Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Beauteque Monthly > Beauteque Monthly reviews
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

September BB box

Oct 05, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
Overall

Beauteque monthly sent a lovely box, 2 lux face masks I have yet to try but are gorgeous, a hair mask, body peeling spray with an exfoliating mitt which I thought was a brilliant pairing it works awesome and last but not least a eye stick which is super cute and feels really nice under my eyes. Warning to new customers: they ship at the end of the month so I didn't actually get September's box until October 2nd but once it ships it gets here quickly and I felt it was worth the wait :)

Verified Purchase

Best subscription boxes

Oct 04, 2018
Jasmine E.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love love love this beauty box n mask maven box it's so amazing everything in my box I loved...and the sheet mask will last all month long til my next box and the price is perfect.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Oct 03, 2018
Janet G.
2 Reviews
Overall

SO many fun things to try, i look forward to it monthly!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 01, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Overall

Excellent customer service and products!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 01, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Overall

Excellent service and products!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX!

Sep 24, 2018
Kate C.
1 Review
Overall

I have never done any monthly box subscriptions before, but I started to really get into Korean Beauty products and stumbled upon Beauteque Monthly. Right now I get the Mask Maven box from them, and I get so excited when it comes and I get to see the surprise masks that I cannot wait to try. I love Beauteque Monthly so much that I am trying to save money so I can start getting their other box that they offer. I am saving so much money from getting these face masks through them, way more convenient and cheaper than running to the store when I want to do a sheet mask. I cannot be happier, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great

Sep 23, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
Overall

This monthly box always gives full sized products, none of that sample sized BS. Every month is a delightful surprise where you can try different beauty products that are not repeated.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 23, 2018
Kelcey W.
1 Review
Overall

My favorite part of the month! Love the products they send!

Verified Purchase

The best, period

Sep 22, 2018
Mitsuko L.
1 Review
Overall

This is absolutely the best beauty box I have ever gotten. I've subscribed to dozens of different ones over the years and this is the ONLY one I have never once been disappointed with. I've actually stopped subbing to all other ones except Beauteque. The products are always huge and great quality. I love that they mix skincare, tools, and makeup in to one box. I really can't reccomend this box enough. You will not be disappointed with this one if you love Asian beauty products!

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2018
Amber S.
1 Review
Overall

I love beautique monthly. I never have to worry about running out of face masks and all the K-Beauty products work great with my skin.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options