Beard Care Club USA - Natural Beard Care Products Shipped Monthly . Engineered For Your Beard

Plans as low as $6.75 / month

Beard Care Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best products, and even better service!

Feb 14, 2019
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I don’t have enough good things to say about Beard care club! Some of the best smelling oil‘s that we have found for my husbands long beard they seem to be quite nourishing as well. In every box there’s a sticker for the scent of the month as well as a hand written note, which to be honest, I think meant more to my husband then getting the actual oil... LOL we will be renewing our subscription for sure. Thank you for the awesome products and some of the best customer service in the business, when we move short notice you guys helped us out and re-directed our shipment in a extremely short timeframe and we got everything on schedule thank you again so much for that

Verified Purchase

Unsure

Aug 11, 2018
Sheryl I.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Not sure if this is worth the $20.00 it cost. I like the amber color of the bottles, but I cannot read the print without really straining my eyes (I wear glasses). Dark print on dark label doesn't work well for the customer. I see no name of the scent inside and I smell nothing, so I am thinking it is Unscented? I would like to know. Also, I thought the ingredients were supposed to be more natural. I am scared of some of the ingredients going into our hair, scalp, body. Not sure if I want to continue this subscription due to factors mentioned above. I will give it one more month to see what the next shipment entails. But, as this was my first shipment, I will be kind and still give this business a positive feedback.

Verified Purchase

My husband loves it

Jan 13, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Super fast shipping with a handwritten note and even an awesome sticker! My husband loves the scent and quality of the oil. Buy with confidence!

Verified Purchase

Beard care-made easy

Jan 02, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Gave this to my husband for the holidays. The peppermint beard wash and conditioner smells yummy and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. He loves it and is excited to see what next month's scent will be.

Verified Purchase

Best bday gift ever

Jun 15, 2018
Jenn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves the scents so far, the size of the tins are amazing, and you cannot beat the price. I little personalized hand written note really shows how much effort you put into your product. Great job, and amazing product. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Now THAT's a good looking (and smelling)

Jun 15, 2018
Ann A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love the surprise of each new scent of beard balm and their products are top notch. My husband's beard has never looked or smelled better!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My box was packaged very nice and I love the scent

Verified Purchase

Amazing stuff!!

Jun 15, 2018
Codyjensen
1 Review
Overall

Of all the different products I've tried this one is my favorite. The oil is great on my skin and the balm has the perfect amount of control. I love getting the new scents it's the highlight of my month! I would recommend to anyone.

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beard Care Club is amazing! Their customer service is above and beyond. My husband loved this as a gift, and has loved each scent!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options