Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Beauteque Monthly > Beauteque Monthly reviews
Choose from 2 monthly K-Beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & much more!

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Beauteque Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Oh boy....

by Fawn H., Mar 07, 2019

Where do I start??
The concept of the box is great. Love the idea of it. But to me, this box isn't worth it.
First, let's start with the way they charge and ship.
When you sign up, you're immediately charged. I happened to sign up on January 17th. Charged the 18th. Fine. Waited and waited and waited.
Went to their website and realized their cutoff date is the 15th of every month. Contacted them and was told that, because it was after their cutoff date by 2 days, that I was paying for February's box.... that they ship at the end of the month. So, while waiting I was charged again on February 17th, for March's box.... That will ship at the end of March.
Now, I've received February's box and I've already cancelled. I've already paid for the March box but I'm not even looking forward to it.
So, let's get into the box.
I received a very cheap eyebrow shaver. Went in the trash.
An eye cream (not from Mizon) but a brand that I've never heard of, let alone can barely find online. And it just straight up smells like regular lotion. Went in the trash.
A mascara from Farm Stay which, if you're into KBeauty at all, you'll know is some of the cheapest you can get. One look at it and no. I was not putting that near my eyes. Went in the trash.
The only things I kept are the hair mist, which I'll use as a "febreeze" for...

Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

STOLE MY MONEY

by Davide M., Dec 14, 2018

Bunch of idiot thieves. Stay away

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I don't like being billed twice

by Palmer P., Nov 22, 2018

before receiving a box. And now the month is almost over....Poor management will not be supported with my money.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Not Delivered

by Aishwarya R., Nov 05, 2018

Hello,

It says that the package was delivered but I did not receive the package yet. Also I have waited for almost a month to get the package. Such kind of irresponsibility is not acceptable. I request a refund for the same. Thanks.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Karina G., Jul 17, 2018

I havent received my box and its been a month now

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never received my box

by Holly K., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered a box, and because it took over a month to have it shipped, I moved in the process. I emailed customer support to make them aware of my change of address, but the box was still sent to my old address. Terrible experience.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Package didn't arrive, no response

by Martyna G., Jun 15, 2018

I live in Germany. I ordered April bag and waited. The gift for first subscription arrived on time but the package didn't. Moreover I can't complain to Dpd, because looks like only the person who sent it, can do it. I also ordered May bag, what was really stupid, because it didn't arrive either. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me... On tracking site it's written that second package is in Germany in transit since almost a MONTH.
I've written a mail describing the issue but since 2 weeks no one reached out to me. I tried contacting them on their Facebook page but no one responded. I don't know if they're taking care of this or don't give a damn.
So I give 1 star because for me it was just a waste of money and nerves, and because there is no contact with Beauteque monthly.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never Got

by Randy K., Jun 15, 2018

its been two months I have yet to get my order and no response from seller

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Billed twice, still no boxes

by Shon K., Jun 15, 2018

Contacted customer service 4 times in the last 2 weeks, never got a response about the boxes or refunding my money. VERY disappointed. Here we are a month and a half later and still nothing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beware

by Lori P., Jun 15, 2018

Was billed for 2 months and have yet to receive any purchased product... Can't get a reply by email. Have already sent 4 emails. Next stop to my CC company and BBB

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options