Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Beauteque Monthly > Beauteque Monthly reviews
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

so far so good

Dec 25, 2018
Scarlet A.
1 Review
Overall

so far me and my step daughter love them

Verified Purchase

Beauteque ... Good

4 days ago
Carol E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun box to see new products from across the world, but, I dont think the value is all that great. FUN! and will keep it for awhile (as of June 2019).

I do actually use the products as well in the beauteque box (if not I give them away as fun presents). I only did 1 month of the mask maven, they are cute masks but im not really into that sorta thing (plus you'll get a mask in the beauteque box).

Shipping was fast! Good communication with emails and actually using the product.

Verified Purchase

Box lovely...but shipping the WORST

May 25, 2019
Tammy I.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are decent that's for sure. However for the price and the complete and total lack of shipping faith I have to give this a negative rating it's the end of May I haven't received my mailbox I should expect my June and May Box to be delivered together my April box came in the beginning of May that's not good business.

Verified Purchase

Mask Heaven

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Mask Maven really knocks it out of the park when it comes to variety and quantity of monthly masks. I have enjoyed this monthky subscription a lot. Definitely a top notch mask subscription if that is what you are looking for.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 08, 2018
Venesha C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

One of my fav boxes. First box took a long time to come and I was about to cancel before it renewed. I'm glad I didn't because I was pleased with everything I received

Verified Purchase

I don't like being billed twice

Nov 22, 2018
Palmer P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

before receiving a box. And now the month is almost over....Poor management will not be supported with my money.

Verified Purchase

Great selection of masks

Nov 06, 2018
Kimberly D.
36 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

My first box finally arrived and the masks are great but it took almost two months to receive the first box not to mention they took out the second payment before I had even received my first subscription over 4 weeks later?

Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Beauteque Box

Nov 06, 2018
Larissa S.
1 Review
Overall

Loved my October box. You have a new customer!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!!!

Nov 02, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall

One of my favorites!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 29, 2018
Jennifer L.
5 Reviews
Overall

There were so many different kinds of masks. It is a great way to try a bunch of masks before buying a box

Verified Purchase
Buying Options