Your New Favorite Earrings Monthly

Plans as low as $11.66 / month

Bauble Mail reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription!!

Jun 18, 2019
Charity P.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this jewelry subscription! The earrings that I have received so far are beautiful and of good quality. The presentation that they come in is also very classy...and I like to collect the "encouragement" cards that is added. I would definitely recommend this jewelry subscription...it's so worth it!❤️

Verified Purchase

May 2019

Jun 03, 2019
Bridgette D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful earrings! 😍

Verified Purchase

Classic & Edgy

Jun 03, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each pair of earrings I've received are absolutely perfect! They look expensive, but are super light in weight and always a wonderful mix of classic and edgy. Every new pair is a great addition to my collection!

Verified Purchase

First Experience With Bauble Mail

May 25, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first experience with Bauble Mail and I am quite happy so far. The earrings I received are definitely my style and will get plenty of use this summer. Bauble also provided quick shipping and classy packaging (plus they threw in a sweet treat and positive affirmation to boot!) Very excited to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Great Gold Baubles

Jun 24, 2019
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these earring so much! I was looking for a great all purpose pair of gold dangles. These are so pretty and they are super light and comfortable to wear. They go with so much for both work and home. Can't wait for next month! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

May 29, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So well done. Great little pick me up for yourself or a special some one. Quality vs cost is equal or better. Cute note, comes in a gift box in an organza gift bag. Very simple well stated earrings that can be worn to dress up or go to the store. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Bauble mail

Jan 14, 2020
Kaitlin O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute

Verified Purchase

Surprise me Box 1 =Success :)

Oct 31, 2019
Stacie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first "surprise me" box came and turned out to be cute. I am happy with the items sent.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 03, 2019
Cassie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them! Best part is they didn't make my ears hurt. My ears are very sensitive and I was able to wear these all day without an issue! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great designs

Jun 03, 2019
Molly W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the variety and designs.

Verified Purchase

Great Earrings

Sep 06, 2019
Shelley O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the surprise me earrings. I’ve been getting the earrings for three months. They come in a lovely black box and little sack. There’s a nice little note to inspire the day.
Also a little candy treat.

The earrings were all different: One with a gold circle and leopard circle, silver long pattern and this month’s was a circle earring with lovely colors.

Well worth it and I’ve enjoyed wearing them.

Verified Purchase

Worth the subscription!

Apr 23, 2019
Jessicca M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just got my first shipment yesterday, and I love the earrings! Can’t wait for next month’s.

Verified Purchase

Stunning Jewelry

Apr 22, 2019
Rhonda C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I just received my first Bauble Mail today and I love the earrings they are gorgeous, thank you so much and I am looking forward to the next mailing

Verified Purchase

Love these earrings!

Apr 19, 2019
Teresa L.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Very Pretty!

Verified Purchase

💕 my first pair!!!

Mar 27, 2019