Beard Care Club USA - Natural Beard Care Products Shipped Monthly . Engineered For Your Beard

Plans as low as $6.75 / month

Beard Care Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Oil

Aug 20, 2020
Troy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting a new scent every month. The quality of the oil is very good. I’ve tried a lot of other beard oils, and many seem watered down, or thin. Beard Care Club keeps my beard nice and soft.

Verified Purchase
Beard Care Club said...Nov 04, 2020

Troy,

Thanks for the love and patronage! We appreciate the feedback.

Cheers and beard on!

Best beard products on the planet.

Jun 08, 2020
George S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi I’m a new customer and let me tell you best beard products in the planet hands down. Shipping was fast.products were well put together. I’m a member for life. I really appreciate that it’s veteran owned.Have family that are veterans and I appreciate everything they have done for us. Will highly recommend this company to many friends and family. Thank you for all the great work that you put in your products and very exited about all the different scents. I’m a very satisfied customer keep up the great work guys and beard on. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Beard Care Club said...Jun 08, 2020

Thank you for the love and patronage. Those are some kind words for little ol us! Tell your family thank you for their service for us.

Beard on my friend!

Unsure

Aug 11, 2018
Sheryl I.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Not sure if this is worth the $20.00 it cost. I like the amber color of the bottles, but I cannot read the print without really straining my eyes (I wear glasses). Dark print on dark label doesn't work well for the customer. I see no name of the scent inside and I smell nothing, so I am thinking it is Unscented? I would like to know. Also, I thought the ingredients were supposed to be more natural. I am scared of some of the ingredients going into our hair, scalp, body. Not sure if I want to continue this subscription due to factors mentioned above. I will give it one more month to see what the next shipment entails. But, as this was my first shipment, I will be kind and still give this business a positive feedback.

Verified Purchase

Best products, and even better service!

Feb 14, 2019
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I don’t have enough good things to say about Beard care club! Some of the best smelling oil‘s that we have found for my husbands long beard they seem to be quite nourishing as well. In every box there’s a sticker for the scent of the month as well as a hand written note, which to be honest, I think meant more to my husband then getting the actual oil... LOL we will be renewing our subscription for sure. Thank you for the awesome products and some of the best customer service in the business, when we move short notice you guys helped us out and re-directed our shipment in a extremely short timeframe and we got everything on schedule thank you again so much for that

Verified Purchase
Beard Care Club said...Nov 04, 2020

Cassandra,

Thank you for the feedback! We do take pride in our product & customer service. We didn't want to just be "another beard company". We wanted to offer the best we can both product and helping out customers. The hand written notes get harder and harder to do the busier we get. Thank you again for the patronage!

My husband loves it

Jan 13, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Super fast shipping with a handwritten note and even an awesome sticker! My husband loves the scent and quality of the oil. Buy with confidence!

Verified Purchase

Beard care-made easy

Jan 02, 2019
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Gave this to my husband for the holidays. The peppermint beard wash and conditioner smells yummy and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Best bday gift ever

Jan 19, 2017
Jenn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves the scents so far, the size of the tins are amazing, and you cannot beat the price. I little personalized hand written note really shows how much effort you put into your product. Great job, and amazing product. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service!

Feb 12, 2017
Richard L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The Stone Wall Jackson, a subscription & Christmas gift, was the right choice for my husband. Even though he wears a light beard, he enjoys keeping it soft and smelling nice.

When our first order came with a fragrance we weren't especially keen on, the BCC replied with a very thoughtful email & suggested we try something else. Fabulous choices that were more to our liking. They quickly got a replacement order out. Totally thoughful service and company!

The second order, the Gunslinger fragrance, was just pefect. Who knew a gunslinger could smell so good? Our favorite so far.

My husband likes the way the balms and oils blend well into his beard and skin. A plus during the winter especially.

Regarding the packaging~
They take the time to pack the items very nicely. It's a treat to open...like a gift.

We also like that it is a veteran owned company!

Thanks again!
SL

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Feb 10, 2017
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. He loves it and is excited to see what next month's scent will be.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 14, 2018
Julie D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beard Care Club is amazing! Their customer service is above and beyond. My husband loved this as a gift, and has loved each scent!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it !

Dec 21, 2016
Jackie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Not worth it - beard care - received a tiny tin of beard conditioner - never again

Verified Purchase

Now THAT's a good looking (and smelling)

Jan 10, 2017
Ann A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love the surprise of each new scent of beard balm and their products are top notch. My husband's beard has never looked or smelled better!

Verified Purchase

Apr 12, 2017
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this subscription for my husband and he loves the beard oil. The smells are really good and it softens the hair!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products

Jan 06, 2017
Dan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I use their beard care products everyday. The scents are great and last all day. The oils and balm make my beard much more manageable. I've used other oils and balms but they don't compare to beard care clubs products. I've been using their products for over a year and have no desire to use any other manufactures products. In my opinion beard care clubs products are the best out there hands down.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Mar 15, 2017
Pamela F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My box was packaged very nice and I love the scent

Verified Purchase

Gunslinger Sweetness

Feb 13, 2017
Kylie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Holy shizz... I'd definitely recommend this subscription box to my people ! I got my fiancé the beard oil & it smells so WONDERFUL.. They curate a different scent every month so no two months are the same ! It's the best idea EVER ! I really enjoy the idea of beard oil coming straight to my house.. Its to die for!

Verified Purchase

Not a fan of the scents

Feb 02, 2017
Teigan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the 3 month subscription of beard balm, mustache wax and beard oil. The first scent was okay it was called lumberjack but seemed more floral to me, reminded me of lavender air freshner but I will use it. With lumberjack I would expect notes of pine, and spruce, light and outdoorsy smelling. I was a little disappointed. The second scent that came was supposed to be Tobacco and again I was excited because I have an incense oil that is tobacco which I love. This scent gave me a headache when I used the beard oil. It's a very strong smelling mix of essential oils. To me these scents do not feel masculine and do not make me want to use these products. I am disappointed with these beardcare products, I have tried to adjust to these scents but they are just not pleasing.

Verified Purchase

Calavera Smells Like Awesomeness

Oct 18, 2016
Clint G.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a sample of the Calavera from their website directly. I've never smelled something so good. I get complements on it all the time. Signed up for the subscription box, the first one I got was Son Of Thunder, and now I can't decide which I like better. The balm keeps my beard looking like an 11/10. I recommend this product 100%. Great customer service too. And... the owner is a Veteran! Keep it up!

Amazing stuff!!

Jan 06, 2017
Codyjensen
1 Review
Overall

Of all the different products I've tried this one is my favorite. The oil is great on my skin and the balm has the perfect amount of control. I love getting the new scents it's the highlight of my month! I would recommend to anyone.

BEST EVER!

Jun 22, 2016
Brandon
1 Review
Overall

I have tried dozens of products. Beard Care Club is easy the best! I have loved all of the scents I have received. It's great to choose a new scent with my mood for the day. Highly recommended.

Best beard products out there!!

Dec 20, 2017
Kory E.
1 Review
Overall

Have made multiple purchases from BCC and I have to say they had bent he best products, amazing customer service, and go above and beyond make sure their customers are 100% satisfied. I’d recommend the to absolutely anyone??

Love This Line Up

Jun 20, 2016
Shawn W.
1 Review
Overall

I love these beard oils, my beard has never been softer. My wife is obsessed with The Professional!

Buying Options