really impressed with this New growing brand this is one of two boxes that I have ordered I was very impressed everything inside this box put a smile on my face I love the fact that everything is unique in their own way and the fact that they have a theme for every month absolutely love it I look forward to ordering of subscription box each month you got a little bit of everything in this box truly amazing company and they get right back to you amazing customer service fast shipping I see great things coming for this company and the price for this box every month is $30 and you definitely will get your money's worth I recommend everyone giving it a try if you are always into a Halloween theme

Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Janice, thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to promote all the great things you liked about our content and service.

A very cute box!

Oct 10, 2020
Pearl C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so cute! I love it! The box came pretty banged up but that’s more of an issue with the post office It was taped up pretty well so nothing fell out or was damaged so that was good. It’s a cute new subscription, I’m glad I found it.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Pearl! Sounds like your box had quite the journey. Glad all of your items made it in one piece. Can't wait for you to see our November Divination box :)

Loved it

Mar 10, 2021
Hilliary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every bit of it!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Hillary,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review :) We appreciate your feedback and value your business

A little cheap

Feb 11, 2021
Stephanie B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been watching the unboxing by Enchanted Moon and totally love this box. I was looking forward to my box and when I opened it, fell in love with everything except the black flowers with eyeball. I purchased one from the Dollar Tree, dollar store to use to make a center piece for Samhain.
The one thing that really impressed me about your box was the price. You are so cost effective for the type of products and the dollar amount. It was a little insulting to have this eyeball flower included. Going to continue for a few more boxes to see it if things look up.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for your honest review Stephanie. We hope you enjoy our upcoming themes as we explore new gothic brands and themed products!

Awesome

Mar 22, 2021
Amie H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was awesome! I've always wanted an oujia board and now I have one! - not sure I'm brave enough to use it tho! I think if I was in the US it would be better, just being in the uk is $20 delivery (but that's not your fault) I love the trinket bowl too! I will be reviewing on YouTube too under AmieOddie

Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 22, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review Amie! I wish it wasn't so expensive to ship to other countries too, but alas I don't get to pick the prices. I look forward to seeing your review video on YouTube :)

March box is WOW

Mar 10, 2021
Jodi F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE March's Ouija theme box! Everything was high quality and useful..Im gonna subscribe!

Bats & Bones Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Thanks Jodi for your 5 star review! We love it when our subscribers love all the items as much as we do. Looking forward to you joining our haunted family every month.

So good it made her cry !!!

Feb 17, 2021
Gillian B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my son and gf...She cried she Loved it so much...The note was lovely... First time doing a monthly box... Amazing !! Thank you so much..

Bats & Bones Box said...Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Gillian for taking the time to post a review! We are glad your son and gf loved our box.

the Christmas edition

Dec 21, 2020
Janice A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and so far I have been enjoying this company all the gifts I get in this subscription box are unique in their own way I love how versatile it is I will continue to purchase these boxes because every month they get better and better

Bats & Bones Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thanks for the love Janice! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a high rating. Can't wait to bring you even more great boxes in 2021!! :)

Awesome

Nov 07, 2020
Tina A.
29 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Box, It was amazing, Quality Products, and a Great Value!!
The theme was Divination, Got a lot of useful Items, For beginner and experienced alike. Super excited for the next.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Nov 07, 2020

Thank you Tina for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our box and we hope you like your next box even more than your first.
Happy Hauntings,
Laura, Owner of Bats & Bones

Love this box!

Oct 12, 2020
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! I was so excited and ordered next month too!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your review Katie! Glad you liked your first box and hope you enjoy your November edition as well.

Awesome witchy box!

Oct 09, 2020
Bridget J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box!!! It had so many awesome witchy/Halloween items in it, I was pleasantly surprised! Will definitely be ordering another!!!

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Bridget, thank you for your positive review! We are glad you loved your first box and hope you enjoy your Divination theme just as much!!

Great stuff

Oct 09, 2020
Rick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it.

Verified Purchase
Bats & Bones Box said...Oct 10, 2020

Thanks for the Review, Rick! So glad you liked your first box. Can't wait for you to see what we have in store for our November Divination Box. Check out our website at batsnbonesbox.square.site to stay up to date on news and upcoming items sneak peeks