Chin Curtain is currently sold out!
Chin Curtain

Chin Curtain

by Beard Care Club
We are no longer using cratejoy subscription services. Please visit www(.)BeardCareClub(.)com to subscribe.

0Buying Options

Reviews (64)

  1. Reviews for this product (9)
  2. Reviews for this seller (55)

First Box is a winner

Dec 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Geoff C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Awesome and just in time for Christmas. Smells great.

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas Every Month!

Jun 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband's monthly "Chin Curtain" subscription (beard oil + balm) just might be the best gift I've ever found for him. He has been proudly growing out his beard for the past few years and gets so excited when this box comes every month. He loves exploring new scents in his beard care products and this is a great way to do that. The quality of the products has been excellent and we have both been happy with the diverse scents he has received. At our house, as soon as a new month starts we are counting down to when a new scent will arrive at our door!

Verified Purchase
Beard Care Club said...Jun 10, 2021

Ah! Thanks for the kind words and patronage! You just made our day!

Jan 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Danny D.
1 Review

"Honestly I don't know anything you could do to improve! I have been getting the new smell each month and I have not got one that I didn't like the smell of and I will also say the woman also like the smells and how it makes my beard feel softer so if I don't get complaints from the woman you guys are doing a great job!! Thanks Danny..."

Jan 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cari K.
1 Review

"I got this for my husband and he loved it! He’s excited to order more! "

Best beard products out there!!

Dec 20, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kory E.
1 Review

Have made multiple purchases from BCC and I have to say they had bent he best products, amazing customer service, and go above and beyond make sure their customers are 100% satisfied. I’d recommend the to absolutely anyone??

Wonderful customer service!

Feb 12, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Richard L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The Stone Wall Jackson, a subscription & Christmas gift, was the right choice for my husband. Even though he wears a light beard, he enjoys keeping it soft and smelling nice.
When our first order came with a fragrance we weren't especially keen on, the BCC replied with a very thoughtful email & suggested we try something else. Fabulous choices that were more to our liking. They quickly got a replacement order out. Totally thoughful service and company!
The second order, the Gunslinger fragrance, was just pefect. Who knew a gunslinger could smell so good? Our favorite so far.
My husband likes the way the balms and oils blend well into his beard and skin. A plus during the winter especially.
Regarding the packaging~
They take the time to pack the items very nicely. It's a treat to open...like a gift.
We also like that it is a veteran owned company!
Thanks again!
SL

Verified Purchase

Amazing stuff!!

Jan 06, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Codyjensen
1 Review

Of all the different products I've tried this one is my favorite. The oil is great on my skin and the balm has the perfect amount of control. I love getting the new scents it's the highlight of my month! I would recommend to anyone.

Customers who bought this also bought...