Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Box

Dec 04, 2019
Christel C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE: 2nd month & ordered the Mask Package this month also. Was very happy with both of the subscriptions. I will continue to keep them both for now. My daughter & I have a pampering night once a week now. We put on mask & use some of my products.
This was my 1st month receiving this box. I got the 6 products box which was actually 8 items in the box. I love that the products are full sized & not samples likes in other boxes. I won't say I loved everything but I'm willing to give it another month or so before making my final decision. I think the box is worth the price. (I did love the nail oil product in this box!) I'd say it's worth a try to see if you might like it.

Verified Purchase

Oh boy....

Mar 07, 2019
Fawn H.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Where do I start??
The concept of the box is great. Love the idea of it. But to me, this box isn't worth it.
First, let's start with the way they charge and ship.
When you sign up, you're immediately charged. I happened to sign up on January 17th. Charged the 18th. Fine. Waited and waited and waited.
Went to their website and realized their cutoff date is the 15th of every month. Contacted them and was told that, because it was after their cutoff date by 2 days, that I was paying for February's box.... that they ship at the end of the month. So, while waiting I was charged again on February 17th, for March's box.... That will ship at the end of March.
Now, I've received February's box and I've already cancelled. I've already paid for the March box but I'm not even looking forward to it.
So, let's get into the box.
I received a very cheap eyebrow shaver. Went in the trash.
An eye cream (not from Mizon) but a brand that I've never heard of, let alone can barely find online. And it just straight up smells like regular lotion. Went in the trash.
A mascara from Farm Stay which, if you're into KBeauty at all, you'll know is some of the cheapest you can get. One look at it and no. I was not putting that near my eyes. Went in the trash.
The only things I kept are the hair mist, which I'll use as a "febreeze" for...

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Aug 05, 2019
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with my first order from this subscription, it had a really nice variety of quality masks from names that I have heard of before and a couple I have not heard of but I looked them up and they all had favourable reviews which made me happy and excited to try them, so far I am extremely pleased with this subscription which seems to send out high quality masks, hoping that continues and I have no reason to believe that it won't so I am looking forward to being a long time member of this subscription. The shipping was quick to Canada from the time I received my shipping notice which is out of their hands once handed over so I do understand that it may not always be like that with no fault to them but it was worth mentioning! I'm excited to see what next monthe brings! The only thing I was a little disappointed about was the fact that it is advertised in all of their photos that the items arrive in a pretty box, while mine actually arrived in an envelope, this might sound petty but I enjoy getting my items in a box over an envelope as it feels more luxe and special for one , but also because I actually use the boxes for storing my masks and small beauty products or craft items,I think the dissapointment was mainly because I was expecting the items to arrive in the...

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription!

Dec 10, 2019
Harmony L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of the products I’m receiving for the price that I’m paying. I especially appreciate the info sheet that gives some very helpful pointers for each product. I also think it’s cute how the boxes are themed. It’s a fun box to receive, and I get excited about using the products I get!

Because I’m such a low maintenance person, I may need to adjust how often I’d want my box delivered just because of the amount of products I still have yet to try, but I’m loving this overall!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Nov 01, 2019
Steff C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift , my friend loved it and said she was going to continue her subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 15, 2019
Elín E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box (September) and I absolutely love it! The items are well worth the money and I was surprised to find such good quality items in there. I was a little confused about the shipping dates so I sent an email, and received a helpful answer from Shaun.
I'll definitely keep on my subscription and will be looking forward to every box.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful I highly recommend!

Aug 07, 2019
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my absolute favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

Masks

Nov 10, 2019
Aale M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

9 masks arrived. They are all nice. Feel nice on the skin and they should last for two months, if you do a mask once a week. I recommend it, if you just want to try different masks.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it.

Aug 01, 2019
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a fan at all. I've gotten 4 boxes really trying to give it a chance but the products are never great and the box's worth isn't that far from the price you pay. Also have had incidents where I skipped the month ahead of time and still got charged and now this month got charged and didnt receive my items either. Really disappointing. Stick to boxycharm and ipsy you'll get waay better deals and they have a good quick customer care if you ever have a problem.

Verified Purchase

Impressive Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Genevieve D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with this box. You get so many different masks!!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2019
Brandy A.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Really love skincare products

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 08, 2018
Venesha C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this subscription

May 09, 2019
Gerd-mona J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months